October Food Deals - Up To 50% Off Your Afternoon Tea, Uncle Jang, KGB Burgers, Salad Atelier, And More!

Eunis Ong
Eunis Ong
7 Oct 2020
Blogheader - June Food Deals

Photo Credits: @ebonyysh, @pullmanklcc, @kgb.killer.gourmet.burgers

Treat Yourself With These Food Deals

KGB burgers
Photo Credits: @kgb.killer.gourmet.burgers
Treat yourself to a good meal after being cooped up indoors for the past few weeks! Check out our special Food Deals available for dine-in and takeaway whether you're craving a sophisticated high tea session, some juicy burgers, or a yummy dim sum buffet.

1. High Tea Session - Up To 50% Off

Hilton Hotel KL high tea
Photo credit: IG @agnesmaa
Grand Hyatt Afternoon Tea
Photo Credits: @grandhyattkualalumpur
Enjoy up to 50% OFF your high tea session with our variety of special high tea deals at hotels across KL. Sip on fine teas and munch on delicate macaroons and pastries with great views of the city skyline. Check out our best high tea deals below:

2. Uncle Jang Korean Restaurant - 20% Off

Uncle Jang Solaris
Craving for dakgalbi (spicy Korean stir-fried chicken)? Head to Uncle Jang at Solaris Mont Kiara for a satisfying meal! Book your cash voucher on Klook and enjoy an extra 20% off your bill.
  • RM50 voucher available at RM40
  • RM100 voucher available at RM80

3. Big Stick at Lot 10

big stick lot 10 korean bbq
big stick lot 10 korean bbq
Fans of Korean BBQ and Korean fried chicken will love this place! Big Stick serves a variety of mouth-watering BBQ skewers and other tasty Korean snacks that will satisfy your tastebuds and give you a taste of Korea while we're unable to travel there for the time being.

4. dahmakan - Up To 80% Off

dahmakan discount voucher promo
Too busy to head out for lunch? Get your dahmakan vouchers on Klook and enjoy up to 80% off your order, delivered fresh to your doorstep! Deals available:
  • RM10 OFF your first order - 80% off
  • RM5 Off on 4 orders - 20% off

5. US Pizza - Up To 50% Off

US Pizza
How 'bout a pizza party? Enjoy up to 50% off fresh and cheesy pizzas from US Pizza, available for takeaway and dine-in. Durian lovers, don't forget to have a taste of their durian pizza fresh from Balik Pulau! We heard it's hard not to fall in love with it.
Check out the full list of US Pizza outlets here (popular branches in SS15, SS2, Sri Petaling, Mount Austin, Jalan Ampang, Bukit Mertajam, and more!).

6. KGB Burgers - Up To 50% Off

KGB Burgers
KGB Burgers
Book a KGB Burgers set meal top up coupon at 50% off, or vouchers for 20% off their grilled chicken ceasar salad and 10% off your cup of cafe latte.
All you have to do is book your vouchers via Klook and flash them at the counter to redeem your discounted meal! Find out more here.

7. Devi's Corner, Bangsar - Buy 1 Meal, Free 1 Drink

Devi's Corner Bangsar
Satisfy your banana leaf rice cravings at Devi's Corner, Bangsar! Book your discounted voucher on Klook and get a free drink or roti canai when you head over for your meal:
  • Buy 1 Banana Leaf Rice Set, Free 1 Drink
  • Buy 1 Nasi Lemak, Free 1 Drink
  • Buy 1 Tandoori Chicken, Free 1 Drink
  • Buy 1 Banana Leaf Rice Set, Free 1 Roti Canai
Address: 14, Jalan Telawi 4, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur

8. Hawker Chan, Petaling Street - Up To 25% Off

Hawker Chan
Photo Credits: @hawkerchan_kl
Indulge in Michelin-starred chicken rice that started as a humble stall in Singapore, opened by an Ipoh-born Malaysian who apprenticed under a Hong Kong chef before starting his own business. The restaurant is famed for its delicious soya sauce chicken rice and noodle dishes! Enjoy up to 25% off your meal when you book your voucher on Klook.
Promos available:
  • 10% Off Braised Whole Chicken
  • 10% Off Set Meals
  • Buy 3 Free 1 Canned Beers
Address: 35, Jalan Petaling, 50000, Kuala Lumpur

9. Chakri Palace - Up To 50% Off

Chakri Palace
Chakri Palace Pad Thai
Photo Credits: @chakripalace
Thai food lovers, you'll love this one! Book your Chakri Palace voucher on Klook and enjoy 50% off their seafood tom yum or pad thai! Alternatively, you can also get 49% off their yummy signature pandan chicken.

10. Sanoook (Pavilion & Sunway Pyramid) - 49% Off

Sanoook
Sanoook
Sanoook is a Thai-Japanese restaurant that serves a wide-range of fusion dishes that will tingle your tastebuds. Enjoy 49% off your choice of main course dish at the restaurant when you book your voucher on Klook! Choose between pineapple fried rice, phad thai noodles, and seafood tom yum. *drools*
The voucher is open-dated and valid within 180 days from your booking date, so you can book now and use it anytime before it expires!

11. RED Chinese Cuisine - 10% Off All-You-Can-Eat Dim Sum

Red dim sum
Photo Credits: @pullmanklcc
Red dim sum
Photo Credits: @pullmanklcc
Have a weekend dim sum brunch at RED Chinese Cuisine, Pullman KLCC! Pay only RM79.20 for an all-you-can-eat dim sum spread, where you can feast on an assortment of 50 bite-sized delights, handcrafted dim sum, and desserts. Make sure you don't miss out on their siew mai, har gow, and egg tarts!

12. Salad Atelier - Up To 30% Off

Salad Atelier
Salad Atelier
Enjoy up to 30% off your Salad Atelier bill when you book your voucher on Klook. Choose from our multiple package options available for their vegan Monk Bowl, Signature Salad, Cold-Pressed Juice, Sandwich, or DIY Dinosaur Salad. You can also get a special Salad Atelier x Hellmann's Bundle Gift Combo that comes with a free gift (A free bottle of Hellmann's Roasted Sesame Dressing!). Click here to find out more.

13. OldTown White Coffee - Up To 20% Off

Missing your good old kaya toast and satisfying cup of white coffee? Get discounted OldTown White Coffee cash vouchers on Klook and enjoy up to 20% off your bill! RM15 and RM50 vouchers available - all vouchers are valid till 31st Dec 2020 and applicable to all items in store.

14. Beauty In The Pot (Delivery Only)

Hot Pot Beauty In The Pot
Photo Credits: @lucaseelau
Craving for steamboat but hesitant to head out to get your cravings satisfied? Get your Beauty In The Pot steamboat delivered to your doorstep for a steamboat party! Sets available for up to 8 pax on Klook, perfect for gatherings with friends or family.

15. Yeast Bistronomy, Bangsar - Up To 24% Off

Yeast Bangsar
Photo Credits: @yeastbistronomy
Yeast Bangsar
Photo Credits: @yeastbistronomy
Perfect spot to treat yourself and your loved ones to a special meal - Yeast offers sophisticated French cuisine in a cosy bistro ambience. Enjoy up to 24% off their lunch and dinner sets that come with your choice of main dish and drink.

More Deals For Foodies

Craving for something sweet? Enjoy up to 89% off your dessert cravings with our exclusive deals for Llao Llao, Baskin Robbins, Komugi, Calli Ice Cream, and more!