中石化(香港)顾客尊享优惠. 查看如何使用

友邦欧陆嘉年华特别优惠 (已售罄)

因需求火爆,该活动已售罄。烦请联系客路客服安排相应退款事宜

媒体报导

更多的人在了解客路,更大的鼓励给我们每一次的成长

服务条款及细则

  1. 本专享活动只适用于合资格的中石化(香港)油站有限公司(“中石化”)顾客,指在香港中石化油站入汽油/柴油折实满HK$300并当天以优惠价HK$79换购AIA嘉年华免费入场连12个代币之兑换码的顾客。
  2. 本专享活动由Klook客路旅游科技有限公司(“Klook”)提供,相关活动优惠内容及规定以Klook 官网实际公布为主。
  3. 兑换码使用日期至2016年2月21日,根据上述兑换码行使方法(点击“查看如何使用”),每张兑换码可换取价值港币120元的AIA嘉年华免费入场连12个代币,但受制于兑换码行使方法,包括但不限于仅适用于第一次登记成为Klook客户的顾客。
  4. 每张兑换码只供换取AIA嘉年华免费入场连12个代币,适用期效为至2016年2月21日AIA嘉年华任何开放时间。
  5. 兑换码不得兑换现金或与其他优惠活动并用,并只适用于单一交易。顾客需妥善保管兑换码,兑换码如有遗失或损坏,恕不补发。
  6. 中石化及Klook 保留随时变更、修改或终止本活动之权利。
  7. 适用于本地及非本地居民
  8. 为免生疑,特此声明:本专享活动相关之所有商品/服务由Klook提供,中石化并非商品/服务的提供单位。中石化就相关活动及商品及/或服务的本质及兑现承诺并不作出任何明示或暗示的保证,尽管中石化已采取最大努力确保有关活动的兑现。据此,在顾客使用上述兑换码所涵盖的任何商品/服务时,即表示顾客了解、承认并同意下列事项:(a)顾客与Klook之间妥善地构成了合约关系,而中石化并非其中缔约方;(b)顾客依据上述兑换码兑换或有意兑换的任何商品及/或服务,若有任何索赔、申诉、或争议(统称“要求”),须由顾客直接与Klook解决,不得向中石化及/或其关连公司及/或其代理提出任何要求;(c)在无损上述权益的情况下,在使用或尝试使用上述优惠过程就任何不实陈述、损害、遗漏导致(不论直接或间接)损失、赔偿、费用或索赔等,一概与中石化及/或其关连公司及/或其代理无关。
咨询客路

Redeem your AIA Carnival ticket offer, exclusively for Sinopec (HK) customers. See how

AIA: The Great European Special Offer (Sold Out)

The tickets are sold out due to the large demand. Please contact us and we will proceed the refund for you accordingly

In The Media

See what others are saying about Klook

Terms & Conditions

  1. This privilege is exclusively for eligible customers of Sinopec (Hong Kong) Petrol Filling Station Company Limited (“Sinopec”) who consumed HK$300 or above net on Petrol or Diesel at SINOPEC filling station in Hong Kong and purchased a voucher code of AIA Carnival Free Admission and 12 tokens (“Carnival Voucher”) at HK$79 on the same day of such consumption.
  2. This privilege is provided by Klook Travel Limited (“Klook”) and all the terms of which shall be subject to terms and conditions announced by Klook’s official website.
  3. The voucher code is valid for exercise (click “See how”) until Feb 21, 2016 for redemption of AIA Carnival Free Admission and 12 tokens (which worth HK$120.00) subject to the terms of exercise, including but not limited to only available to customer who is newly registered to Klook’s official website.
  4. Each Carnival Voucher is valid to obtain AIA Carnival Free Admission and 12 tokens, which shall be valid for use until Feb 21, 2016 during the opening hours of AIA Carnival.
  5. The privilege shall only be exercised on a single transaction.  The voucher code cannot be exchanged for cash and privilege cannot be used in conjunction with any other discounts and/or promotional offers.  Customer should take good care of the voucher code.  Claim for loss or damage of the voucher code will be not entertained.
  6. Sinopec and Klook reserves the right to amend or to end the campaign without prior notice.
  7. Applicable to both Hong Kong residents and Non-residents
  8. For the avoidance of doubt, Sinopec is not the provider of any of the goods and/or services in respect of the Carnival Voucher.  Sinopec has used its best efforts to procure the privilege to be honoured, Sinopec makes no guarantee or warranty as to the nature of the goods and/or services to be honoured by Klook.  Upon customer using the voucher code, the customer is deemed to understand, acknowledge and agree the following: (a) contract between customer and Klook has been duly constituted and Sinopec is not a party to such contract; (b) any claim, compliant or dispute of any kind arising out of the use or attempted use of the privilege shall be directly settled by customer and Klook and customer undertakes not to make any claim against Sinopec and/or its affiliate(s) and/or its agent(s); (c) without prejudice to the foregoing, Sinopec shall in no way liable to any person for any loss, damage, expenses or claim (whether direct or indirect) in relation of misrepresentation, damage or omission arising from or in connection with the use of attempted use of privilege and/or goods and/or services thereunder.
Ask Klook