Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’

Xander Review of
"Prudential Marina Bay Carnival"
14 Mar 2018
Smooth and hassle free process of collection of store-value card and drink coupons at main gate. Instructions were clear and concise.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1223) 4.4
  • Siew Hiang Maureen 19 Mar 2018
    Good deal, use the discount code and you get an even better deal! We had a great session and the kids enjoyed themselves too. Will be great if you can have bundle deals for food too!
  • Charis 19 Mar 2018
    No additional benefits from getting at klook or at the booths. So if you ask me. You gotta queue anyway... you know what’s my verdict ...
  • IVY 19 Mar 2018
    We love the savings earned by using the APP, hence we will always return to Klook to buy our tickets, even when we go overseas!
  • Wei Chian Timothy 19 Mar 2018
    Wonderful experience at the carnival! The collection of the pack and vouchers is fast and efficient. No wait at all! Highly recommend to everyone!
  • Kai Wai 19 Mar 2018
    easy to redeem at the entrance. good value which come with 4 soft drinks or 2 beers....
  • Kim Hock Christopher 19 Mar 2018
    The carnival is fun filled with diverse rides and games Great for family or couple outing. However, we queued 50mins (6-6.50pm) just to collect our Klook package as there was only ONE counter opened. One other counter for Pru QR code redemption, and 10 OTHER COUNTERS WERE CLOSED at main entrance, on a Saturday evening! Duh! Noone On-site to direct which counter to queue. Walk-ins only took 5mins to buy their credits from other entrances. I would recommend buying credits direct on-site, to save precious time queuing. Klook must review your redemption process on-site to avoid unnecessary wait for ppl who support your online purchases.
  • Lim 19 Mar 2018
    This is a good deal cause the drinks voucher for non-alcoholic can allow me to change total of 4 drinks, after screaming myself out from Mash 5 I changed 2 for me & my friend. However the 35 credits are not enough for both! I purchased this cause can use the Promo code for $5 off. Advise to purchase the $50 worth of credits. 1 ride round 8-14 credit.
  • Karen 19 Mar 2018
    redemption area too far, overrall carnival was enjoyable.
  • Yeow Khee 19 Mar 2018
    The booking of the package was smooth and seamless. The carnival is with fun filled activities and is especially great for families with young kids.
  • Lip Meng 18 Mar 2018
    didn't realise that the $45 was for only $35 credit. I thought it was $45 credit and the promo was the free drinks. although it did came with 2 beer or 4 drinks, I bought 2 set of the ticket which I do not need so many drinks.