Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Shirley Review of
"Ho Chi Minh Airport Transfers (SGN Pick Up) for Ho Chi Minh City"
10 Jul 2018
very professional airport pick up. I can spotted my name easily on the white board which holding by a boy in the crowd outside of the departure hall.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (608) 4.4
  • Maricel 21 Jul 2018
    The safest airport transfer in HCMC! No worries with being scammed by taxi people in airport.
  • Dasuki 21 Jul 2018
    Friendly driver and the car provided was clean and quite new.
  • Vivianne Hui Yen 19 Jul 2018
    Very good service! Came 15 mins earlier in case there is a traffic! Love Satsco’s service!
  • Melissa Marie 18 Jul 2018
    The driver and the operator really made our trip from airport to our booked place and vice versa very hassle free. The operator made sure we will be picked up on time. Drivers were courteous. Overall excellent service
  • Wing Yee Jody 18 Jul 2018
    The driver arrived on time but he sent us to the wrong hotel. I gave him the full address but it took a while for him to realize where my hotel was located exactly.
  • Mia Monina 18 Jul 2018
    Received a message from whatsapp from the operator the night before the arrival. Very convenient and efficient! 👍👍
  • Santhosh 17 Jul 2018
    Yet another great Klook booking. Price is better than anything you will get quoted by from the hotel and the transfer company got in touch with my via email just a few hours after I made the booking on Klook. They will even share your driver’s whatsapp number a few hours before the trip so you can get in touch if you get delayed/can’t find your driver on arrival. The car was clean and odour free (see picture) Finally, the driver was polite, help, professional and drove safely. Would highly recommend this option for airport transfer.
  • Lizette Marie 16 Jul 2018
    We arrive at the airport ahead of schedule but at the designated time, we couldn’t find the person with the sign with my name. It took around 15 minutes before he arrived and the another 10 mins before our car could pick us up.
  • Jacobie 16 Jul 2018
    Easy to organise online without worrying about the hassles of getting a cab to the airport. The car was clean and the driver very professional. My only issue was I tried to change the pick up time by 30mins the night before (so about 18hrs prior) and contacted both klook and the cab company to no avail. When I finally got contact it was about 2hrs prior and they refused to change the time saying the driver was on his way......?
  • Huntae 16 Jul 2018
    We landed with a flight delay and took an hour to get landing visas, but had no issue to get the ride. Very convenient and easy ride without any hassle of taxi headache.