Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
guan xing Review of
"Prudential Marina Bay Carnival"
10 Sep 2018
awesome fun! lots of fun and exciting activities, games and food to indulge in. except maybe it is quite expensive for both the rides and the food. also the queue for the rides are quite long.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,352) 4.4
  • siang lu 18 Sep 2018
    Totally a first time gd experience with klook... Being coming back to get gd deals n intro to my family n friends.
  • Kar Yee 17 Sep 2018
    Had fun in the carnival and the card was useful as we are a big group of family. We redeem 4 cups of beer and was amazing.
  • Daniel 15 Sep 2018
    It was fresh to have attended a carnival in SG. Rides are pricey though but great experience nonetheless!
  • guan xing 10 Sep 2018
    awesome fun! lots of fun and exciting activities, games and food to indulge in. except maybe it is quite expensive for both the rides and the food. also the queue for the rides are quite long.
  • Carrie 10 Sep 2018
    Credits is worth more than walk in purchase. Fairly expensive affair but purchase from Klook in advance makes it a better experience.
  • Jeanette 8 Sep 2018
    The rides at the carnival were awesome. Loved the spinner and carnival games. Actually won 3 soft toys at the stall games. Food was exciting with a variety of delicious truck food like stalls. Overall, I would recommend this carnival to all my friends.
  • Boon Sun 8 Sep 2018
    Great experience to have a night with family, carnival activities are much fulfilling! Thank you organiser for such a nice experience!
  • Elie 5 Sep 2018
    Great experience at Marina Bay Carnival recommend to go
  • carine 3 Sep 2018
    Easy to use, but hard to locate as only can use and redeem at the main counter which is facing the road side.
  • Cheng Suan 31 Aug 2018
    cool fun times and it's over can't wait for it to be back