Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Xander Review of
"Prudential Marina Bay Carnival"
14 Mar 2018
Smooth and hassle free process of collection of store-value card and drink coupons at main gate. Instructions were clear and concise.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,312) 4.4
  • Benjamin 23 Jun 2018
    Good, cheap and worth the price paid. Ticket price was lower than buying on-site, and activities there was fun.
  • Choon Khuan 21 Jun 2018
    It was a wonderful day our family spent in the carnival, going from ride to ride!
  • DAPHNE HUI JIE 17 Jun 2018
    The rides are way overpriced I feel. But the atmosphere and carnival games are fun. Though some I felt was a cheat.
  • PeiDeGibson 16 Jun 2018
    prudential marina bay carnival was an excellent event!! totally feel like a kid again having so much fun. thanks klook!
  • Tuck Seng James 13 Jun 2018
    GOOD PLACE FOR KIDS TO PLAY,WHOLE FAMILY CAN ENJOY THE FOOD AND RELAX...
  • Kah Wei 11 Jun 2018
    wonderful experience using klook. used my eticket to collect my ticket over at the entrance. fast and smooth. certainly a good experience
  • Marcus 9 Jun 2018
    It was amazing. My girlfriend and I enjoyed every last minute of the place! We event change more credits to try out the different rides and carnival games !
  • Teck Soon 7 Jun 2018
    Amazing carnival in town. My kids enjoyed it very much. The rides were tremendous and exciting and the game stalls were fun to play. Saw many won the giant big bear at the bottle rings game. Lucky to win some prizes to bring home although not that big as compared to the bear.
  • Kimberlyn 7 Jun 2018
    Easy and fast process! Was really worth getting the Carnival pack(:
  • Ronald 5 Jun 2018
    Not bad. The place is quite fun and nice. Lots of games to play.