Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Ruben Review of
"BigCityBeats World Club Dome Korea 2018 Tickets"
28 Sep 2017
One of the best experiences I've ever had!! Made new friends and memories, will definitely go again!!
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (73) 4.4
  • Cortez 19 Sep 2018
    Had the best time of my life with very close friends!!
  • BINGQING 19 Sep 2018
    so great! absolutely crazy all night with fabulous music!
  • Mila 19 Sep 2018
    The festival was well run. You were able to get your tickets quickly and get in past the security check fast. Was slightly disappointed with the VIP amenities at the venue. Only one bathroom and just basic stadium seating. Would just suggest more details on what is offered when people are paying a premium but are basically getting the same thing as general admission ticket holders.
  • Xinran 19 Sep 2018
    Dope!Fucking exciting and interesting! The DJs really save the ravers!!! Just the location is too far away from Seoul
  • CALYNN 17 Sep 2018
    Easy ticketing system! The only problem there were not enough bathrooms for the ladies. Other than that it’s okay.
  • Elias 17 Sep 2018
    I would give it 1 star if the staff didn't work with us, we showed up after 9 p.m. on Day 1 and they claimed that they ran out of bracelets. They weren't going to let us in until we went and spoke to the Korean police. This is unacceptable, especially if you made prior reservations for VIP.
  • Chene 17 Sep 2018
    Easy ticketing system, ticket collection was quick and easy. Helped make the day start off great!
  • Hayato 17 Sep 2018
    It was my very first time to go WCDKorea. It was totally insane. People, food, atmosphere, all of theses , were the best. the stadium was a bit far from soul city, so I would say you should look for somewhere close for the candidates.
  • Skorokhod 16 Sep 2018
    Music was great, 4 stages. Poor alcohol selling organization, big lines just to buy alcohol. Lines to the restrooms was also too big. And all this was “VIP” tickets. After party in Chroma club was very good.
  • jae 16 Sep 2018
    I didn't know there was a vvip area but I guess regular vip was just a normal ticket, oh well