Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Wai Ling Review of
"Jiufen, Shifen and Keelung Miaokow Night Market Shuttle Bus from Ximen"
13 Jul 2018
High recommend when you plan to holiday in Taiwan.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (434) 4.5
  • Chevy Chad 23 Sep 2018
    The shuttle bus is punctual and efficient. We got to our destination at almost the exact time as stated in the itinerary. It's a fuss free mode of transport and value for money. Would highly recommend!
  • Tze Wan Cherlyn 23 Sep 2018
    Great trip, driver only speaks chinese. Trip in Shifen too long, more time in Jiufen needed.
  • Chai Ling 23 Sep 2018
    It is a fuss free experience to travel directly to shifen, Jiufen and Keelung night market for a first timer like us. Will definitely recommend for people who wants to avoid squeezing with people on public transport and save travelling time.
  • JAIRUS 22 Sep 2018
    the driver told us that he will wait for us in Shifen parking lot at 11:50 and the coaster needs to leave the area by 12 when i got there at 11:40 the coaster is already gone and drove to jiufen without me waiting. very disappointin that I need to take the old train and travel longer.
  • Kenneth Irish 21 Sep 2018
    The driver is on time. We experience the lantern at shifen for 200NT$. Great streetfoods we ate a lot at jiufen and keelung.
  • Ma Kristina 21 Sep 2018
    Very useful for first time travellers to Taiwan. Sadly we do not have a guide tour but the experience was great.
  • MING WEI 20 Sep 2018
    very good, very punctual. highly recommend if you want a trip to the 3 places
  • Kelly 20 Sep 2018
    Transportation was good! Really save time use to travel ard jiufen,shifen, and Keelung.
  • Felix 19 Sep 2018
    If you wanted to have adventure in the old streets of Taiwan, must try this tour! Cost effective and hassle free especially place needs a long drive.
  • Christine Shu Pin 19 Sep 2018
    simple and fuss free! the minivan arrived on time at the pick up point, everyone hopped in and off we went! it was a Thursday, so there wasn't much traffic during the day and we stuck to the itinerary time given. I liked that I didn't have too worry about catching public transportation to these places, and that we were given ample time to do our own things in each place (except I would love to have stayed in Jiufen longer, such a quaint tea town). of course being a group bus, it'll have to wait for everyone to get back on, so please don't be that person that holds everyone up!