Hong Kong Exhibitions

63 most popular Exhibitions in Hong Kong on Klook
Book on Klook
Exhibitions

Peppa Pig Treasure Hunt parent-child interactive exhibition

28 Jun(Fri) - 1 Sep(Sun)
Exhibitions

Sky beyond words. | Ryo Matsuoka Solo Exhibition | WKM Gallery

21 Jun(Fri) - 3 Aug(Sat)
Art Enthusiast
Arts
Free
Exhibitions

Through Timeless Spaces | SENS Gallery | Exhibition

15 Jun(Sat) - 6 Jul(Sat)
Arts
Painting
Free
Exhibitions

From Eternal Garden to the Bright Side | Hsiao Chin Memorial Exhibition in Hong Kong

23 May(Thu) - 26 Jul(Fri)
Art Enthusiast
Arts
Free
Exhibitions

ClayFusion+: Redefining Lifestyle with Asian Ceramic Art|Group Exhibition By Emily Au, Joyce Lung, Benny To

13 Jun(Thu) - 30 Jun(Sun)
Painting
Arts
Free
Exhibitions

Ay-O: Nijitsukai

20 Jun(Thu) - 10 Aug(Sat)
Art
Rainbow
Free
Exhibitions

“spine won’t remember its wings” Duo exhibition by Shum Hok Kiu and Yuen Lai Yi

7 Jun(Fri) - 30 Jun(Sun)
Art Enthusiast
Arts
Free
Exhibitions

When turning into Night | Abby Lee Solo Exhibition | Taikwun

4 Jun(Tue) - 29 Jun(Sat)
Weekend Getaway
Arts
Free
Exhibitions

Glamour of Light - Glass Art Group Exhibition

4 Jun(Tue) - 29 Jun(Sat)
Weekend Getaway
Arts
Free
Exhibitions

Hong Kong Sports and Leisure Expo 2024|HKCEC

17 Jul(Wed) - 23 Jul(Tue)
Weekend Getaway
Sport
Book on Klook
Exhibitions

UOB KayHian Presents NAKED FLOWERS Hong Kong

19 Jun(Wed) - 18 Jul(Thu)
Book on Klook
Exhibitions

DOLLISM PLUS 17 HONG KONG

14 Jul(Sun)
Exhibitions

Enchantée|Kelly Yeung & Haley Chui Group Exhibition|French May 2024

1 Jun(Sat) - 22 Jun(Sat)
Arts
Weekend Getaway
Free
Exhibitions

Always After Future|Chow Chun Fai Solo Exhibition|Tai Kwun Touch Gallery

11 Jun(Tue) - 6 Jul(Sat)
Arts
Weekend Getaway
Free
Exhibitions

Multi Storied | Emily Allchurch Solo Exhibition | Karin Weber Gallery

6 Jun(Thu) - 13 Jul(Sat)
Weekend Getaway
Arts
Free
Exhibitions

MAMADAY LAH Omacke Solo Show

6 Jun(Thu) - 23 Jun(Sun)
Young Soy Gallery
Omacke
Free
Exhibitions

Present Tense - Group Selling Exhibition

30 May(Thu) - 13 Jul(Sat)
Art
Exhibition
Free
Exhibitions

Design Spectrum of Hong Kong Design Centre Presents: ‘PASS THE BATON’ Part 1 of the Exhibition ‘FROM PASSING BY TO PASSI

15 May(Wed) - 30 Jun(Sun)
#FROMPASSINGBYTOPASSINGON
PASSTHEBATON
Free
Exhibitions

Dome Show “3-2-1 Liftoff! The Space Adventures of Elon the Hamster” and Space Exploration Team

30 Jul(Tue) - 27 Aug(Tue)
Summer Holiday
Family Event
Exhibitions

The Sun, Our Living Star | Sky Show | Hong Kong Space Museum

1 May 2024(Wed) - 14 May 2025(Wed)
Science & Technology
Weekend Getaway
Exhibitions

The Hong Kong Jockey Club Series: Fragrance of Time — In Search of Chinese Art of Scent | Exhibition

28 Jun(Fri) - 16 Oct(Wed)
Arts
History
Exhibitions

Ambiguous Intimacy; 這麼近 那麼遠

8 Jun(Sat) - 3 Aug(Sat)
art
Free
Exhibitions

La première | Exhibition

27 Apr(Sat) - 28 Jun(Fri)
Arts
Painting
Free
Exhibitions

HOME|Group Exhibition|WOAW Gallery

21 May(Tue) - 28 Jun(Fri)
Arts
Weekend Getaway
Free