Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


wei yi Review of
"Prudential Marina Bay Carnival"
9 Apr 2018
Great experience here in This carnival and Klook make it easy for us to book online. Thank you.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,278) 4.4
  • Yun Ching 25 Apr 2018
    Avoided the main queue, which was quite long. Very smooth process, just swim through and show my booking and the entrance.
  • Andy 24 Apr 2018
    Went during a rainy day, spoilt the fun and please take note money does fly in here. Have tons of fun though.
  • Yongqiang 23 Apr 2018
    Drinks are worth the price. Just that the activities are very expensive
  • Shiuh Shuen 20 Apr 2018
    Easy redemption for the coupons though there was no any sign boards to queue. Overall, it is a worthwhile.
  • SHEUE LI 17 Apr 2018
    Worth every dollar paid for, bought the Carnival Pack for 2 adults and 1 child.
  • deborah 16 Apr 2018
    The rides n food are pricey.. just go for an experience.. only kids would love it esp the game stall n rides.. would still go again if there is any upcoming one.. only purchase through here will be worth it as redemption made a lot easier and conveneint and dun have to queue to Long
  • Kevin 12 Apr 2018
    Very worth if you want plan to buy drink over there. Else just buy the token only!! Redemption was simple and easy
  • wei yi 9 Apr 2018
    Great experience here in This carnival and Klook make it easy for us to book online. Thank you.
  • Samantha 6 Apr 2018
    It was a great deal and we had enjoyed our time over there. It could have been better if the redemption counter be put at both entrance as we had walked to the other side to redeem our voucher and waited for quite a while for it.
  • Puay Gin 6 Apr 2018
    Very fun and smooth entry! Got $20 food voucher which we used to redeem for 2 cups of tiger beer.