Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


satish Review of
"Bangkok Arena River Cruise & Indian Dinner Buffet "
28 Mar 2018
Thanks for the wonderful experience.. a lovely evening in Indian culture thanks for the special dhool in Bangkok .. the felling was like in Punjab ... but one small thing to be looked by klook .. at meeting point there should be s banner of klook at river front .. .. had we not had thai sim we would had not been able to be contacted .. so plz have a booking with a thai sim number or Number working in Thailand ...
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (34) 4.5
  • Himanshu 11 Oct 2018
    Everything they told us about was true. The food was incredible! On top of that, the service was unreal! The crew was more than happy to get us anything we needed at any time, and never once did we feel like we weren't the most important people on the ship. Must go if you into indian food and music.
  • Tirumala Phanindra 2 Oct 2018
    Its a traditional kind of boat. Small and good, not like other big & overcrowded ones. Food is tasty and staff are very helpful. The live singing is another thing we enjoyed much.
  • HARIHARAN 15 Sep 2018
    Wonderful cruise, well managed, full on value for money with Indian music, food etc. Must try for every Indian on a trip to BKK
  • Angela 8 Sep 2018
    Great experience, fantastic food, good entertainment, not crowded, highly recommend if you love Indian food
  • jaya 12 Aug 2018
    Everything they arranged was simply amazing!! I'm really impressed by the efforts they made ☺️. Special thanks to the host for making night a memorable one!! 😄
  • Ashish 30 Jul 2018
    Great service by Klook and compassionate enough to understand our concerns
  • ADITYA 23 May 2018
    Great Experience. Food is great. Live Music. Overall a great cruise for a nice evening.
  • Rajeshwari 10 Apr 2018
    I feel that i chose the best cruise for Dinner. The food was good and the crew were very humble. For Indians it is a really good deal. For music lovers regardless of Nationality it will be a nice experience. There was LIVE music and Punjabi DHOL which was really fascinating. The singer was really good and had an excellent song selection. She sang almost all old hits of 80's which was very apt for the mood of a Dinner cruise. The guy was very energetic and was playing the best Punjabi beats with Dhol. As a whole i would suggest this dinner buffet cruise for the people looking forward for a relaxing and soothing experience.
  • satish 28 Mar 2018
    Thanks for the wonderful experience.. a lovely evening in Indian culture thanks for the special dhool in Bangkok .. the felling was like in Punjab ... but one small thing to be looked by klook .. at meeting point there should be s banner of klook at river front .. .. had we not had thai sim we would had not been able to be contacted .. so plz have a booking with a thai sim number or Number working in Thailand ...
  • Vineet 28 Mar 2018
    The cruise was nice and especially if you are looking for Indian food; A nice 2 hour dinner