F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility

2D1N Sa Pa Tour by Bus from Hanoi (Hotel Accommodation)

Wishlist
  • Free Cancelation - 72 Hrs Notice
  • Show Mobile or Printed Voucher
  • 2 Day(s) Duration
  • English
  • Join In Group
  • 1-30 Travelers Per Group
  • Optional Hotel Pick Up
  • Explore Vietnam's undiscovered natural beauty on an immersive two day trek in Sa Pa!
  • Witness the spectacular view of Fansipan – the highest peak in Vietnam and Indochina!
  • Trek the steep rice plains of the province and discover the picturesque waterfalls of Cat Cat
  • Visit Cat Cat, Y Linh Ho, Ta Van and Lao Chai – where members of the Black H'Mong, Tay and Red Dzao live!
  • After touring the idyllic province, relax at a three-star hotel located near the town center
Most Recent Review

  • 6 Sep 2018
    I was disappointed with my booking. Thought i bought the double deck sleeping bus. 5 hrs bus ride & 2 toilet breaks is alright except the bus driver kept pressing the horn so that he can reach the destination on time. Bus is clean & comfortable. Excellent service with Free WIFI & a bottle of mineral water. Would be nice to have on board movies.

US$ 79.25 107.00

  • Available Today
    Available Tomorrow
    Earliest available date:
    Currently Unavailable
    Instant Confirmation
  • 189 Booked
    3.6 (9 reviews)

Get free credits when you complete an experience

Get HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking with promo code mobile10
Download App
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

Promo Code:

Package Options
Please select tour date
  • 2D1N Join In Tour

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Round trip from Hanoi to Sapa
    • An experienced English-speaking guide
    • Meals indicated on the sample menu
    • Hotel accommodation at Viet Flower Hotel (Deluxe Double room with mountain view)
    • One mineral water per day
    • Entrance fees and sightseeing tickets (VND145,000/pax)
    • Free hotel pick up and drop off in Hanoi Old Quarter
    • Insurance provided by the operator

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Other personal expenses
    • Tips and gratuities (optional)

    US$ 79.25

    107.00

    Select Date

    Select Time

    Package Quantity

    Package Details

    Inclusive Of:

    • Round trip from Hanoi to Sapa
    • An experienced English-speaking guide
    • Meals indicated on the sample menu
    • Hotel accommodation at Viet Flower Hotel (Deluxe Double room with mountain view)
    • One mineral water per day
    • Entrance fees and sightseeing tickets (VND145,000/pax)
    • Free hotel pick up and drop off in Hanoi Old Quarter
    • Insurance provided by the operator

    Not Inclusive Of:

    • Other personal expenses
    • Tips and gratuities (optional)
What To Expect

See a different side of Vietnam with this immersive two day tour at Sa Pa! Travel conveniently from Hanoi to the province inside a modern air-conditioned shuttle bus. Sit comfortably as you head to Vietnam's charming countryside, where mountain ranges and valleys will greet you. Once there, explore the famous rice terraces by foot with an experienced English-speaking guide. Visit the villages of Cat Cat, Y Linh Ho, Ta Van and Lao Chai – where members of the Black H'Mong, Tay and Red Dzao minorities live. Get a chance to interact with the indigenous locals, and learn more about their humble lifestyle in the mountains. From there, trek further to see a fantastic view of Fansipan - the highest peak in Vietnam and Indochina. See the mountain ranges of Hoang Lien Son and the entirety of the northwest part of Vietnam. This picturesque tour isn't complete without a trek to Cat Cat Falls, the majestic waterfalls of the Cat Cat Village. After an amazing day, rest comfortably inside Viet Flower Hotel's cozy rooms. This three-star hotel is located in the town center, where you can go souvenir shopping at a low price. Finally, the tour ends with safe and comfortable transfers back to Hanoi.

2D1N Sa Pa Tour by Bus from Hanoi (Hotel Accommodation)
See the incredible rice terraces of Sa Pa, where locals still farm up to this day!
2D1N Sa Pa Tour by Bus from Hanoi (Hotel Accommodation)
Sit back and enjoy the countryside view inside this modern air-conditioned shuttle bus
2D1N Sa Pa Tour by Bus from Hanoi (Hotel Accommodation)
Never worry about transportation as this double-decker shuttle bus takes you from Hanoi to Sa Pa in an instant
2D1N Sa Pa Tour by Bus from Hanoi (Hotel Accommodation)
Bond with friendly local English-speaking guides as you trek through mountains and rice paddies together
2D1N Sa Pa Tour by Bus from Hanoi (Hotel Accommodation)
Trekking isn't easy, which is why Viet Flower Hotel makes sure their guests experience a relaxing stay
2D1N Sa Pa Tour by Bus from Hanoi (Hotel Accommodations)
Located at the heart of Sa Pa, Viet Flower Hotel's view of the province will make you feel connected with nature
Activity Information
Confirmation

Confirmation:

  • You will receive a confirmation email and voucher instantly after booking
  • In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email
Itinerary

Itinerary:

  • Please note that the timings below are subject to change based on weather or traffic conditions of the day
Day 1 Hanoi to Ta Van
  • 6:30am meet up with guide
  • 6:30am-7:00am hotel pick up
  • 1:00pm arrive at Sa Pa town, check in and have lunch at Viet Flower Hotel
  • 2:30pm start trek to Cat Cat village at the bottom of Muong Hoa Valley and visit Cat Cat waterfall
  • 5:00pm trek back to Sa Pa town and have dinner at hotel
  • 8:00pm enjoy your free time in the afternoon to explore Sa Pa Market and town
Day 2 Ta Van to Hanoi
  • 8:00am enjoy breakfast at hotel
  • 9:00am visit Y Linh Ho Village, the home of Black H'mong minority, here you will pass by Lao Chai village
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm have lunch at Lao Chai
  • 1:40pm-2:40pm trek from Lao Chai to Ta Van
  • 2:40pm head back to Sa Pa by van
  • 3:30pm back to Hanoi
  • 9:30pm-10:00pm end tour, drop off at hotel or original meeting point
Sample Menu:
  • Please note that the menu is subject to seasonal changes
Day 1
  • Potato Soup
  • Fried Piper Lolot Pork Rolls
  • Stir-fried Pork Meat with Onion and Mushroom
  • Grilled Duck Meat with Honey
  • Stir-fried Sa Pa Vegetables
  • Steamed Rice
  • Fruits for dessert
Day 2
  • Special Soup Viet Flower Style
  • French Fries
  • Stir-fried Pork Meat with Sweet and Sour Sauce
  • Chicken Curry
  • Stir-fried or Steamed Sa Pa Vegetables
  • Steamed Rice
  • Fruits for dessert
Insider Tips

What To Bring:

  • Insect repellant
  • Sunscreen
  • Sun hat

What To Wear:

  • Trekking shoes
  • Sunglasses
  • Comfortable clothes for the trek
  • Warm clothes for the night
Additional Information

Additional Information:

  • Children aged 0-3 are free of charge
  • Child ticket: Age 4-8
  • Kindly indicate your dietary preferences upon checkout
  • Please be note that the tour not included dinner on Day 2
  • This activity is not recommended for pregnant women, guests with walking disabilities, heart problems or other related medical conditions
  • The weather is colder in the mountains, the average monthly temperature is about 15 degrees. Customers are encouraged to bring warm clothes
  • Please note that for solo travelers, you will share the room with another tour participant. If you would like to request for a single room, the surchage is VND350,000/pax, payable directly to the guide
How To Use
  • You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity
  • The tour is valid only on the selected date and time
  • If you will not avail the free hotel and pick up service, a meet up location is available below

Hotel Pick Up:

  • Time: 6:30am-7:00am
  • Location: Hotels located in Old Quarter of Hanoi
  • The operator will reconfirm your pick up time in advance
  • Please be available at the hotel lobby 15 minutes before pick up time
  • As this is a shared transfer, please be patient in case of unforeseen delays along the pick up route

Meet Up Information:

How To Get There:

  • The best way to reach the site is by private car or local taxi

Meet Up Location

Cancelation Policy
  • Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 72 hours prior to the activity
View All
Reviews (9) 3.6
  • Tzu Yun 6 Sep 2018
    I was disappointed with my booking. Thought i bought the double deck sleeping bus. 5 hrs bus ride & 2 toilet breaks is alright except the bus driver kept pressing the horn so that he can reach the destination on time. Bus is clean & comfortable. Excellent service with Free WIFI & a bottle of mineral water. Would be nice to have on board movies.
  • Wing Tung 29 Aug 2018
    The views were reallyyy good, it was worthy to spend days there, but a pair of nice sport shoes is highly recommended, because of the slippery mud
  • JING YUN 13 Aug 2018
    -The sleeper bus, hotel and food were nice :) -Overall, the view during the trekking were really nice but some parts were covered by the ongoing renovations. -The tour guide on the first day was faster pace and didnt wait for some of us who were lagging behind and only focus on the people walking in front. -The tour guide on the second day was better and gave more explanation. -The trekking trip on the second day was more interesting. Before going into the village, there was a road flooded with water so we have to take off our shoes to cross the road.
  • Emily Joyce 23 Jul 2018
    Communication before the trip was great, pick up was a little after 7 but not too bad. Great bus with large comfortable seats. Hotel was nice but a little out of the city centre up quite a big hill. Treks were good but VERY muddy and slippery, would have been better if we were warned about if before as I wore trainers that weren't really suitable, walking sandles seem to have been the best choice. Was great getting to talk to local people, and they helped you through the mud, but quite annoying at the end where they tried to force you to buy things. I wanted to give them a tip, but even after giving them a tip they still tried to make me buy things. That was the only downside of the trip though, otherwise it was great.
  • Regina Martha 1 Jul 2018
    overall enjoyable trip. meals provided, nice and clean accomodation.
  • CHING TANG 5 Sep 2018
    The weather is very cool, the scenery is very beautiful, it is worth recommending
    Translated Review. Show Original
  • FENG YI 17 Aug 2018
    The team leader is very friendly but the traffic arrangements and accommodations are very bad. It is not recommended to order the page to show that you can take a sleeper but the 8-seat minibus is not included and the hotel that will not take you to the correct hotel is a whole journey. The restaurant in the worst place hotel is very narrow and it takes a long time to eat and it is not enough to say that it can be renewed. However, after the continuation, it will not be sent to the end of the first day of dinner. The table meal is not the same. There is no table. The dishes are first told by the restaurant waiter. They only answer ok but they don’t make up for the reaction with the hotel counter. They only help us to make up but the weight rarely looks like someone else. After the rest, we went to the restaurant outside to eat and eat the next day's breakfast. The three of us waited for 40 minutes to eat. The order was not in the order of ordering. We were more late than we were. Forgotten our meal also delayed until the time of our trip and the hotel originally said that there is rain boots, but when we went to breakfast and asked him, it was because we were too late. We complained that we were too many customers, we were too late to borrow, so we couldn’t provide it, but it was because we were waiting for breakfast. In fact, we asked about renting rain boots at 7:00 but the hotel said we had to wait for breakfast. After that, we can rent another room. We have two rooms in the hotel. There are many very good restaurants. There is no need to worry about finding a place to stay. It is strongly recommended not to choose this hotel. It will be very disappointing and bothering.
    Translated Review. Show Original

    Reply from Klook

    非常感謝您預定客路旅行!很抱歉您未能在本次行程獲得愉快的體驗,我們已轉發至當地服務商進行核查。並且已交由專員跟進,我們的服務專員將會在得到回覆後與您聯繫。期待您的理解與支持!
  • WEI-RU 23 Jul 2018
    After the tour guide in Hanoi received the members, the car drove to a certain point. The tour guide asked me and my friend to stay in the car, saying that we had to wait for the second car, then the whole car was off, and I was left with my friend. The driver took it elsewhere and asked the driver on the way that we were not getting a response. After arriving at another car, I arrived at Sapa and received a letter from wasi travel asking where we are. They are looking for us. After arriving at Sapa, please guide us to the hotel and go to the hotel. After the hotel, the hotel staff explained that because of us Too late, we must finish the lunch as soon as possible because everyone is going to go to the trip, and can't check in the room because we don't have enough time. These processes made us feel angry when we arrived at Sapa. We even thought that the tour guides did not inform the hotel for us. We asked ourselves to explain to the hotel. I hope that there will be no such thing happening in the future. We will not say that the more we are, the more we are in a place where we are unfamiliar. We are carried elsewhere by a driver who does not speak English. This makes us very scared. We were not late in Hanoi from the beginning. We don't understand why we encountered such a thing, and hope that the guides will be more cautious in the future. However, the hotel staff is very good and the scenery is very beautiful.
    Translated Review. Show Original

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for your feedback on this booking. Sorry for not giving you a perfect experience, your feedback has been forwarded to your local service provider for further improvement and improvement. I hope that on the next trip, we can bring you more comfortable service. I look forward to your understanding and support, I wish you a pleasant journey!
  • JUNGBUM 14 Jul 2018
    It was different when the car came and went. Feeling floated around here and there. But the hotel was very satisfactory. Not a meal.
    Translated Review. Show Original
FAQs
Klook Help Center
While you're here, check these out too!

Psst! You can get off this booking using promo code on the Klook App!

No thanks, I don't want a discount