Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
ASHLEY Review of
"Tokyo Disneyland or DisneySea Ticket 1 Day Pass (Direct Entry at Disney)"
17 May 2018
Good fun for the whole family! Go during off peak periods to avoid huge crowds. Even then, expect to queue 30-60 mins for each ride. Try the different unique popcorn flavours like blueberry, curry, garlic shrimp, tomato herbs and more!
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (24,409) 4.8
  • Marie Anthonette 18 Sep 2018
    super easy! no need to line up! direct access to gate using voucher
  • Feliz Gabrielle 18 Sep 2018
    You can enter directly the premises using the printer voucher. I believe qr code using phone will also work. We also used it for obtaining fast pass. Ticket price is also cheaper in klook than buying on the premises.
  • Rainier 18 Sep 2018
    Hassle free as you don't need to line up most especially when the line is long after the theme park opens. Don't forget to bring a printout of the voucher. Should you forget to bring a printout, head to the information counter in the train station to print your voucher for free! 😀
  • Shery Ann 18 Sep 2018
    easy access. very convenient way without waiting for long que.
  • Kum Yee 18 Sep 2018
    Fast and easy redemption by scanning QR code entrance point.
  • Monina 18 Sep 2018
    Enjoyed Disney Sea with hubby and 3 grown-up boys! Would definitely come back!
  • Guan Leong 17 Sep 2018
    Good and convenient to enter DisneySea as this ticket is direct entry without exchange. Good to get fast pass. Lastly enjoy the night show and fireworks. Will visit Disneyland next time when I go to Tokyo again 😄
  • Jasmine Shi Min 17 Sep 2018
    Very convenient and simple. The instruction for redemption is very clear too
  • Maria Kristalyn 17 Sep 2018
    This is indeed the happiest place on earth for all ages. I bought 4 tickets and i'm with 2 elders (over 60 years old) and the smile on their faces after enjoying the attractions is really priceless. This is highly recommended since we skipped the long line in entering Disney. I would highly suggest though that you purchase a weekday ticket or try to get a fast pass since we went there on a Saturday and took us more than 30 mins. to an hour in lining up in every attraction. But overall experience is super fun! Thank you Klook!
  • Jovan 17 Sep 2018
    It was awesome and easy to use. Highly recommend Klook!