Shared Sydney Airport Transfers (SYD) for Sydney

Wishlist
  • Conditional Cancelation*
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • English
  • Fixed Date Ticket
  • Join In Transfer
  • Meet & Greet
  • Experience a hassle free transfer service between Sydney Airport (SYD) and the city center or cruise ports
  • Enjoy a comfortable shared transfer in an air-conditioned modern bus
  • Receive quality service from your professional and experienced driver
  • Get a comprehensive door-to-door service inclusive of all taxes, fuel charges, and service fees
Most Recent Review

  • Mary Jane 6 Jan 2019
    the driver already waiting at the meeting point , very easy to find.. no hassle..very comfortable.

Featured Travel Guide

US$ 13.00

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 338 Booked
    4.2 (26 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a transfer date 
  • Sydney Airport - CBD Hotels

    Package Details
    • Please enter your flight arrival time if you will transfer from Sydney Airport to CBD Hotels. You will be picked up according to your flight arrival time

    Inclusive Of:

    • One way transfer between Sydney Airport and hotels within the CBD (choose direction upon check out)
    • Space for one suitcase and one hand luggage per person
    • All taxes, fuel charges, and service fees

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Insurance
    • Luggage surcharge for additional or special sized luggage

    US$ 13.00

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • Please enter your flight arrival time if you will transfer from Sydney Airport to CBD Hotels. You will be picked up according to your flight arrival time

    Inclusive Of:

    • One way transfer between Sydney Airport and hotels within the CBD (choose direction upon check out)
    • Space for one suitcase and one hand luggage per person
    • All taxes, fuel charges, and service fees

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Insurance
    • Luggage surcharge for additional or special sized luggage
  • Sydney Airport - Cruise Port (Overseas Passenger Terminal)

    Package Details
    • Please enter your flight arrival time if you will transfer from Sydney Airport to Cruise Port. You will be picked up according to your flight arrival time

    Inclusive Of:

    • One way transfer between Sydney Airport and Overseas Passenger Terminal (choose direction upon check out)
    • Space for one suitcase and one hand luggage per person
    • All taxes, fuel charges, and service fees

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Insurance
    • Luggage surcharge for additional or special sized luggage

    US$ 13.00

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details
    • Please enter your flight arrival time if you will transfer from Sydney Airport to Cruise Port. You will be picked up according to your flight arrival time

    Inclusive Of:

    • One way transfer between Sydney Airport and Overseas Passenger Terminal (choose direction upon check out)
    • Space for one suitcase and one hand luggage per person
    • All taxes, fuel charges, and service fees

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Insurance
    • Luggage surcharge for additional or special sized luggage
Related Activities
What To Expect

Looking for a cost efficient and comfortable way to travel to or from Sydney Airport (SYD)? Book a shared transfer through Klook and experience a hassle-free door-to-door shuttle service that will bring you to where you need to be! Whether you're making your way to your hotel within the city or to the cruise ports, your experienced and professional driver will safely transport you and your shuttle mates to your desired destination.

Shared Sydney Airport Transfers (SYD) for Sydney
Board a shared shuttle and travel between SYD and hotels within the city, or cruise ports!
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Package Options

Service Hours:

  • Hotel pick ups are available from 3:30am-12:00am
  • Airport pick ups are available from 5:00am-12:00am
  • Overseas Passenger Terminal pick ups are available from 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Please allow 30 minutes waiting time and 45 minutes traveling time

Vehicle Type:

  • Toyota HiAce Commuter Van
Additional Information

Additional Information

  • Infants aged 0-2 may board for free
  • Child ticket: Age 3-11
  • Children aged 3-5 may travel for free, provided that they are accompanied by two full paying adults. Otherwise, they will have to avail of the child ticket
  • Passenger Delay Policy: Passengers that do not show up for their pre-booked pick up time must wait for the next available shuttle to arrive. Please contact us at + 61 2 83 138 019 or call/SMS/WhatsApp at +61 434 844 020 if it will take more time than usual to clear the customs and get your luggage. In this case, we will make sure that you would still be picked up
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the date and time specified

Pick Up Information:

Domestic Terminal 2 and Terminal 3 Pick Up
  • Your driver will be waiting for you inside the terminal at the luggage carousel where you are to pick up your luggage with the “Go Sydney Shuttle” sign in his hand
  • If you cannot locate your driver within 20 minutes after collecting your luggage please contact us on +61 283 138 019 or call/SMS/WhatsApp at +61 434 844 020
  • Departing passengers headed to the Domestic Terminals should schedule their pick up at least 2 hours before their flight departure time
International Terminal 1 Pick Up
  • Please proceed to the Meeting Point located between Exit A and Exit B inside the Arrival Hall
  • If you come from Exit A please turn left and walk until you see the blue wall with the writing "Meeting Point" on it
  • If you come from Exit B, please turn right and walk until you see the blue wall with the writing "Meeting Point" on it
  • Your driver will have a "Go Sydney Shuttle" sign. If you have difficulties locating the driver (allow 20 minutes from arrival), please call + 61 2 8313 8019 or call/SMS/WhatsApp + 61 434 844 020
  • Driver will help you with your luggage and will walk you to the vehicle
  • Departing passengers headed to the International Terminal should schedule their pick up at least 3 hours before their flight departure time
Hotel Pick Up
  • Pick up time will display on your voucher upon booking confirmation
  • Please arrive in the hotel lobby 10 minutes before scheduled departure
  • The operator will reconfirm your pick up time in advance
  • Pick up and drop off services are available for specific hotels only. Please fill out your hotel name in the space provided when booking. The bookings team will then match you to the nearest pick up hotel and all these details will be included on your voucher
Cruise Ports (Overseas Passenger Terminal)

Luggage Surcharge:

  • Each passenger may carry one suitcase and one hand luggage
  • Any additional luggage will be charged AUD5.00 per item
  • Outsized luggage items larger than a maximum combined dimension (length and width and height) of 158cm and all bikes, surfboards, skis, snowboards, large boxes or non-suitcase type items will be charged for AUD10.00 per item

SYD International Terminal Meeting Point

Cancelation Policy
  • No show passengers will be charged a 100% cancelation fee
  • No refunds can be made within 24 hours of the date of travel
  • Cancelations made at least 48 hours prior to the date of travel will be charged a 30% cancelation fee
View All
Reviews (26) 4.2
  • Mary Jane 6 Jan 2019
    the driver already waiting at the meeting point , very easy to find.. no hassle..very comfortable.
  • Charles 2 Dec 2018
    Arrived very early to destination. Aside from that, all is as expected. Ten seater van.
  • Jui Yao 18 Nov 2018
    The communication was smooth and the driver was punctuated. Overall was good.
  • James Nathan 11 Nov 2018
    Old man come pick up us. After 30mins waiting. We was only 2 person in van. Driver fine on traffic jam. Understand! Fine!
  • Lewelyn 9 Nov 2018
    The driver was late and when he arrived he kept on rushing us.He was grumpy.He asked us to walk faster with our big carts without telling us where to go.Once we got to the parking lot,he barked orders to us to just leave the carts anywhere so we can hurriedly leave the airport.We were surprised to find many passengers inside the van and appeared that we are at fault for being late.It would have been better if he just be friendly to passengers,saying that we are passing st marys etc.I know he is not a tourist guide,but it would have been better just to make a short conversation with people around you after a long trip.I never recommend using this shuttle

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! We are very sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced. Rest assured, this is not the type of service which Klook offers or permits our local operator to provide. We will surely raise this matter to the product manager and local operator to improve and provide an excellent service to all our customers.Thank you once again for your valuable time spend in leaving us a review.
  • James 29 Oct 2018
    Long wait for the driver, who was rude. Long walk to the parking.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! We are very sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced. Rest assured, this is not the type of service which Klook offers or permits our local operator to provide. We will surely raise this matter to the product manager and local operator to improve and provide an excellent service to all our customers.Thank you once again for your valuable time spend in leaving us a review.
  • Mei Mei 21 Oct 2018
    Totally unacceptable, terrible experience! After a long wait of over an hour at the meeting point, instead of being offed an apology, we were treated by the driver in the rudest possible manner and had almost been dumped in the car park rather than being picked up! We arrived at the meeting point at the scheduled time. Since there’s no one waiting for us, I WhatsApped Go Sydney Shuttle. They told me to wait. Half an hour gone, still no show. I texted again and they said there’s traffic and asked me to wait for another half an hour (they probably arranged a van only after I texted them the second time as traffic on a Saturday morning shouldn’t be that bad). After 70 minutes of waiting, I spotted a guy turning up. He didn’t make any attempt to greet us. After confirming he’s the driver, I asked him to wait for one minute so that I can put my notebook back in my bag. To my shock, he replied rudely, “ I don’t care a damn!” After that he simply walked away with another couple without asking us to follow him. While he showed no sign of leading us where to board the van, we had to run after him with our two luggage cases. After a few bends and some traffic lights on the road outside the terminal, we had totally lost sight of him among the crowds and had to make our best guess where to find the van. Thanks to my husband’s clever guessing, we saw him making payment at the ticketing machine. Finally we had to pull ourselves and our luggage on to the van before he drove away! TERRIBlLY POOR service! Would NEVER recommend it to anyone!

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear about the inconvenience you experienced, and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been solved with appropriate solution, kindly check your email. Hope you have a great day ahead.
  • Isagani Jr 19 Oct 2018
    It was alright. I arrived early at the arrival hall and I was looking for the person who will pick me up at the airport. I couldn't see any signs from the gate. My scheduled pick up time was 2:00pm and my plane arrived early. So I waited 20mins before I called the person in charge (as per indicated in the instructions). I was instructed to go to terminal 3 and said the car will be there in 30mins. 1 hour had passed and still not there. I called several times and was told just to wait at the coffee shop. I never had this prob with klook before. I hope they have to do something about it.
  • LEI ANGELI 7 Oct 2018
    The driver was on the clock. The trip was very smooth and we arrive on the airport just on time. This is really recommended.
  • Leandrew 22 Sep 2018
    efficient, easy, on time. safe. what can you ask for more? also very reasonably priced. I will take it again in my next trip.
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount