滑翔伞飞越博卡拉

Klook

翱翔博卡拉的悠长天际

心愿清单
  • 活动开始24小时前可退改
  • 可出示手机电子凭证或打印凭证
  • 活动时长:3小时
  • 英文
  • 私人导览
  • 提供接送服务
  • 由博卡拉最优质的滑翔伞俱乐部提供
  • 冲上云霄之前,专业指导师会详细讲解体验与飞翔要领
  • 在滑翔伞的助力下起飞与着陆,好似你拥有自己的翅膀
  • 在空中俯瞰喜马拉雅山脉,感受安娜普尔纳山峰、珠峰、鱼尾峰的壮丽
  • 与滑翔伞飞行员的配合中学会如何控制滑翔伞的飞行方向
最新评价

  • 2015年5月7日
    本來猶豫了很久到底要不要來嘗試滑翔傘,但試過之後就發現自己的決定非常正確!我的教練是一位尼泊爾當地人,非常友善,技術嫻熟,英文也說的很不錯。在空中給我拍了不少好看的照片!來到博卡拉的朋友們,一定要來嘗試滑翔傘!!!順便說一句,博卡拉的滑翔傘在全世界來說,算是價格非常非常低廉的!

旅行体验师攻略

立即以超值优惠购买,现场价格可能更贵 8.0%

US$ 88.00 95.00

  • 今日可订
    最早可预订日期:明日
    最早可预订日期:
    暂无可预订时间
    24小时内确认订单
  • 275 人参加过
    4.2 (11条评价)

体验活动赚取积分

下载App后首次购买输入优惠码 mobile10 即获HK$10优惠
APP下载
专享优惠

优惠码:

套餐选择
  • 滑翔伞飞越博卡拉

    US$ 88.00

    95.00

    选择日期

    选择时间

    选择数量

相关活动推荐
活动概览

小时候,常常做梦自己有一对翅膀, 可以像雄鹰一样自由的在天空翱翔。随着年纪渐长,慢慢理解童话故事里的飞翔,可能永远只是个美好的梦。不过,飞翔的奇妙感受也许不用真正拥有翅膀,滑翔伞也能令你产生类似的美丽错觉。 博卡拉地处温带气候,一年中的大部分时间都适宜飞行,美丽的喜马拉雅山如同一道天然屏障,使这里远离极端天气的影响,因而成为这项极限运动的最佳地点。

滑翔伞飞越博卡拉
由博卡拉最优质的滑翔伞俱乐部提供
滑翔伞飞越博卡拉
飞入博卡拉天空
滑翔伞飞越博卡拉
鹰击长空之时,俯瞰壮丽的喜马拉雅山脉及安娜普尔纳山峰、珠峰、鱼尾峰的雄伟之势
滑翔伞飞越博卡拉
在滑翔伞的助力下起飞与着陆,好似你拥有自己的翅膀
滑翔伞飞越博卡拉
滑翔伞能令你产生类似的美丽错觉
预订须知
订单确认详情

确认详情:

  • 客路会在预订成功后的1个工作日内确认,并将使用凭证发送至您的电子邮箱
  • 如在注明的时限内还没收到邮件,或须查看垃圾邮件箱
费用包含

费用包含:

  • 往返酒店接送(仅限博卡拉市区内酒店)
  • 专人指导滑翔伞飞行体验
  • 完整飞行装备及安全指南
  • 活动组织方提供的保险
费用不包含

费用不包含:

  • 飞行照片(可于现场自费购买)
行程路线

行程概述:

  • 酒店接载(约在预定航班时间前1小时)
  • 到达起飞地点
  • 安全检查
  • 滑翔伞体验(30分钟)
  • 返回酒店
实用Tips
注意事项

注意事项:

  • 可参与体验的体重限定:15 - 100kg
  • 如果您有任何身体疾病或已怀孕,请在参加此活动前获取医生的批准
  • 由于起飞的地方可能较湿滑,请穿坚固鞋类(训练鞋,登山靴)
  • 建议使用防晒霜,太阳镜或眼镜
  • 飞行时不可携带背包或手袋
  • 预订时需注明您的首选时间,预订后工作人员将与您确认您所需时段的可用性,若不可用,将建议一个最接近您首选时间的新时段
  • 预订时请注明您的酒店地址,免费酒店接送仅限博卡拉市区内酒店,其他地区需支付额外费用
如何使用
  • 参与活动时须出示打印出的使用凭证,或可出示手机上的电子使用凭证
  • 此使用凭证只适用于已获确认的日期及时间
  • 请确保预订所留姓名与有效身份证完全一致,您的个人信息将用于核对有效身份证件
  • 工作人员将会再次确认具体的接载时间,请提前10分钟至酒店大堂等候接载
退改须知
  • 如需更改或取消预订,请于至少24小时前通知并获得确认,否则将不获全额退款
查看更多
活动评价 (11) 4.2
  • SHIH CHIEH 2018年10月16日
    当地旅行社前一天下午联系确认时间,隔天至旅馆接至飞行伞公司填写资料,并搭车至萨朗括。整个飞行大约15-20分钟,我的飞行员感觉比较随便,也不太想讲话,不过飞行安全平稳。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Rebecca 2015年5月7日
    本来犹豫了很久到底要不要来尝试滑翔伞,但试过之后就发现自己的决定非常正确!我的教练是一位尼泊尔当地人,非常友善,技术娴熟,英文也说的很不错。在空中给我拍了不少好看的照片!来到博卡拉的朋友们,一定要来尝试滑翔伞! ! !顺便说一句,博卡拉的滑翔伞在全世界来说,算是价格非常非常低廉的!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Sebastian 2015年4月1日
    属于必须博卡拉必须节目开始是酒店忘记安排了的小小不快却完全被完美的日出和日照金山清除那一刻有一点点的感动伟大的山峰自然雄伟和此刻陪着我的你大山和小我真好!此刻的人很多几乎都是中国人幸好山谷里也有好几个观景平台虽然晚到山顶但却正是时候还幸运的在了前排向右看还是向左看?左边是完美的日出,右边是壮丽的鱼尾群峰,美貌不可方物!从暗淡到光明,那一刻如一世!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • CZAR ROD 2018年12月1日
    什么应该是一个非凡的经历结果是一个令人沮丧的。我想以高调结束我的尼泊尔之旅,所以我决定在博卡拉做滑翔伞运动。我在天空中度过了愉快的时光,但是由于失误而黯然失色。其中之一是滑翔伞缺乏融洽和积极性。不要误会我的意思 - 我很欣赏他如何安全地把我带回到地上,但我希望他能更善于交际。飞行期间有很多死气沉沉。此外,当我问他是否有相机时,他才开始使用相机。这看起来很不寻常,因为我看到其他滑翔伞让他们的客人即使在起飞时也使用了凸轮。我可以让这个缺点过去,但最令我难过的是当我被告知所有视频和图像存储的SD卡时,分成两部分。工作人员告诉我,事情发生在活动之后,当另一名工作人员将其从读卡器中取出时(他们尝试了多个读卡器,因为卡无法读取)。因此,这是由于粗心大意,而不是意外。此外,我从未注意到滑翔伞最初测试凸轮或检查卡是否正常工作。部分退款可以减轻我的挫败感,但工作人员对此持观望态度,甚至说这些照片实际上是免费提供的。什么?!?如何投入大量资金(即通过购买动作凸轮,制作DVD并将其送到客人的住所)将成为免费赠品?如果没有提供照片,你会认为人们会对尝试滑翔伞感到着迷吗?照片非常重要,我相信很多人会同意。工作人员如何高度重视,这完全令人失望。人们不仅仅想要滑翔伞。他们也希望抓住滑翔伞时刻。这就是你从我身上带走的东西。发生了什么让我觉得我根本没有滑翔伞,我所付出的一切,以及我在做之前必须收集的勇气,都被浪费了。我真的很难过以这种方式完成我的尼泊尔冒险,我不认为我会忘记这一点。它可以很好地处理。我拿到了证书,但它带来的快乐并不等于我应该从我应该拥有的照片中得到的快乐。
    已翻译,查看原始语言

    Klook客路回复

    感谢您向我们提出您的疑虑。我们真诚地感到遗憾的是您在预订时遇到了不便。我们非常重视您的反馈意见。您的案例已被记录并传递给当地运营商进行进一步调查。我们的专家会尽快与您联系。非常感谢您的理解。
  • Yiu Ming 2018年10月15日
    真是太棒了!培训师非常棒,非常专业!我带着训练师的指导非常顺利地起飞并降落。但是,把我们送到山上的司机太可怕了。他开车的方式太过疯狂了。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Truc 2018年1月14日
    多好的体验!起飞时有点吓人,但后来一切都很棒。教练有幽默感,很有天赋,从高处看是如此美丽。他们还提供免费的图片和视频。返回酒店的时候有点乱,因为他们说他们只会在办公室放弃,而不是把我们丢回酒店,但最后所有的东西都被整理了出来
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Ramsay 2015年3月28日
    从Avia俱乐部获得30分钟的串联滑翔伞选择,体验真的是世界上的梦幻般的。从办公室的简报中可以看出,他们有一些选择,包括提货和退房到酒店,以及主要航班的安全通报是非常好的。飞行员真的知道他们在做什么,非常平易近人,知识渊博。 1700 NC的照片和视频包是有点贵,只是倾倒在飞行中拍摄的照片和视频在CD,但最终的飞行经验将掩盖一切。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Queenie 2015年3月20日
    如果还没有完成,去一辈子......一辈子的惊人经验,我的飞行员Aeron ..我一直相信,没有这些惊人的人,没有天堂。感谢Aeron您的幽默感,您已经使它变得有趣和惊人,即使在旅途中我们进行了一次对话......这是区别,您签署的体验。感谢Avia俱乐部的可爱证书,肯定会回来运行,释放我的自我,让尼泊尔的干杯欢呼。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Martin 2015年1月14日
    刚刚过了几天的第一个滑翔伞体验。我也为我的朋友买了毕业礼物,我很高兴她喜欢它,我自己也很有趣。不仅如此,Avia俱乐部的团队真正推动了整个体验,非常活泼和精力充沛,而且您只想拥有更多!我与飞行员Nando一起飞行,他是一个非常有趣和迷人的人,让你没有时间害怕,只想再次重复飞行!会议后,在一个非常漂亮的花园里提供免费饮料。这是一个非常愉快的经历!一定要试!
    已翻译,查看原始语言
  • Nicki 2015年1月8日
    我们听过博卡拉的朋友们听说Avia Club是最好的之一,他们没有错!经验是惊人的(超过惊人的),我们被吸引了滑翔伞。该公司非常友好和专业,飞行员使飞行乐趣,个人和真正愉快。这些意见是令人难以置信的,起飞,旋转和着陆的一切都不能感觉到更轻松。谢谢(dhanyabad和gracias)给我们惊人的飞行员亚伦和南多。 Pheri Bhetaula。
    已翻译,查看原始语言
常见问题
其他常见问题
你可能还会喜欢

该活动,优惠码: App专享
扫码下载「客路旅行」App

或忽略此优惠,继续购买

Paragliding Pokhara

Klook

Soar the skies of Pokhara

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 24 Hrs Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 3 Hrs Duration
  • English
  • Private Group
  • Hotel Pick Up
  • Enjoy the experience of a lifetime paragliding over the Himalayas
  • Foot-launch and foot-land on a paraglider – it's like flying with your own wings!
  • Take in airborne views of the Himalayas and behold the Annapurnas, Mt. Everest, Mt. Fish Tail and more
  • Be briefed with safety instructions and procedures prior to takeoff
  • Learn the controls of paragliding from your partner pilot
Most Recent Review

  • 14 Jan 2018
    What a nice experience! A bit scary when taking off but later on everything is awesome. The trainer has good senses of humor and very talent and the view from high above is so beautiful. They also give free pictures and video. The transfer back to the hotel was a bit messy as they said they would only drop off at their office, not dropping us back to the hotel but everything was sorted out finally

Featured Travel Guide

US$ 88.00 95.00

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    24 Hours Confirmation
  • 277 Booked
    4.2 (11 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select a participation date
  • Paragliding Pokhara

    US$ 88.00

    95.00

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

Related Activites
What To Expect

Soar the skies of Pokhara in this incredible paragliding adventure. Designed as tandem flights, you'll be paired with a pilot as you foot-launch from the 1,592m takeoff point in Sarangkot, and foot-land by the placid Phewa Lake. It's an experience akin to having your own wings! Replace any fear of heights with awe and wonder at scenic views of the Himalayas, with sights of the Annapurnas, Mt. Everest and the virgin Mt. Fish Tail, as well an incredible bird's eye glimpse of Pokhara Valley. You'll also get a crash course on paragliding controls as your pilot navigates the flight. So keep your eyes open, take a deep breath and make that leap into Pokhara skies – it's going to be a journey you'll never forget.

Paragliding Pokhara
Feel the wind beneath your wings on this paragliding adventure
Paragliding Pokhara
Savour magnificent views over the gorgeous Himalayan range
Paragliding Pokhara
Take the leap on this unforgettable journey
Paragliding Pokhara
Discover the unbeatable way to view Pokhara
Paragliding Pokhara
Learn about the paragliding controls from your pilot
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive confirmation of your booking's availability within 1 business day. Once confirmed, we will send you the voucher via email
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Inclusive Of

Inclusive Of:

  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (within Pokhara City only, additional charges apply for pickups outside the city)
  • Full flight equipment and safety gear
  • Qualified and experienced tandem paragliding pilot
  • Insurance provided by the operator
Not Inclusive Of

Not Inclusive Of:

  • In-flight photo service (can be purchased on site at additional cost)
Itinerary

Itinerary:

  • Hotel pick up (approx. 1 hour before your scheduled flight time)
  • Arrival at the take off location
  • Safety checks and briefing
  • Paragliding (30 minutes)
  • Transfer back to hotel
Additional Information

Scheduling:

  • During booking, you will be required to indicate your preferred flight timing. After booking, the operator will contact you to confirm the availability of your desired time slot. If your desired timing is not available, the operator will suggest a new time slot closest to your preferred timing

Additional Information:

  • Minimum weight: 15kg / Maximum weight: 100kg
  • If you have pre-existing heart or other major health conditions or are pregnant, please obtain your doctor’s approval before participating in this activity
  • Please wear solid footwear with grip (trainers, hiking boots) as the take off places can be wet and slippery, no sandals or thongs
  • You can bring your own compact camera which will be tied to you by your pilot but no large SLR cameras or video cameras are allowed as they can become a danger during take off
  • Sunscreen, sunglasses and glasses are recommended
  • No backpacks, handbags or large bags can be taken flying
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The voucher is valid only on the tour date and time specified
  • Please be at the hotel lobby 10 minutes before the scheduled pickup time
Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 24 hours prior to the activity
  • If weather is bad, the flight will be cancelled and full refunds will be issued
View All
Reviews (11) 4.2
  • CZAR ROD 1 Dec 2018
    What should be a remarkable experience turned out to be a frustrating one. I wanted to wrap up my Nepal trip on a high note, so I decided to do paragliding in Pokhara. I had a great time in the sky, but this got overshadowed by lapses. One of them was the paraglider’s lack of rapport and proactivity. Don’t get me wrong – I appreciate how he safely took me back to the ground, but I was hoping he’d be more sociable. There were lots of dead air during the flight. Also, he only started using the camera when I asked him if he has one. This seems to be unusual as I saw other paragliders letting their guests use the cams even at take-off. I can let this shortcoming pass, but what unacceptably saddened me most was when I was told the SD card where all the video and images are stored, broke into two pieces. The staff told me it happened after the activity, when another staff pulled it out of a card reader (they tried multiple card readers because the card couldn't be read). Thus, it’s due to carelessness, not an accident. Also, I never noticed the paraglider initially testing the cam or checking if the card works fine. A partial refund would ease my frustration, but the staff was close-minded on this and even said the photos are actually a complimentary offer. What?!? How could something that’s considerably invested in (i.e. by purchasing action cams, producing DVDs and delivering them to guests' accommodations) become JUST a complimentary offer? Would you think people will get fascinated with trying to paraglide if photos are not provided? Photos are very essential, and I’m sure a lot of people would agree. It’s utterly disappointing how the staff don’t regard this highly. People don’t just want to paraglide. They want to capture paragliding moments too. And that’s what you took away from me. What happened made me feel I didn’t paraglide at all, and all I paid for, as well as the bravery I had to collect before doing it, was put to waste. I am really sad about having to finish my Nepal adventure this way, and I don’t think I will ever forget this. It could’ve been handled well. I got a certificate, but the joy it brings isn’t tantamount to the joy I should be getting from the photos I should have had.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for raising your concern to us. We sincerely regret to hear that you encountered an inconvenience with your booking. We take your feedback extremely seriously. Your case has been noted and passed to the local operator for further investigating. Our specialist will get in touch with you shortly. Your understanding will be much appreciated.
  • Yiu Ming 15 Oct 2018
    What a experience! The trainer was great and very professional! I took off and landed very smoothly with great instruction from the trainer. However, the driver who drop off us to the mountain was horrible. The way he drove was way too fast and crazy.
  • Truc 14 Jan 2018
    What a nice experience! A bit scary when taking off but later on everything is awesome. The trainer has good senses of humor and very talent and the view from high above is so beautiful. They also give free pictures and video. The transfer back to the hotel was a bit messy as they said they would only drop off at their office, not dropping us back to the hotel but everything was sorted out finally
  • Ramsay 28 Mar 2015
    Took the 30min tandem paragliding option from the Avia club and the experience was really out of the world and fantastic. Everything from the briefing at the office regarding the options that they have to the pickup and drop back to hotel and the safety briefing to the main flight was really good. The pilots really know what they are doing and are very approachable and knowledgeable. 1700 NC for the photo and video package is a bit pricey for just dumping the photos and videos taken during the flight in a CD but in the end the experience of flight will overshadow everything.
  • Queenie 20 Mar 2015
    If you haven't done it yet, go and get a life... an astonishing experience for lifetime, with my pilot Aeron.. I always believed that without these amazing people, no haven. Thank you Aeron for your sense of humour, you've made it fun and amazing, even during the trip we run a conversation ... and that is the difference, an experience signed by you. Thanks Avia club for the lovely certificate and definitely will be back to run and free my self to the beauty of Nepal, Cheers.
  • Martin 14 Jan 2015
    Had my first paragliding experience just a few days back. I also bought it for my friend as her graduation gift, I am glad she enjoyed it, and me myself had a lot of fun as well. Not only the view was amazing, the Avia Club team really facilitated the whole experience to be very lively and energetic, and you just want to have more! I flied with pilot Nando, and he was a very fun and charming man, leaves you no time to be scared and just want to repeat the flight again! Complimentary drinks were served after the session at a very nice garden. It was a very pleasant experience! Must Try!
  • Nicki 8 Jan 2015
    We had heard from friends living in Pokhara that Avia Club was one of the best and they weren't wrong! The experience was amazing (more than amazing) and we are hooked on paragliding. The company was really friendly and professional and the pilots made the flight fun, personal and really enjoyable. The views were just incredible and everything from takeoff, spins and landings couldn't have felt more relaxed. Thank you (dhanyabad and gracias) to our amazing pilots Aaron and Nando. Pheri Bhetaula.
  • Nathan 18 Dec 2014
    Its completely unusual and something you outta try when in the beautiful pokhara town . The flight to the mountains is something to die for provided the weather conditions are fine.
  • SHIH CHIEH 16 Oct 2018
    The local travel agency contacted the confirmation time the afternoon before, and the next day, the hotel will pick up the information from the flight umbrella company and take a ride to Salang. The flight took about 15-20 minutes. My pilot felt more casual and didn't want to talk, but the flight was safe and stable.
    Translated Review. Show Original
  • Rebecca 7 May 2015
    Had hesitated for a long time in the end or not to try paragliding, but after trying to find their own decision is very correct! My coach is a Nepal locals, very friendly, skilled, English is also very good. In the air gave me a lot of good photos! Come to Bokhara's friends, be sure to try paragliding! The The By the way, Pokhara's paragliding is very cheap in the world!
    Translated Review. Show Original
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount