Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
SHI TING Review of
"Korean Cooking Class with Traditional Market Tour"
6 Sep 2018
The receipe is awesome! The teacher was very informative too. my soondubu and seafood pancake taste great. Thank you. Will come back again when i visit korea..
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (33) 4.8
  • SHI TING 6 Sep 2018
    The receipe is awesome! The teacher was very informative too. my soondubu and seafood pancake taste great. Thank you. Will come back again when i visit korea..
  • Rizz Barbara 5 Jul 2018
    This was a really worthy experience! The entire activity was very informative and not just plainly teaching how to cook. Learned about Korean ingredients and corresponding bit of history. The chef and assistans were really good in speaking english! They even emailed me the pictures they took during the class and the recipe for reference. Highly recommended! Will definitely come back to try the other recipes (tried the glass noodles and spicy chicken stew which were both really yummy!)
  • Jameson 13 Jun 2018
    Friendly staff and chef. Good food nice taste! Would like to learn more dishes if time permits. An overall good experience.
  • Wing Ki Regina 9 Jun 2018
    We had a fantastic time, instructor and tour guide were very informative and helpful. The food we made were fantastic, and we learned so much about korran cuisine. Highly recommended
  • Lin Fong 10 May 2018
    I learnt the japchae and spicy chicken stew in class and it was fun! Market tour was informative as well and got to see the stalls setting up early in the morning!
  • Chin Kiu Phoebe 6 Feb 2018
    A very unique chance to learn how to cook a traditional dish! An impressive experience!
  • Irene 29 Dec 2017
    Its a fun experience with my daughter looking forward for my next lesson..
  • GARY 18 Nov 2017
    It is fun and interesting ! A New experience! A must go for people who likes to cook and likes to eat Korean food. The chefs are nice people patiently guides everyone through the class
  • KUN YI 1 Nov 2017
    Market Guide and Chef are both fluent in English. Everything is well-organized and conaiderate! Highly recommend.
  • Menghsuan 23 Sep 2017
    The teacher is really nice and loves to share her life experience. She is patient and her instruction is clear. The cooking class facility is okay. The only regrettable thing is the pancake seafood quality is so so.