F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility

日出喜馬拉雅山脈

Klook

登上納加闊特山頂,顧盼壯麗日出

心願清單
  • 行程前24小時可退改
  • 可出示手機電子憑證或列印的紙本憑證
  • 行程時長:3小時
  • 英文 / 中文
  • 私人導覽
  • 提供接送服務
  • 前往納加闊特山頂,靜待瑰麗日出
  • 驚鴻一瞥中,白雪皚皚的尼泊爾東部山頂輝映着朝霞,顯得如夢如幻
  • 從這個角度望向喜馬拉雅山脈,也許還可窺見珠峰
最新評價

  • 2018年2月5日
    Beautiful view of sunrise although we need to get up early morning and it was winter period that the view of the Himalayan was not clear. Worth the value, as it comes with sumptuous breakfast before return to hotel. Thanks the driver and the guide rush us back to the hotel in chaotic traffic jam.

US$ 35.00 47.00

  • 今日可訂
    最早可預訂日期:明日
    最早可預訂日期:
    暫無可預訂時間
    立即確認並獲得憑證
  • 376 人參加過
    4.3 (6則評價)

體驗活動賺取積分

下載APP後首次購買輸入優惠碼 mobile10 即獲HK$10優惠
下載APP
限定優惠

優惠碼:

方案選擇
  • 日出私人導覽

    US$ 35.00

    47.00

    選擇日期

    選擇時間

    選擇數量

行程介紹

海上的日出總伴着微醺的海風,將青灰的天色映襯得金紅,柔美的內心一片安寧。不同於海面的廣闊無垠,我更愛高山晨曦下的氣勢壯闊,絢麗得不食人間煙火。當雪山還隱藏在氤氳的天色中,當裊裊的炊煙在空曠的晨暮中冉冉升起,略微稀薄的空氣,醉得人不知是清晨的迷濛還是神秘的肅穆。在這一刻,沒人願意說話打破這片美好,好像要用心靈和雙眼拍下一張永不褪色的相片以紀念這山海之間的壯麗。

日出喜馬拉雅山脈
登上納加闊特山頂,顧盼壯麗日出
日出喜馬拉雅山脈
坐落於海拔2100米高的納加闊特山頂是世界著名的日出欣賞聖地
日出喜馬拉雅山脈
於彌漫著蒙蒙霧氣的黎明之前,驅車前往山頂
日出喜馬拉雅山脈
守望金紅色的溫暖光線緩緩染紅整個喜馬拉雅山脈
日出喜馬拉雅山脈
白雪皚皚的尼泊爾東部山頂
預訂須知
訂單確認詳情

確認詳情:

  • 客路會在預訂成功后立即確認,並將使用憑證發送至您的電子郵箱
  • 如在註明的時限內沒有於收件箱或垃圾郵件箱中收到郵件,請及時通過郵件聯繫客服
費用包含

費用包含:

  • 往返酒店接送服務(僅適用於加德滿都市區內酒店,城外酒店需支付額外費用)
  • 早餐
  • 導覽服務
費用不包含

費用不包含:

  • 小費(通常需給嚮導一些小費,多少隨意並非強制性)
行程路線

行程概述:

  • 4:30 AM 從酒店出發
  • 驅車1小時前往納加闊特山頂觀日出
  • 享用早餐
  • 約7:30 AM 返回酒店
注意事項

注意事項:

  • 11歲以下兒童不建議參加此活動
  • 請在訂單提交頁面選擇中文或者英文嚮導(中文嚮導需要至少2位客人)
如何使用
  • 參與活動時須出示打印出的使用憑證,或可出示手機上的電子使用憑證
  • 此使用憑證只適用於已獲確認的日期及時間
  • 請隨身攜帶有效身份證件以便核驗
  • 接載時間:4:30 AM
  • 工作人員將會再次確認具體的接載時間,請提前10分鐘至酒店大堂等候接載
退改須知
  • 如需更改或取消預訂,請於至少24小時前通知並獲得確認,否則將不獲全額退款
查看更多
活動評價 (6) 4.3
  • Beverly 2018年6月22日
    我不會推薦這次巡演,除非你願意冒這個觀點會掩蓋負面影響的巨大機會。我們認為這是一次日出之旅,因為我們將在日出之前到達目的地,並能夠坐下來觀看它。他們要求我們準備在凌晨四點四點起床,他們將在凌晨四點半到達。他們直到上午445才出現。它還表示這是一次私人旅行,但是當他們出現時,除了司機和“指導”之外,車內已經有兩個人。該指南從未介紹過自己,也沒有提供任何指導。沒有歷史,沒有關於該地區的事實,什麼都沒有。司機也不知道他要去哪裡。我們轉了好幾次,他不得不停下來問路。到達目的地時太陽已經升起。我們爬上樓梯,在屋頂上花了15分鐘,然後導遊說:“我們能移動嗎?”我們去吃早餐,我認為這很體面。我們幾乎沒有完成,當導游來到並再次說,“我們可以移動?”這讓我們認為我們需要回頭。相反,司機還在吃他的早餐,所以導遊帶我們到了目前正在建造的一棟建築物的頂部(嚴重的是,釘子伸出來的木板,鋪滿水的電線,沒有扶手或牆壁,但陡峭步驟爬上)看看是否有一個看法。最後,預訂表示,我們將在早上730點返回酒店。直到上午9點30分之前我們沒有下車!我們希望在上午9點再次參觀,但我很高興我們沒有預訂它,因為我們會錯過它,因為這是一個很晚才會放棄我們。天氣非常陰沉而不好,我們看不到任何廣告上的山,老實說,我期待著這種呃逆。然而,隨著巡迴賽成功取決於天氣的好景觀,以及天氣如此挑剔,我覺得其他所有事情都至少需要好,以彌補潛在的損失。在這種情況下,司機和導遊沒有提供。省下你的錢。
    評價已翻譯,查看原始語言

    Klook客路回覆

    感謝您提出您對我們的關注。我們真誠地遺憾地聽到您的經歷不理想,我們非常重視您的反饋意見。您的案件已被記錄並傳遞給當地運營商進行進一步調查。我們的專家很快會與您聯繫。您的理解將非常感激。
  • Helen 2018年2月5日
    雖然我們需要清晨起床,但是喜馬拉雅山的景色還不清楚,那是日出的美麗景色。值得一提的是,在返回酒店之前,它提供豐盛的早餐。謝謝司機和導遊把我們帶回到混亂交通堵塞的酒店。
    評價已翻譯,查看原始語言
  • Kristine 2017年12月27日
    指導非常靈活和有禮貌。比預期的時間早到達。它真的很冷,但一切都值得等待。雲海和喜馬拉雅山的壯麗景色。當我最早訪問尼泊爾時,我一定會再次訪問這個網站。 ❤
    評價已翻譯,查看原始語言
  • dong 2015年4月18日
    這是真棒,是喜馬拉雅山的最佳景觀,包括mt。珠穆朗瑪峰。啟發日出。從加德滿都開始的早晨很難。
    評價已翻譯,查看原始語言
  • dong 2015年1月13日
    我遇到了兩名來到尼泊爾特別假期第五十年生日的美國夫婦,我們決定在日間徒步旅行之後到達Nagerkot,在4小時之後,通過美麗的景觀以及Tamang和Newar的村莊:32米,我們可以到達我們的酒店正在等待日落和日出在結尾我們是幸運的景觀是喜馬拉雅山和日出的壯麗景色。
    評價已翻譯,查看原始語言
  • dong 2014年12月13日
    Nagarkot位於2100米高處,享有日出和喜馬拉雅山景色的最佳景觀。我喜歡我的一生。
    評價已翻譯,查看原始語言
常見問題
其他常見問題
你可能還會喜歡⋯

該活動,優惠碼: App專享
掃碼下載「客路旅行」App

或忽略此優惠,繼續購物

F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility

Nagarkot Sunrise Tour

Klook

Behold a spectacular sunrise from Nagarkot Hilltop

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 24 Hrs Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 3 Hrs Duration
  • English / Chinese
  • Private Group
  • Hotel Pick Up
  • Watch the sun rise from the perch of Nagarkot Hilltop
  • Glimpse the picturesque, snowcapped mountain peaks of eastern Nepal
  • Take in incredible views of the Himalayan mountain range and see if you can spot Mt. Everest!
Most Recent Review

  • 5 Feb 2018
    Beautiful view of sunrise although we need to get up early morning and it was winter period that the view of the Himalayan was not clear. Worth the value, as it comes with sumptuous breakfast before return to hotel. Thanks the driver and the guide rush us back to the hotel in chaotic traffic jam.

US$ 35.00 47.00

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 374 Booked
    4.3 (6 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a participation date
  • Private Sunrise Tour

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Hotel pickup & drop-off (for Kathmandu City hotels only. Additional charges apply for accommodations outside the city)
    • Comfortable transportation
    • Professional guide
    • Breakfast in Nagarkot

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Tips (guides typically expect some tip, however it is strictly optional based on customer’s preference)

    US$ 35.00

    47.00

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Hotel pickup & drop-off (for Kathmandu City hotels only. Additional charges apply for accommodations outside the city)
    • Comfortable transportation
    • Professional guide
    • Breakfast in Nagarkot

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Tips (guides typically expect some tip, however it is strictly optional based on customer’s preference)
What To Expect

See one of the most incredible sunrises from atop Nagarkot Hill. Situated east of Kathmandu at over 2,000m above sea level, this spot is known best for its panoramic views of the rising sun. Begin your day in the dark and drive up to Nagarkot Hill Station, where you'll also see the rest of the Himalayan Range including, yes, Mt. Everest. Then wait as the early splinters of light cuts through the horizon – it's an experience for the books you're sure to treasure for a long, long time.

Nagarkot Sunrise Tour
Discover the stunning scenery from the perch of Nagarkot Hilltop
Nagarkot Sunrise Tour
Capture the picturesque landscape Kathmandu's mountains are famous for
Nagarkot Sunrise Tour
Try to spot the beautiful Mount Everest amongst the snowcapped mountain peaks of Eastern Nepal
Nagarkot Sunrise Tour
See the beauty of the town amidst the stunning mountainous backdrop
Nagarkot Sunrise Tour
Don't forget to bring your camera and capture memories that'll last a lifetime
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Itinerary

Itinerary:

  • 4:30am approx. hotel pick up
  • 1hr drive to Nagarkot hilltop to catch the sunrise
  • Watch the sunrise and have breakfast atop Nagarkot Hilltop
  • 7:30am approx. drop off at hotel
Additional Information

Additional Information:*

  • This tour is available in English and Chinese, please indicate your preferred language at checkout
  • Don't forget to bring a camera!
  • Dress warmly or bring a jacket
How To Use
  • Your personal information will be used for verification with your ID, so please ensure that you enter your name as stated
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the tour date and time specified

Hotel Pick Up:

  • Time: 4:30am
  • The operator will reconfirm the pick up time in advance. Please be at the hotel lobby 10 minutes before the scheduled pickup time
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 24 hours prior to the activity
View All
Reviews (6) 4.3
  • Beverly 22 Jun 2018
    I wouldn't really recommend this tour unless you are willing to take a huge chance that the view would overshadow the negatives. We thought this was a sunrise tour in that we would be at the destination before sunrise and be able to sit and watch it come up. They asked us to be ready to be picked up at 420am and that they would be there by 430am. They didn't show up until 445am. It also said it was a private tour, however when they showed up there were already two people in the car in addition to the driver and "guide." The guide never introduced himself, nor did he give any sort of guidance. No history, no facts about the area, nothing. The driver did not know where he was going either. We turned around several times and he had to stop to ask directions. The sun was already way up by the time we arrived at the destination. We climbed the stairs and spent MAYBE 15 minutes at the top, then the guide said, "Can we move?" We went to breakfast, which I thought was decent. We were barely finished when the guide came and said again, "Can we move?" which made us think we needed to get back. Instead, the driver was still eating his breakfast so the guide took us to the top of a building that was currently being constructed (seriously, planks with nails sticking out all over, wires laying in puddles of water everywhere, no handrails or walls but steep steps to climb up) to see if there was a view. Finally, the booking said we would be dropped off back at our hotel at 730am. We were not dropped off until after 930am!! We wanted to do another tour at 9am, but I'm glad we didn't book it because we would have missed it since this one was so late to drop us off. The weather was so cloudy and bad that we could not see any mountains as advertised, and honestly I was expecting that hiccup. However, with the success of a tour depending on weather for good views, and the weather being as finicky as it is, I feel like everything else needs to be at least good in order to make up for the potential loss of nice views. And in this case, the driver and guide just did not deliver. Save your money.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you had unsatisfactory experience and we take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigation. Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Helen 5 Feb 2018
    Beautiful view of sunrise although we need to get up early morning and it was winter period that the view of the Himalayan was not clear. Worth the value, as it comes with sumptuous breakfast before return to hotel. Thanks the driver and the guide rush us back to the hotel in chaotic traffic jam.
  • Kristine 27 Dec 2017
    guide is very flexible and polite. arrived earlier than the expected time. Its really cold up there but everything is worth the wait. Magnificent view of the sea of clouds and himalayas. I will definitely visit this again when I visit Nepal soonest. ❤
  • simona canavan   18 Apr 2015
    It was awesome, the best view of Himalayas including mt. Everest. Inspiring sunrise. It is bit difficult to start early in the morning from Katmandu.
  • alexia sheffey   13 Jan 2015
    I met two American couple who came for special holiday 50th year birthday occasion in Nepal then we decide to go day hiking shakhu to Nagerkot it's through beautiful landscape as well as Tamang and Newar village after 4 hour :32m we able to reach our hotel then we were waiting sunset and sunrise at end we are lucky view is stunning view of the Himalaya and sunrise.
  • france vorpahl   13 Dec 2014
    Nagarkot is situated at the height of 2100m and have the best view of Sunrise and Himalayan view. I enjoy the best of my life.
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount