Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


yew Review of
"Prudential Marina Bay Carnival (Express Queue)"
1 Jan 2018
It was good and fast that I didn’t have to queue for all the rides very good experience as this was a quite big carnival I believe all the people and family who went there had a really good time time playing definely I will go there again to play hahaha is worth the money as we can enjoy with family and friends
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (33) 3.8
  • Joey 22 Feb 2018
    Not worth it. The staff still let the walk ins go ahead of us.
  • Jun 29 Jan 2018
    Not used at all, but still marked as completed, worst coupon buying service ever
  • Palaniappan 21 Jan 2018
    It was so easy to convert the voucher, klookhas been given a separate counter people who tend to buy this think twice as it not worth to spend this 30 for the express tag as the organisers say it can be used only for one ride
  • Beverley 9 Jan 2018
    I didn’t even use the tag, showed the person the tag when i was queuing for rides but I was directed to normal queue.
  • Hashina Parveen 7 Jan 2018
    Not worth it if you go early. No differentiation between normal and express queues. Probably more worth it at night when the crowds are more.
  • Wan Xin 6 Jan 2018
    A waste of money as the express queue line was all closed, and that was at 7pm. Recommend NOT to buy
  • Ong 4 Jan 2018
    The purchase from Klook was fast and fuss free! Really enjoyed booking from klook
  • Sarah 3 Jan 2018
    What a great time! Fun rides for everyone (i.e. all ages). I'll definitely go back!
  • yew 1 Jan 2018
    It was good and fast that I didn’t have to queue for all the rides very good experience as this was a quite big carnival I believe all the people and family who went there had a really good time time playing definely I will go there again to play hahaha is worth the money as we can enjoy with family and friends
  • FANG YING 1 Jan 2018
    Didn't expect the rain and there was literally no queue at all for us to use this express tag. Wasted $60.