探索目的地

芽莊

探索芽莊超值優惠、旅遊攻略與人氣玩樂
行前提醒

芽莊超人氣活動

芽莊泥漿浴體驗
★ 4.6
(248)
3K+ 人參加過
熱賣中 即時確認

US$ 5.25

US$ 4.65

【4折】芽莊海濱維珍珠公寓飯店宅度假(含早餐&可選芽莊 Vinwonder 主題樂園門票)
★ 4.5
(2)

US$ 119.89

US$ 85.05

越南芽莊疊山島&Doc Let 海灘之旅
★ 4.2
(12)
200+ 人參加過
即時確認

US$ 28.35

芽莊珍珠探索岩邊度假村(含早餐&Vinwonder 主題樂園門票&可選包三餐)

US$ 190.95

US$ 130.79

芽莊灣珍珠SPA度假飯店3天2夜住宿(含早餐&Vinwonder 主題樂園門票&可選包三餐)

US$ 300.85

US$ 220.19

越南海珊瑚號遊船浪漫日落之旅(含半自助式晚餐)

US$ 41.45

US$ 37.05

越南芽莊私人半日遊
★ 4.4
(35)
500+ 人參加過
即時確認

US$ 23.55

US$ 20.05

芽莊長灘香江休閒度假飯店通行證
★ 4.3
(3)
100+ 人參加過

US$ 63.75

US$ 39.45

芽莊豪華遊艇半日遊(含BBQ派對&飲料無限暢飲)
即時確認

US$ 54.49

US$ 34.89

【KLOOK獨家】越南芽莊阿米亞娜別墅度假村3天2夜住宿(含泥浴&接駁巴士&雙人餐點)

US$ 174.39

US$ 82.85

芽莊特色體驗

熱帶天堂
陽光、海洋、沙灘,各種有趣的水上活動盡在芽莊海灣城!
查看活動
芽莊精華遊
參加芽莊趣味一日遊活動,盡情感受這座城市的歷史和傳統
查看活動

芽莊旅人印象

這是在芽莊期間的最佳體驗。主要是KH Viet Delicious食物,起初我害怕進食,但仍然很餓,所以我問是否有私人餐單?但是吃套裝中的食物非常少,但是設計還是不錯的。頂一下。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。最初計劃去Sealife,但空間有限,因為Sealife的客人最多可容納160人。而在皇帝中大約只有30-50 ng
這輛車很好,很大,很乾淨而且很新。司機很有禮貌。總之,到芽莊機場的旅程非常愉快,順暢。絕對是從您的酒店前往CXR的最佳方式。確實感覺像是一輛豪華轎車服務。我們發現這比常規的Grab騎行提供更好的交易和服務。
在熱帶雨水較少的時候抵達芽莊,整天都在下降。第二天早上也在下雨,所以比“戀愛中”快30分鐘後才晴天。 Mik由於太陽而立即預訂了前往Vinperaland的門票。但是,付款完成後不到5分鐘,您就可以進入Vin門口,盡情玩樂。應用程式說必須是1個小時,但是如果您有QR碼,則可以在5分鐘內到達。注意:購票時,請注意以下服務類型:最低價格必須是成人或兒童。避免購買無法退回的錯誤。錯了嗎50k的櫃檯也便宜很多:)
村莊里精彩的自行車之旅。休先生,我們的導遊非常友好,英語溝通良好。他向我們展示了該村的許多地方,包括宣紙廠,寶塔和墓地,並與我們分享了越南當地的文化和傳統。 CaPhe Co May的當地午餐非常美味。這家咖啡館很新,老闆黃先生很熱情好客。我們沒有在稻田裡種水稻,而是在咖啡館種了香蕉樹。這是一次愉快的放鬆之旅!
導遊非常專業,水肺潛水的工作人員也很棒。從頭到尾,服務都是完美的。太棒了,如果您想第一次嘗試Scuba潛水,將會得到一位私人指導,因此您在水下的每一秒鐘都會受到保護。我建議添加照片/視頻服務,這是一個總價值。食物是各種各樣的海鮮。巡演中的人數也很棒,還不夠擁擠。除此之外,整個船員都是越南人,所以支持當地人:)
真的很好。我們開始體驗泥浴,這很有趣,因為您漂浮了。這個地方很乾淨,您可以在更衣室借用泳衣。也有儲物櫃和淋浴。您可以自備食物,或在他們的餐廳用餐。他們有多個游泳池,其中一些被加熱,而有些則沒有。總體來說是一個非常愉快的經歷!!

Explore destinations

Nha Trang

Explore deals, travel guides and things to do in Nha Trang
What to know

Popular activities in Nha Trang

Thap Ba Mud Bath Experience in Nha Trang
★ 4.6
(248)
3K+ Booked
Bestseller Instant Confirmation

US$ 5.25

From US$ 4.65

[OFF 60%] Vinpearl Condotel Beachfront Nha Trang with Breakfast and Optional Vinwonder Nha Trang ticket
★ 4.5
(2)

US$ 119.89

From US$ 85.05

Afternoon Tea Set for 2 at Sheraton Nha Trang (& More Restaurant)
★ 3.7
(3)
Instant Confirmation

US$ 17.65

US$ 15.89

Diep Son Island and Doc Let Day Tour
★ 4.2
(12)
200+ Booked
Instant Confirmation

US$ 28.35

Vinpearl Discovery Rockside Nha Trang with Breakfast and Vinwonder Nha Trang, Optional Full Board

US$ 190.95

From US$ 130.79

3D2N Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay with Breakfast and Vinwonder tickets, Optional Full Board

US$ 300.85

From US$ 220.19

[Klook Exclusive] Sheraton Nha Trang Voucher - Receive up to 70% Bonus!
★ 5.0
(1)
50+ Booked
Instant Confirmation

US$ 137.35

From US$ 91.55

Sea Coral Cruise - Romantic Sunset Journey with Semi-Buffet Dinner

US$ 41.45

US$ 37.05

Nha Trang City Half Day Private Tour
★ 4.4
(35)
500+ Booked
Instant Confirmation

US$ 23.55

From US$ 20.05

Nha Trang Pass at Cam Ranh Riviera Beach Resort
★ 4.3
(3)
100+ Booked

US$ 63.75

From US$ 39.45

Experiences for everyone in Nha Trang

Tropical Paradise
Get your fill of sun, sea, and sand as you explore some of the best islands in the area!
View activities
Essential Nha Trang
Immerse yourself in the local cultures and traditions with these exciting activities in the area
View activities
Rest and Relaxation
Treat yourself to some me-time with a few hours at these luxurious spas and salons near you
View activities

Why people love Nha Trang

This is the best experience while in Nha Trang. Mostly KH Viet Delicious food, at first I was afraid of eating and was still hungry, so I asked if there was a private menu? But eating the food in the set is very small, but the design is quite nice. Initially planned to go to Sealife but out of space because Sealife guests accommodate up to 160 people. And in the Emperor there are about 30-50 ng only
When there are few people, there is no need to wait for admission and facilities, but because of the lack of people, some facilities are not open, which is a pity, but the mud bath is quite comfortable, and the skin is smooth and tender after soaking. It is recommended to come here Nha Trang can be experienced, but the swimsuit has to be washed many times to make the mud and sand less yellow.
Arriving in Nha Trang at the time of the low tropical rain fell the whole day before. The next morning was also raining so it was only sunny after 30 minutes faster when "in love". Mik booked a ticket to Vinperaland immediately because of the sun. However, less than 5 minutes, the payment notice has been completed, then I have been able to enter the gate of Vin and have fun. App says it must be 1 hour, but if you have a QR code, you will go within 5 minutes. Note: When paying for tickets, pay attention to the types of services such as: the lowest price must see adults or children. Avoid buying mistakes that cannot be returned. Is that wrong? Cheaper at buying a counter of about 50k is also a lot :)
Airport > Nha Trang. Much cheaper than taxi or grab. Was contacted in advance to recheck time and meeting point. Driver was waiting outside of the airport with name board. All went smooth and their car was clean and nice enough for an hour trip. I asked some further information regarding the car and the driver, as to avoid possible scam. (As anyone can see and copy the name board,) So it would be good they provide information in advance too. Will use this service again when coming back to Nha Trang. :)
Wonderful cycling trip in the villages. Mr Huy, our guide is very friendly and communicates well in English. He showed us to a number of places in the village including rice paper factory, pagoda and cemeteries, and sharing with us local Vietnamese culture and traditions. Local lunch at CaPhe Co May was awesomely tasty. The cafe is new and owner Mr Hoang was very hospitable. Instead of planting rice in padi field, we planted banana tree at the cafe. It was a nice an relaxing trip!
The tour guide was extremely professional and the crew for the scuba diving superb. From the start to the end, the service was perfect. Great if you wanna try Scuba diving for first time, you will get a personal guide, so you are protected every second during your time under the sea. I will recommend to add the photo/video service, it is a total value. The food was a good range of seafood. The number of people on the tour was awesome too, not crowded just enough. And beside that.. the whole crew was Vietnamese, so supporting locals :)