Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Eunice Review of
"Prudential Marina Bay Carnival"
13 Feb 2018
Worth the buy, went when the carnival just open, no queues.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1127) 4.4
  • Sabrina 25 Feb 2018
    hassle-free and convenient! bought online on the same day of visit. the only downside of the purchase was the 2 drink coupons which is not really worth it as it is only applicable for the general drink store
  • Nurul Syahirah 24 Feb 2018
    Everything was smooth and convenient! Definitely hassle-free and worth it. I had a fun time going to the carnival with my friends and it was their first time there. They said that they enjoyed themselves too and would want to come back again. They didn't know about Klook until I told them that I ordered credits online. Recommended!
  • Han 24 Feb 2018
    I feel like I’m back to childhood. It’s such a joyful experience. The only letdown is the pricing for the rides.
  • Jonathan 24 Feb 2018
    Need more carnival games ! Too hard to win! Klook collection is fast!
  • Teresa 22 Feb 2018
    Overall good experience though finding the ticket collection point was confusing. There wasn't signage giving instruction/direction.
  • Xing Yan 21 Feb 2018
    Super worth it! Although should be clear that credits can only be used for rides.
  • Sahidah 21 Feb 2018
    In terms of the process of purchasing the credits via Klook, it was simple, quick and convenient. The carnival was slightly disappointing because we went on a weekday. Although we were happy to see that there were no queues, quite a number of the rides/ food stalls were closed, so we didn't finish using the 35 credits. However, will give it another go on a weekend, since the credits are valid till April and can be reloaded easily. Cheers!
  • Lay Tin 21 Feb 2018
    Simple and eady steps to purchase. Get free drinks with purchase from Klook. Intend to purchase again for next visit to the carnival.
  • vinson 20 Feb 2018
    This app is very useful . Just within a min you will get your ticket on the spot & ready to use !
  • Chiat Hwee 20 Feb 2018
    the drinks coupons are for normal can drinks or bottled water or beer in plastic cup. nothing fancy. the credits topup counter qs are pretty short on 19 feb before 6pm. unless there's discount, if not, can just q and topup when needed.