塞提河漂流记

Klook

半日漂流探险博卡拉山谷

心愿清单
  • 活动开始24小时前可退改
  • 可出示手机电子凭证或打印凭证
  • 英文
  • 拼团导览
  • 提供接送服务
  • 1.5小时激流划桨塞提河
  • 航行于白色塞提河中,感受从未有过的急速漂流体验
  • 顺流而下,遥望安娜普纳山脉
  • 专业皮艇、安全认证设备及防护装置,加之经验丰富的指导,为你保驾护航
最新评价

  • 2018年10月17日
    We impressed with the service. The guides team put an afford to make sure we understand the methods and safety procedures. Our boat leader was professional and decicive. He made sure everyone works in a team. The rafting itselfe was extreamly exciting and fun. At the end we got a mini lunch and hot tea and a little entertaining from the team. Good company. We had a great time and feel that it well worth what we have spent for the package. We will defenitely choose them again in the future.

旅行体验师攻略

立即以超值优惠购买,现场价格可能更贵 11.1%

US$ 45.00 50.00

  • 今日可订
    最早可预订日期:明日
    最早可预订日期:
    暂无可预订时间
    立即确认并获得凭证
  • 248 人参加过
    5.0 (4条评价)

体验活动赚取积分

下载App后首次购买输入优惠码 mobile10 即获HK$10优惠
APP下载
专享优惠

优惠码:

套餐选择
  • 塞提河漂流记

    套餐详情

    半日漂流探险博卡拉山谷 齐心协力,淌过湍急溪流,感受惊险爽快的急速塞提河漂流。行至往下,欣赏白雪皑皑的安娜普纳山脉,美丽吊桥和骑马到博卡拉塞提河谷。

    US$ 45.00

    50.00

    选择日期

    选择时间

    选择数量

    套餐详情

    半日漂流探险博卡拉山谷 齐心协力,淌过湍急溪流,感受惊险爽快的急速塞提河漂流。行至往下,欣赏白雪皑皑的安娜普纳山脉,美丽吊桥和骑马到博卡拉塞提河谷。

相关活动推荐
活动概览

驾着无动力小舟,只有船桨与激浪配合默契才可掌握前行的方向,在时而湍急时而平缓的水流中顺流冲下,在与大自然的共舞中体味精彩瞬间,这就是漂流,浮游在蜿蜒不绝的白水溪流中,攀附于峭壁峡谷中坚硬的腹地。天高水长,阳光洒落,环绕着青山岩壁,漂流其间,寻着每一个下一秒的未知惊险。 拥有世界上最好的白浪漂流,每年慕名前往尼泊尔的游人们总乐于参与塞提河中令人振奋的急浪漂流,在拥有国际标准的安全认证与完整装备下,尽情挥洒喜爱冒险的勇敢之心。

塞提河漂流记
齐心协力,淌过湍急溪流,感受惊险爽快的急速塞提河漂流
塞提河漂流记
航行于白色塞提河中,感受从未有过的急速漂流体验
塞提河漂流记
拥有国际标准的安全认证与完整装备保障你的安全
塞提河漂流记
惊险刺激的体验让你永生难忘
塞提河漂流记
顺流而下,遥望安娜普纳山脉
预订须知
订单确认详情

确认详情:

  • 客路会在预订成功后立即确认,并将使用凭证发送至您的电子邮箱
  • 如在注明的时限内没有于收件箱或垃圾邮件箱中收到邮件,请及时通过邮件联系客服
费用包含

活动包含:

  • 往返酒店接送
  • 国际皮筏艇漂流,ISO认证及设备
  • 漂流所需设备:桨、头盔、救生衣、干毛条、雨衣
  • 专业指导团队:Paddle Nepal或Royal Beach Nepal(视情况而定)
  • 安全认证急救队
  • 保险
费用不包含

活动不包含:

  • 化妆品,服装,相机
  • 午餐及小吃
  • 照片
  • 小费
行程路线

行程概述:

  • 10:00 AM 从酒店出发
  • 30分钟车程后抵达竹节吊桥
  • 1.5小时急速漂流探险
  • 1:00 PM 返回酒店
注意事项

特别安排:

  • 六月-十月:水流四--六级
  • 十二月-三月:水流三级
  • 别忘了带上:短裤,运动凉鞋,泳衣,毛巾,防晒霜,矿泉水,干净衣物

温馨提醒:

  • 请在确认时于特殊需求中详细注明你的酒店地址,免费酒店接驳与落客仅限博卡拉市区内酒店,其他城外酒店需支付额外费用
  • 您的个人信息将用与核对有效身份证件,请确保预订所留姓名与有效身份证完全一致
如何使用
  • 参与活动时须出示打印出的或手机上的电子体验凭证
  • 凭证仅在指定活动及指定时间和日期内适用
  • 我们的客服将会提前与您再次确认接载时间。请于确认时间提前十分钟前往酒店大堂等候接载
退改须知
  • 如需更改或取消预订,请于至少24小时前通知并获得确认,否则将不获全额退款
查看更多
活动评价 (4) 5.0
  • Songtai 2018年10月17日
    我们对这项服务印象深刻。指导团队负担得起,以确保我们了解方法和安全程序。我们的船领导是专业和决定性的。他确保每个人都在团队中工作。漂流itselfe非常令人兴奋和有趣。最后,我们得到了迷你午餐和热茶,并从团队中获得了一点乐趣。好公司。我们度过了一段美好的时光,觉得我们花在包装上的价值非常值得。我们将来会再次选择它们。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Ace 2015年4月7日
    桨尼泊尔是一家指导性公司,重点是安全,有趣和真正的喜马拉雅河流经验。作为印度拉达克青少年户外体验教育计划的教练,我非常了解他们对细节和专业精神的关注。在我们离开之前的那个晚上,我们举行了关于筏子预期的安全简报和关于包装的一些后勤细节。在这两天的水上,我们的导游确保我们玩得开心,安全。他们的英语很棒,对于河流,划桨和尼泊尔而言,他们都非常了解。为了回应maitaigirl92的意见,我不能不同意。作为同一次旅行的参与者,事实上,船上有6名客户,我们的指导。皮艇上还有3个其他指南,首先划过急流来帮助引导筏。在营地,指导员做了很多工作,设立洗车站和帐篷,剥皮和烹饪新鲜蔬菜,并照顾所有的装备。尽管如此,很容易帮助,练习我的尼泊尔人,和他们开玩笑。导游和客户焚烧了一夜之间玩游戏和谜语。作为指导,我的灵感来自于他们无缝地做到这一切的能力!总而言之,我唯一的失望是,它是如此之短,我必须重新上班。我已经白日梦学习皮艇与桨尼泊尔!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Alan 2015年2月3日
    桨尼泊尔只是提供最好的,伟大的旅行,友好的火车/合格的工作人员,过去使用过尼泊尔桨作为运营商多次,并计划在未来使用,他们不能做足够的帮助你,无论是一半一日游或多次冒险旅行,从家庭通过电子邮件组织,旅行组织良好,运行良好,总是有趣,安全第一,他们有良好的设备,照顾好,干净,每次旅行后,营地和营地食物是还有别的,这些家伙把饭放在一起是令人难以置信的味道,所有最好的家伙和女孩在桨尼泊尔,使旅行这么多的乐趣!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Abner 2014年12月6日
    参加漂流尼泊尔漂流之旅非常棒,上层i the河的漂流与船员的漂流使得我得到了极大的努力,为了支持那里失去了家庭和幸福的上set河周围的当地社区,洪水
    已翻译,查看原始语言
常见问题
其他常见问题
你可能还会喜欢

该活动,优惠码: App专享
扫码下载「客路旅行」App

或忽略此优惠,继续购买

Featured as "Best of 2015" by Apple

Download Klook App and enjoy US$1.3 OFF your first Mobile App booking using promo code 'mobile10'


US$ 50 US$ 45

Upper Seti River Rafting

Half-day rafting adventure in Pokhara

Pokhara 57 Booked

INSTANTBook now and get your e-ticket instantly

Kayak down white rapids in this exhilarating river rafting adventure

  • Enjoy 1.5hrs of non-stop paddling in the Upper Seti River

  • Navigate through rapids that require 100% participation from all paddlers!

  • Take in magnificent views of the Annapurna mountain range as you make your way down

  • Rest assured in the safety of certified equipment, protective gear, and the guidance of experienced, professional kayakers

What We Love:

Savor the rush of adrenaline as you kayak down the Upper Seti in this rafting adventure. Just a quick ride from Lakeside Pokhara, it's an accessible thrill that offers no less a challenge than farther-flung options. Careen down white rapids Class IV and above, while looking up at backdrops of the marvelous, snow-capped Annapurna mountain range. Paddle and navigate clear Himalayan water, take in the beauty of suspension bridges and prayer flags, and enjoy a gripping ride down Pokhara's Seti River.

Activity Details

Duration
3-4 Hours

Language
EN

Travelers
Min 1 Traveler(s)

Transport
Hotel Pick Up

Confirmation
Instant

Refund
24 Hours Cancelation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email

Inclusive Of:

  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (within Pokhara city only, additional charges apply for hotels outside of the city)
  • International, ISO-certified rafting & kayaking equipment
  • Full essential rafting & kayaking gear: paddles, helmets, life jackets, dry tops, wetsuits
  • Service of highly trained & safety certified First Aid team
  • Insurance provided by operator

Not Inclusive Of:

  • Lunch and snacks
  • Photos
  • Towels
  • Gratuities

Itinerary:

  • 10:00am approx. hotel pick up
  • 30 minutes drive to Upper Seti River
  • 1.5 hours river rafting
  • 1:00pm approx. hotel drop off

Additional Information:

  • October-June season: Class IV & IV+ rapids
  • December-March season: Class III & III+ rapids
  • Don't forget to bring a fresh change of clothes, closed shoes, and a bottle of drinking water

How To Use

  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the tour date and time specified
  • The operator will reconfirm the pick up time in advance. Please be at the hotel 15 minutes before scheduled pick up time

Cancelation

  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 24 hours prior to the activity

Reviews (3)

5
deeann***

Paddle Nepal is an guiding company with an emphasis on safety, fun, and a genuine experience of the Himalayan rivers. As an instructor for an outdoor experiential education program for teenagers in Ladakh, India, I was hyper-aware of their attention to detail and professionalism. The evening before we left, we had a safety briefing about what to expect on the raft and a few logistical details about packing. For the two days on the water, our guides made sure that we had fun and were safe. Their English was great and they were incredibly knowledgeable about the rivers, paddling, and Nepal in general. In response to maitaigirl92's comments, I couldn't disagree more. As a participant on the same trip, there were in fact, 6 clients on the boat, with our guide. There were 3 other guides in kayaks who paddled the rapids first to help guide the raft. At camp, the guides had a lot of work with setting up a wash-station and tents, peeling and cooking fresh vegetables, and looking after all the gear. Nonetheless, it was easy to help, practice my Nepali, and joke with them. The guides and clients built a fire and played games and riddles long into the night. As a guide, I was inspired by their ability to do it all so seamlessly! In conclusion, my only disappointment was that it was so short and that I have to go back to work. I am already daydreaming of learning to kayak with Paddle Nepal!

gladys***

Paddle Nepal are simply the best,great trips offered,friendly well train/qualified staff,having used Paddle Nepal as operators many times in past and have plans to use in the future,They can't do enough to help you whether its a half day trip or a multi adventure trip organised from home via email,trips are well organised,well run and always fun,with safety first,they have good equipment which is well looked after,clean and dried after every trip,camp and camp food is something else how these guys put meals together is incredable and tastey,all the best to guys and girls at paddle nepal for making the trips so much fun!

shila***

Its been great to join rafting trips with paddle nepal ,the beauty of upper seti river and the rafting with the crew of paddlenepal makes me advantours .thanks to paddle nepal for supporting the local community around upper seti river who had lost there families and happiness due to flood.

US$ 45 50
Select Date
Select Time
Select Quantity

Get US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10

Download Klook App

Oh, but wait, there's more...

Like what you're seeing? Check these out too

/

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount