Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Ruben Review of
"BigCityBeats World Club Dome Korea 2018 Tickets"
28 Sep 2017
One of the best experiences I've ever had!! Made new friends and memories, will definitely go again!!
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (34) 4.6
  • Kimberly Chin 12 Nov 2017
    I bought the VIP 3 day and it was worth for me. Fun time and great memories! Would recommend leaving before the subway closes because there is limited space for the "club stages". There was a very long line to get in to the after hours "club stage", but it looked fun! Also a western foreigner hit me with a rock on my back to get my attention for fun who didn't speak English. I was not very happy with that experience I hope I don't run into that again during my stay in Korea. I felt very unsafe afterwards, good thing it happened on the last day....
  • Ruben 28 Sep 2017
    One of the best experiences I've ever had!! Made new friends and memories, will definitely go again!!
  • Alan 27 Sep 2017
    Fast to purchase. Easy to use. No problems at all. Very good experience.
  • Darya 27 Sep 2017
    The World Club Dome was the first festival in my life that I have ever visited. I would like to tell thank you for organization. This opportunity gave me to see my favorite DJs like Martin Garrix, Kygo, Armin, Robin Schulz etc. I had lots of fun with my friends. Moreover, I met lots of new people from all over the world. I wish next year Koreans will have same opportunity to see their lovely DJs.
  • Desta 27 Sep 2017
    Awesome EDM festival! So many famous DJs across 3 days! Thanks to Klook for easy reservation/purchase and pick up!
  • ARISA 26 Sep 2017
    It was a fun festival. Staff members responded gently.
  • Jennifer Xuan 26 Sep 2017
    Very fun experience. Checking in with the mobile voucher was convenient and quick.
  • Akhil 25 Sep 2017
    It was real quick pay for a foreigner to pay without phone number!!
  • Chi Yuen 25 Sep 2017
    Great DJs, amazing crowd, stunning music. We all communicate through music and dance.
  • Joao Filipe 25 Sep 2017
    Hello guys the only good Do at that night was Robin. The Armin was not bad but the rest... ????????