Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


ASHLEY Review of
"Tokyo Disneyland or DisneySea Ticket 1 Day Pass (Direct Entry at Disney)"
17 May 2018
Good fun for the whole family! Go during off peak periods to avoid huge crowds. Even then, expect to queue 30-60 mins for each ride. Try the different unique popcorn flavours like blueberry, curry, garlic shrimp, tomato herbs and more!
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (20,631) 4.8
  • JEFFERSON 20 May 2018
    Awesome rides and fantastic shows. Visit this happiest place in the world in Tokyo. Will get back next time.
  • YUN HENG KELVIN 20 May 2018
    Skip the queue and have all the fun in this happy place.
  • YU-EN 20 May 2018
    Super convenient and cheap! It’s the third time I purchase via KLOOK. Highly recommend to all of you.
  • CATHERINE 20 May 2018
    We enjoyed Tokyo Disneyland soooo much! Thanks to klook, it saved us time in lining up to buy tickets!
  • Cheryl Ann 20 May 2018
    It was a great decision buying Disneyland Tickets in Klook. It saved us time as we just need to present the printed voucher at the park entrance. No need to line up in the ticket counter. Printed voucher can also be used to get Fast Pass.
  • sophie 20 May 2018
    Easy entry into the park, just scan ur bar code ticket. Queues were long but can get fast pass for free
  • Wichuda 20 May 2018
    good and fast services! cheap price. easy for entrance. just print it and bring to show the barcode at the front gate :)
  • Alegria 20 May 2018
    Our experience was awesome and hassle free!, We are definitely going to purchase disney tickets next time we travel to japan
  • Livia Oribel 19 May 2018
    printed the entrance pass and show it to the staff fuss free entrance pass can be used to ask for fast pass as well recommended to get in advance to skip the queue
  • XIAO HUI 19 May 2018
    It's very convenient, skip the queue, and save time. we enjoyed our time in Tokyo Disneysea. :)