Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Shirley Review of
"Private Tan Son Nhat International Airport (SGN) for Ho Chi Minh City"
10 Jul 2018
very professional airport pick up. I can spotted my name easily on the white board which holding by a boy in the crowd outside of the departure hall.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (793) 4.4
  • Pak wai 19 Sep 2018
    The driver was a bit late and while we were waiting, we were “invited” to take another car. A man came over and said that our driver was late and he was responsible to take those left behind, kept saying that we didn’t need to pay further. He grabbed our luggage and brought us to a car. We refused to pay car park charge when we were at the gate then the driver drove us back to the car park and negotiate with another guy. He then said they were Taxi and charge $20. We got off and then saw our real driver when we were back to the pick up point. Tricky city and be careful.
  • NGA SZE 19 Sep 2018
    Good service. Very easy to find my name and get in touch with the staff. will use the service next time
  • Nur Zaharah 19 Sep 2018
    They contacted me via whatsapp a few hours before i departed for Vietnam to confirm my booking as well as to inform how to find them at HCM airport. The transport provided was clean and i really satisfied with their service.
  • Yan Kei 18 Sep 2018
    Good pick up service although the driver can only speak min English. He is very patience and drive carefully.
  • Romyesther 18 Sep 2018
    Very convenient and reliable. Car is good and driver is polite. Don’t expect driver to speak english but service is good enough. Highly recommended.
  • Dai 17 Sep 2018
    The entire process from booking, communication and pick up from the hotel to the airport was perfect, thank you
  • Hou Chaung 16 Sep 2018
    The service was good and the driver sent us safely.
  • Yee Man 15 Sep 2018
    The staff who picked us up from the airport was nice, but the driver was very weird. He kept asking us to pay him extra VND 50,000 parking fee without showing us any receipt. He could only speak very few English so I suggested to have the hotel staff talk to him after we arrive. However, he refused & kept shouting at us for money. We didn’t have any vietnam currency with us and we were intimidated, fearing the driver wouldn’t take us to the hotel. Although he gave up eventually & we arrived at the hotel safely, the journey was not pleasant. The driver probably just used parking fee as an excuse to ask for tips. I hope Klook can establish an emergency hotline so we can ask for help anytime.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! We are very sorry to hear that you had to experience such a situation. Rest assured, this is not the type of service which Klook offers or permits our local operator to provide. We will surely raise this matter to the product manager and local operator to improve and provide an excellent service to all our customers. Thank you once again for your valuable time spent in leaving us a review.
  • Nicole 15 Sep 2018
    Great service, clean and on time. Good communication re pick up time for flights.
  • Jaclyn Kit Rene 13 Sep 2018
    Arrived and saw my name upon exiting arrival hall. However confusing part was they emailed me driver’s name 2 hours before I departed from my home country and left instructions that I need to make sure my driver show his ‘ticket’ that he’s picking me up, however it was not required and I was assigned to any driver that was available.