F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility

黄金海岸热气球体验

Klook

600米高空热气球体验,俯瞰黄金海岸最美海岸线

心愿清单
  • 不支持退改
  • 可出示手机电子凭证或打印凭证
  • 英文
  • 拼团导览
  • 提供接送服务
  • 昆士兰州及黄金海岸地区唯一一家热气球,专业且历史悠久
  • 专业向导保证飞行过程中的技术安全,提供详细有趣的解说
  • 免费接送黄金海岸市中心住宿点,让您无忧畅玩
  • 30分钟或1小时黄金海岸热气球体验
  • 降落后与工作人员一起参与折叠热气球,其乐无穷
最新评价

  • 2018年5月17日
    是一个不错的热气球体验 风景真的很美 时间也配合很好 看得到日出 唯一不好的缺点就是没有任何的时间给我们拍个完整的热气球照片和热气球驾驶员的态度可以再改进 司机很幽默 这个价钱还蛮值得

US$ 179.25 182.90

  • 今日可订
    最早可预订日期:明日
    最早可预订日期:
    暂无可预订时间
    48小时内确认订单
  • 761 人参加过
    4.3 (34条评价)

体验活动赚取积分

下载App后首次购买输入优惠码 mobile10 即获HK$10优惠
APP下载
专享优惠

优惠码:

套餐选择
请选择参加活动的日期 
  • 30分钟热气球体验

    US$ 179.25

    182.90

    选择日期

    选择时间

    选择数量

  • 60分钟热气球体验

    US$ 218.75

    选择日期

    选择时间

    选择数量

活动概览

生活在现代城市中,层层叠叠的高楼大厦极大地限制了人们的视野,你极尽目光极限也不过只有几百米的距离,穿梭的车辆,拔地而起的高楼,朦朦胧胧的雾霾就会阻挡你的视线。何不试着从另一个角度欣赏这个城市?在黄金海岸,你就有机会从上帝视角俯瞰现代都市,随着热气球平稳地上升,你的目光可以延伸地越来越远。由于是清晨时分升空,昏暗的光线给整座城市覆盖上一层若隐若现的朦胧,当太阳终于缓缓升起,你就会看到眼前的城市愈加清晰地呈现在你眼前,金黄的海滩迎来一波又一波的游客,城市又迎来繁忙的一天。乘坐热气球是一种与众不同的体验,让你从不同角度欣赏这座城市,了解这座城市,最后爱上这座城市。

黄金海岸热气球体验
在热气球里欣赏美丽的日出
黄金海岸热气球体验
整个城市笼罩在阳光里
黄金海岸热气球体验
美丽的风景尽收眼底
黄金海岸热气球体验
人生不可多得的体验
黄金海岸热气球体验
大伙儿一起帮忙折叠热气球
预订须知
订单确认详情

确认详情:

  • 客路会在预订成功后的1个工作日内确认,并将使用凭证发送至您的电子邮箱
  • 如在注明的时限内还没收到邮件,或须查看垃圾邮件箱
费用包含

费用包含:

  • 30分钟 / 1小时热气球体验,飞行高度为1500-2000英尺 (450-600米)
  • 往返于集合地点或市区住宿点与热气球升空处的接送巴士
  • 专业飞行向导会在途中指出地标建筑
  • 飞行结束后参与折叠热气球的游戏
费用不包含

费用不包含:

  • 飞行途中拍摄的照片需另行购买
套餐可选

套餐可选:

  • 30分钟热气球体验
  • 60分钟热气球体验
注意事项

注意事项:

  • 儿童票适用于:3 - 13岁
  • 3岁以下儿童不可参与此活动
  • 推荐穿着宽松便装以及不露脚趾的鞋子
  • 免费接送地点包含南港、主沙滩、冲浪者天堂以及布洛德海滩,如果您的住宿地点不在此范围内,请前往集合地点等待出发,或者联系我们做另外的安排
  • 此活动仅限亚洲籍游客购买
如何使用
  • 参与活动时,请务必打印出您的使用凭证

集合地点:

  • Mercure Resort, 64 Palm Meadows Dr, Carrara QLD 4211, Australia
  • 集合时间:3:30 AM- 5:00 AM(因季节而有所不同)
  • 接送时间:集合时间前15-45分钟,视乎接送地点另行安排

如何前往:

  • 建议交通:从冲浪者天堂出发自驾约15分钟
  • 由于该活动为拼团行程,请理解在接送途中可能会出现时间上的延误
退改须知
  • 体验成功预订后将无法退改
查看更多
活动评价 (34) 4.3
  • YENG ZHI 2018年5月17日
    是一个不错的热气球体验 风景真的很美 时间也配合很好 看得到日出 唯一不好的缺点就是没有任何的时间给我们拍个完整的热气球照片和热气球驾驶员的态度可以再改进 司机很幽默 这个价钱还蛮值得
  • Congmin 2018年8月17日
    这次旅行组织良好,无缝运作。那里的景色特别令人惊讶,尤其是日出。登陆和折叠气球体验是团队合作和乐趣。推荐独唱,情侣和家庭旅行者!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Bee Ting 2018年8月10日
    乘坐热气球非常安全而有趣!尽管有价格标签,但它确实值得,因为它真的是劳动密集型的。我们的司机/导游,比尔,非常友好,也很好!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Pei Yee Evelyn 2018年7月31日
    这真的是一生一次的经历,骑行非常稳定和安全,视野太令人叹为观止。我没有设法赶上日出,但我不会感到难过,因为如果我们赶紧去,我们需要早点醒来!早上起床很顺利,可能因为我是第二站的事实。供应商(风景世界)的服务很棒!物超所值,因为您会意识到它非常耗费人力,并且需要专业知识来确保稳定平稳的驾驶!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • KIT FAN 2018年7月2日
    我想分享我在2018年5月7日在黄金海岸参加热气球飞行(由风景日游团管理)的不愉快经历,以及那些可能有兴趣尝试在他们即将到澳大利亚旅行时乘坐类似航班的人。我不得不说我对这次飞行是非常失望的,这是我曾经遇到过的最糟糕的气球骑行经历。我当然知道天气/风会影响气球骑行的表现,然而,尽管天气原因,我认为飞行员和跑步公司的专业性也是游客成功和愉快飞行的关键因素。我的朋友和我(都是身高1.7米)被要求留在右上角的一对亚洲夫妇和一对欧洲夫妇。共有6人被塞进一个4英尺x 1英尺的小架子里。没有注意到那次飞行的着陆方法是不寻常的,乘客在降落时不得不躺下并且依靠飞行员的专业精神,我们当时无法说出过度拥挤的问题。然而,当飞行员允许篮子自由摔倒并且我们都被迫撒谎并降落时,这对我们所有人来说都是一场灾难。由于我们的机架上没有足够的空间,我甚至没有足够的空间站立或背靠在机架的边缘,我摔倒在朋友的身上,最终伤到了腿。事实上,我无法理解为什么飞行员要求我们6个人留在架子上,因为他清楚地知道乘客在着陆时需要靠在机架边缘。 4人的肩膀已经完全占据了机架的可用边缘,而同一机架中的6个人意味着乘客需要高于其他人。毫无疑问,这是不可接受的,最终导致乘客受伤。着陆后,飞行员没有说什么,只是继续整理他的气球。我们不确定这是否安全,所以所有乘客都没有移动,这使得身体状况更糟。他甚至没有给出一个简单的指示,要求下机架中的乘客首先搬出,而上机架中的乘客则准备搬出。我不认为这通常是飞行员应该做的事情。毋庸置疑,飞行员并不关心乘客的安全。他似乎根本不关心任何乘客。由于我的朋友伤了她的腿,我怒气冲冲地大声呼救。然后飞行员问我们是否有任何问题并且我们受伤了。我告诉他“是”,但他没有采取任何行动并向我们提供任何帮助。坦率地说,我从来没有遇到过如此恶劣态度的飞行员,所以除了提醒其他游客这个令人难以置信的事件之外别无选择。飞行员的态度不仅存在问题,我还怀疑他的驾驶技术。飞行员不断向气球加热,但气球仅保持在离地面约100-150英尺的高度。尽管其他气球飞得比我们高得多,但他无意飞得更高。我只能认为他没有让气球飞得更高是因为他需要更多时间为我们拍照。在30分钟的飞行中,他为我们拍了5次照片,每次拍摄4张照片。显然,他希望我们购买照片而不是我们喜欢飞行。此外,我注意到气球比正常气球更热,所以我有理由相信气球可以满足该国的安全指南。此外,与其他向乘客签发完工证书的气球飞行公司不同,该公司仅在飞行后提供传单。没有任何名称或日期,这根本不理想。我真诚地要求其他游客认真考虑是否应该乘坐这家气球飞行公司。我还保留向一些公共媒体和澳大利亚旅游局等其他相关实体提交这种糟糕经历的权利。
    已翻译,查看原始语言

    Klook客路回复

    感谢您向我们提出您的疑虑。我们非常遗憾地听到您的体验不尽如人意,我们非常重视您的反馈意见。您的案例已被记录并传递给当地运营商以进一步改进。非常感谢您的理解。
  • Yau Ching Eugene 2018年6月26日
    美景和飞行是安全的。着陆非常平稳,没有颠簸。很棒的体验!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • CLARISSA ANGELES 2018年6月16日
    起初我们很害怕。在热气球飞行的想法是相当可怕的..但是当我们与经验丰富的飞行员起飞..我们的恐惧变成了兴奋。这是一个很棒的航班,气球高空。抓住我们的司机很有趣。多谢你们!!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Leo 2018年6月10日
    很好,准时,但不幸的是mercure酒店有人迟到了,我们不得不在车里等了将近一个小时。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • mengshan 2018年5月16日
    很棒的美景!价格虽然不便宜但是值得一看!去澳洲这趟因为这行程很充实!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Chun Tan 2018年4月12日
    非常愉快的经历。由导游给出的解释说明。唯一的保留是我们等了将近一个小时才能让所有的乘客登机,我们在凌晨2点醒来。希望下次他们能有更好的后勤安排
    已翻译,查看原始语言
常见问题
其他常见问题
你可能还会喜欢

该活动,优惠码: App专享
扫码下载「客路旅行」App

或忽略此优惠,继续购买

F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility

Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Ride

Klook

View Australia's sandy coastline from high above

Wishlist
  • No Cancelation
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • English
  • Join In Group
  • Hotel Pick Up
  • See the sun rise above the Gold Coast and enjoy the gentle ride across the hinterland
  • Fly over sprawling vineyards, catch a sight of Mt. Tamborine, and view Lamington National Park from above
  • Ride safely with an experienced hot air balloon operator and learn from the professional crew about hot air balloons and the Gold Coast
  • Free shuttle to Gold Coast city center hotels and accommodation
  • Choose from 30 min or 60 min hot air balloon flight experiences
Most Recent Review

  • 10 Aug 2018
    The hot air balloon ride was really safe and fun! Despite the price tag, it’s acrually worth it as it was really labour intensive. Our driver/guide, Bill, was super friendly and nice too!

US$ 178.20 181.85

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    48 Hours Confirmation
  • 761 Booked
    4.2 (33 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a participation date 
  • 30 Minute Flight

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • 30min flight at 1,500-2,000 ft above Gold Coast
    • Free transfer from the meeting point or your city accommodation to the hot balloon launching point
    • Professional pilot will point out landmarks and places of interests along the way
    • Join the balloon pack up game after flight

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Pictures available for purchase after the flight

    US$ 178.20

    181.85

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • 30min flight at 1,500-2,000 ft above Gold Coast
    • Free transfer from the meeting point or your city accommodation to the hot balloon launching point
    • Professional pilot will point out landmarks and places of interests along the way
    • Join the balloon pack up game after flight

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Pictures available for purchase after the flight
  • 60 Minute Flight

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • 60 min flight at 1,500-2,000 ft above Gold Coast
    • Free transfer from the meeting point or your city accommodation to the hot balloon launching point
    • Professional pilot will point out landmarks and places of interests along the way
    • Join the balloon pack up game after flight

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Pictures available for purchase after the flight

    US$ 217.49

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • 60 min flight at 1,500-2,000 ft above Gold Coast
    • Free transfer from the meeting point or your city accommodation to the hot balloon launching point
    • Professional pilot will point out landmarks and places of interests along the way
    • Join the balloon pack up game after flight

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Pictures available for purchase after the flight
What To Expect

Wake up early and get ready for a memorable morning. The shuttle bus will pick you up from one of the meeting points and transfer you to the launch site, where you will see the balloons being prepared for flight. Hop onboard the balloon and learn more about hot air balloon flights and the surrounding landscape as you ascend into the sky. See a beautiful sunrise above the picturesque Gold Coast and then relax as you gently cruise above the sweeping Australian landscape. After your flight, your pilot will skilfully land the balloon and you can join the team in a fun pack up game. An unforgettable way to start your day.

Hot Air Balloon Flight Gold Coast
Wake up to a beautiful Gold Coast Sunrise in a hot air balloon
gold coast hot air balloon ride
Capture stunning views of the sunrising over the city
gold coast hot air balloons
View the beaches on the coast, farm land and out to the mountains beyond
hot air balloon ride australia
This experienced operator has years in the business, guaranteeing a safe and smooth balloon ride
hot air balloon game
After you land, team up to help the crew pack up the balloon with a fun game
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive confirmation of your booking's availability within 2 business days. Once confirmed, we will send you the voucher via email
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Child ticket: Age 3-13
  • Children aged 0-2 are not permitted to join this activity
  • Casual clothing and closed toe shoes are suggested
  • Free pick up location includes Southport, Main Beach, Surfers Paradise and Broadbeach, if your accommodation is not included in these areas, please come to the meeting point or contact us for further arrangement
  • Please note: This activity is valid for Asian nationals only
How To Use
  • You must present a printed voucher for this activity

Meet Up Location:

  • Meeting point: Mercure Resort, 64 Palm Meadows Dr, Carrara QLD 4211, Australia
  • Meet up time: between 3:30am-5:00am (varies seasonally)
  • Pick up time: 15-45 min prior to the meet up time, depending on your pick up location

How To Get There:

  • 15 min drive from Surfers Paradise
  • For transfer service, as this is a shared transfer, please be patient in case of unforeseen delays along the pick up route
Cancelation Policy
  • Once confirmed, no cancelations may be made
View All
Reviews (33) 4.2
  • Bee Ting 10 Aug 2018
    The hot air balloon ride was really safe and fun! Despite the price tag, it’s acrually worth it as it was really labour intensive. Our driver/guide, Bill, was super friendly and nice too!
  • Pei Yee Evelyn 31 Jul 2018
    It’s really a once in a lifetime experience, ride is very stable and safe, view was just soooo breathtaking. I didn’t manage to catch the sunrise but I don’t feel sad cuz if we were to rush for it, we need to wake up even earlier! Morning pick up was smooth with little delay maybe due to the fact that I was second stop. Service by the vendor (Scenic world) was great! Worth the price as you will realize it’s pretty labor intensive and the expertise needed to ensure a stable and smooth ride!
  • KIT FAN 2 Jul 2018
    I would like to share my unpleasant experience of taking the Hot Air Balloon Flight (Managed by Scenic Day Tour Group) in Gold Coast on 7th May 2018 with those who may have interest in trying to take similar flights in their forthcoming trips to Australia. I had to say I was terribly disappointed with the flight which was the worst balloon riding experience I ever had. I certainly knew that the weather/wind would affect the performance of the balloon riding, however, despite the weather, I would think the professionalism of the pilot and the running company were also key factors to a successful and enjoyable flight for tourists. My friend and I (both are 1.7m height) were asked to stay with 1 Asian couple and 1 European couple in the upper right rack. A total of 6 people were all jammed in a small rack of 4ft x 1ft. Without noticing that the landing method of that flight was unusual of which passengers had to lie down when landing and with the reliance of the professionalism of the pilot, we were unable to voice out the over-crowded problem by that time. However, that was a disaster for all of us when the pilot allowed the basket to freely fall down and we all forced to lie and land. Since we did not have enough space in the rack and I even could not have a space to stand or lean my back against the edge of the rack properly, I fell down onto my friend's body and hurt her leg eventually. In fact, I could not understand why the pilot asked 6 of us to stay in a rack when he clearly understood that passengers were required to lean their back against the edge of the rack when landing. Shoulders of 4 people were already fully occupied the usable edge of the rack while 6 people in the same rack meant passengers were required to lie above others. No doubt that was not acceptable and caused injuries to passengers finally. After landing, the pilot did not say anything and just went ahead to tidy up his balloon. We were not sure if that was safe to move or not so all passengers just stayed without moving which made the body on body situation even worse. He did not even give a simple instruction to ask those passengers in the lower rack to move out first and those in the upper rack to move out when ready. I did not think this was normally what a pilot should do. Needless to say, the pilot had no concern on the safety of his passengers. He did not seem to care any passengers at all. Since my friend hurt her leg, I burst to anger and shouted for help. The pilot then asked us if we had any problem and were we hurt. I told him "yes" but he did not take any action and offer any assistance to us. Frankly speaking, I never came across a pilot with such a bad attitude so I had no other alternative but to alert other tourists of this unbelievable incident. Not only there was problem with the pilot's attitude, I also had doubt of his driving technique. The pilot continuously added heat to the balloon but the balloon only maintained at a height of around 100 - 150 ft above the ground. He had no intention to fly higher though other balloons flew much higher than ours. I could only think that he did not let the balloon fly higher was because he needed more time to take photos for us. During a 30 minutes fly, he took photos for us 5 times and each with 4 shots. Obviously, he wanted us to buy photos rather than we enjoyed the flight. In addition, I noted that the balloon was hotter than normal ones so I had reservation to believe the balloon could meet the safety guide in the country. Besides, different from other balloon flight companies which issued completion certificates to passengers, this company only offered a leaflet after the flight. There was no name or date on it which was not ideal at all. I would sincerely request other tourists to seriously consider whether they should fly with this balloon flight company in their trips. I would also reserve the right to file this bad experience to some public media and to some other relevant entities such as Australia Tourism Board.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further improvement. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Yau Ching Eugene 26 Jun 2018
    Great view and the flight is safe. The landing is really smooth without bumps. Great experience!
  • CLARISSA ANGELES 16 Jun 2018
    At first we were scared. The thought of flying inside a hot air balloon is quite frightening.. But when we took off with the experienced pilot..our fear was changed to excitement. It was a great flight with balloon aloft. The driver who fetched us was funny. Thanks, guys!!
  • Leo 10 Jun 2018
    Good, on time but unfortunately someone at mercure hotel was late and we had to wait for almost 1 hour in the car.
  • Chun Tan 12 Apr 2018
    Very pleasant experiences. Well-explained instructions given by tour guide. The only reservation is we waited for almost an hour to get all passengers on board, and we woke up at 2 am something. Hope they could have better logistic arrangement next time
  • Wai Yan 11 Apr 2018
    The scene 18000 feet above the sea level was indeed stunning! Although I was asked to wake up at 3am but waited for others to get on the bus till 5am.....
  • DHRUV 14 Mar 2018
    staff was entertaining, smiling faces all the time. had a nice flight
  • Sheng xue 4 Jan 2018
    good experience. but there's not much hot air balloon around whereby u can take a nice photo of it when u are up there. one thing to take note is that u will have to help them up in keeping the balloon when landed which I didn'texpect it.
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount