Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


TSZHEI Review of
"Prudential Marina Bay Carnival"
7 Aug 2018
Good deal and easy instruction of how to get the tickets, also the price is totally worth it for the games and food there.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,371) 4.4
  • Serene 19 Oct 2018
    The voucher allows my son and i to enjoy the activities in ease. The food vouchers that came with it is very thoughtful as we got hungry after the games. i will buy from klook when the fair comes to SG again.
  • Fun Ruey 18 Oct 2018
    It was very fun and exciting however think the event was too packed...
  • Nur Hidayah 16 Oct 2018
    Excellent and we don't have to queue! Klook made an easy access for us.
  • Jie Ying 12 Oct 2018
    The klook package was so worth it! Easy to redeem as well.
  • Isabelle 10 Oct 2018
    Thought the card can be used for food but could not. Did not managed to finish the credit in the card. However, easy to redeem the card.
  • Nur Izzabella 10 Oct 2018
    Was a great experience and service was good. would definitely go again if there’s another such events
  • Tan 8 Oct 2018
    Collection of the tickets and credits were hassle free. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly :)
  • Wee Teck 8 Oct 2018
    fun activities and not the regular carnival rides. Tickets were ridiculously expensive though.
  • Darren 7 Oct 2018
    The carnival was fun and exciting. However some of the rides were pretty expensive and not worth the price.
  • Carrin 6 Oct 2018
    Food vouchers useless