探索目的地

奧克蘭

探索奧克蘭超值優惠、旅遊攻略與人氣玩樂
行前提醒

奧克蘭超人氣活動

天空塔 Orbit 360° Dining 旋轉餐廳 - 奧克蘭
★ 4.7
(91)
900+ 人參加過

US$ 50.20

奧克蘭凱莉-塔爾敦海洋生物水族館門票
★ 4.5
(98)
1K+ 人參加過
熱賣中 即時確認

US$ 28.59

US$ 25.45

天空塔門票
★ 4.6
(299)
3K+ 人參加過
熱賣中 即時確認

US$ 22.35

【特別優惠】奧克蘭奧德賽感官迷宮門票
即時確認

US$ 15.35

奧克蘭動物園門票
★ 4.5
(58)
1K+ 人參加過
熱賣中 即時確認

US$ 16.75

US$ 15.35

綿羊世界門票
★ 4.5
(18)
200+ 人參加過
即時確認

US$ 15.69

奧克蘭海港風帆遊艇晚餐夜遊
★ 4.7
(19)
400+ 人參加過
即時確認

US$ 101.10

奧克蘭觀鯨 & 觀海豚遊船之旅
★ 4.1
(30)
400+ 人參加過
即時確認

US$ 132.49

紐西蘭 Weta Workshop Unleashed 維塔特效道具工作室之旅

US$ 31.39

【8折】凱莉塔頓水族館門票&奧克蘭機場(AKL)快線接送
即時確認

US$ 50.90

US$ 39.75

奧克蘭特色體驗

挑戰無極限
嫌奧克蘭大橋海面高空彈跳不夠刺激?不妨試試高空跳傘
查看活動
奧克蘭全景
聆聽專業導遊的解說,深入了解奧克蘭的人文及歷史
查看活動
精彩周邊探索
在這片文化多元的土地上,探索獨特的毛利文化和哈比人的日常生活
查看活動
遊船巡航
乘船航向未知海洋,享受溫暖的陽光照耀,在奧克蘭度過美好的一天
查看活動
親子樂無限
全家大小出遊去,多種精彩活動,等你來一探究竟!
查看活動

奧克蘭旅人印象

只是普通的天空巴士車票,但在klook上,單程票價只有12美元,比在其他地方購買便宜5美元。他們在船上有免費的wifi上網,但速度較慢。適合1-2人。如果訂購Uber,到機場的3人或以上的人會便宜一些。

奧克蘭熱門景點

介於懷特瑪塔港、曼努考港兩座港口之間的奧克蘭曾為紐西蘭首都,不僅是紐西蘭的商業中心,更以優越的地理位置,連通鄰近風景如畫的島嶼,來此遊玩,旅人可以一次享受都市的便利與迷人的自然景觀,輕鬆穿梭島嶼之間,享受海島度假天堂。

天空塔

位於商業區市中心的天空塔,是奧克蘭天際線最醒目的地標。高達328公尺的建築,號稱南半球最高塔。來到離地220公尺的觀景台,奧克蘭城市景觀一覽無遺。如果你的膽子夠大,不妨購票體驗空中步道,行走在透明玻璃之上,整個世界就在腳下。如果還嫌不夠刺激,且試試高空彈跳,激發腎上腺素,挑戰膽量極限!除了驚險刺激的活動之外,天空塔還提供了賭場、咖啡廳與禮品店,家中大朋友、小朋友也不會感到無聊。若是在日落時分前來,更可以體驗奧克蘭的一番不同風情,晚間還能在此享用美味晚餐!
查看更多

懷赫科島

從奧克蘭市中心搭乘渡輪,約40分鐘到達懷赫科島,首先映入眼簾的是鬱蔥的森林、蔚藍的海水、柔軟細膩的白沙灘,每一步都像踩在雲朵之上,讓人越陷越深,直到你徹底愛上這座以葡萄酒莊、橄欖園文明的美麗島嶼,呼吸著芬芳甜美的空氣,來到懷赫科島,現實絕對堪比夢境!不論租車、搭乘公車,或是步行,依照自己的步調遊覽:在莊園品嚐在地釀造的瓊漿玉液,享用道地美食,進一步認識懷赫科獨具特色的葡萄酒文化。
查看更多

奧克蘭戰爭紀念博物館

如果想深入了解紐西蘭的歷史及毛利人的文化,奧克蘭戰爭紀念博物館絕對是你的首選行程!這裡展示了毛利人與島國原住民文化、海洋與自然生物,以及紐西蘭的戰爭歷史。從恐龍化石到結構繁複精美的朱紅高腳柱穀倉,再到講述殖民恩怨糾葛的世界大戰紀念館,保證令人看得目不轉睛。除了靜態的展件外,也別錯過了經典的毛利傳統舞蹈表演!
查看更多

朗伊托托島

朗伊托托島是奧克蘭規模最大也最年輕的活火山,更是許多背包客朝聖的探險首選。從奧克蘭港口搭乘渡輪只需要25分鐘便能到達,不妨在風景秀麗的島上散步,或者登上朗伊托托火山山頂,放眼望去,豪拉基灣美景盡收眼底,遠眺奧克蘭海港大橋,還有機會巧遇悠哉海鳥。也可以在此體驗皮艇或浮潛,沉浸於清澈美麗的大海風光之中。
查看更多

奧克蘭常見問題

奧克蘭有什麼好玩?

何時最適合旅遊奧克蘭?

奧克蘭最佳住宿地點?

Explore destinations

Auckland

Explore deals, travel guides and things to do in Auckland
What to know

Popular activities in Auckland

SEA LIFE Kelly Tarlton's Aquarium Ticket in Auckland
★ 4.5
(97)
1K+ Booked
Bestseller Instant Confirmation

US$ 28.65

US$ 22.89

Orbit 360° Dining at SKYCITY Auckland
★ 4.7
(90)
900+ Booked

From US$ 50.25

Auckland Skydive
★ 4.9
(94)
700+ Booked

US$ 205.85

From US$ 195.59

Auckland Zoo Ticket
★ 4.5
(58)
1K+ Booked
Bestseller Instant Confirmation

US$ 16.75

US$ 15.35

[47% off] Auckland Whale and Dolphin Watching Cruise
★ 4.1
(30)
400+ Booked
Instant Confirmation

US$ 132.59

SkyTower Auckland Tickets
★ 4.6
(298)
3K+ Booked
Bestseller Instant Confirmation

US$ 22.35

[Special Promotion] Odyssey Sensory Maze Entry in Auckland
Instant Confirmation

From US$ 15.35

Weta Workshop Unleashed

US$ 31.40

[20% OFF] SEA LIFE Kelly Tarlton's Aquarium Entry Ticket and Auckland Airport (AKL) Express Transfer
Instant Confirmation

US$ 50.95

US$ 39.79

Adrenaline Rush Experience
Instant Confirmation

US$ 69.09

US$ 64.79

Experiences for everyone in Auckland

Top Auckland Attractions
Discover the best of what's on offer in Auckland
View activities
Paradise Breeze
Discover a haven of beautiful beaches, foodie adventures, and world-class vineyards
View activities
Family Fun
Enjoy a fun day out with the family with these exciting activities, suited for all ages!
View activities
Into the Hinterlands
Escape the busy city and discover some of New Zealand's hidden wonders
View activities
In Cool Waters
Check out these one-of-a-kind experiences, accompanied by spectacular views of New Zealand's crystal-clear waters
View activities

Why people love Auckland

Purchase the ticket one day before the trip. Very happy that i got the ticket confirmation in the afternoon. Should have purchase at least 2 days in advance to allow suuficient time for the oversea operator for processing. Spend a lovely day at Rangitoto Island. Good deal to get this ticket on Klook compare to buying from the counter direct.

Top sights in Auckland

As a major city situated between two harbors, Auckland offers a wide range of activities to do within and beyond the city. Between adventures to the nearby islands of paradise, tours that highlight the urban metropolis, and destinations that bring you closer to nature, there is no shortage of fun things to do in Auckland.

Sky Tower

Gaze upon the gorgeous cityscape from 220 meters high at the Sky Tower! Located at the center of the bustling business district, the skyscraper offers stunning views of the city - a perfect introduction to start your trip!. Thrill-seekers looking for an adventure and cool things to do in Auckland can walk on the glass floors and get tickets to the heart-pumping Skywalk and SkyJump for a more unforgettable experience. Aside from this, visitors can enjoy other facilities like the casino, cafe, and gift shop. For a different view of the city, come around sunset or in the evening where you can also enjoy a delicious dinner!
View More

Waiheke Island

Go on an island escape filled with white sand beaches, beautiful vineyards, and peaceful walking trails. Just a 40-minute ferry ride from downtown Auckland, Waiheke Island is a popular destination in the Hauraki Gulf that lets travelers relax away from the city. Experience the best that the island has to offer through wine tasting, dining at the local restaurants, and enjoying the different water activities at the beach! It’s best to explore the island by bus, renting a car, or walking.
View More

Auckland War Memorial Museum

Immerse yourself in the history of New Zealand at the Auckland War Memorial Museum in Auckland Domain. From priceless artifacts and exhibits from the World Wars to dinosaur skeletons at the gallery of Natural History, the museum promises an enriching experience for visitors of all ages. Don’t miss the captivating Maori cultural performance displaying the rich heritage of the natives!
View More

Rangitoto Island

See the raw beauty of nature on Rangitoto Island, one of the most breathtaking places to visit in Auckland. Rangitoto is the youngest yet largest volcano in Auckland, where you can witness panoramic views of the Hauraki Gulf from its summit. Only a 25-minute ferry ride from the harbor of downtown Auckland, escape to this little paradise and take a scenic walk or go kayaking or snorkeling on its clear waters.
View More

FAQs about Auckland

What is Auckland Best Known for?

When is the Best Time to Visit Auckland?

Where is the Best Location for Tourists to Stay in Auckland?