Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


KRISTINE MARIE Review of
"Ho Chi Minh Airport Transfers (SGN Pick Up) for Ho Chi Minh City"
13 Jun 2018
It was a fast and comfortable ride. Before the flight, they send out reminders and instructions. When you get out of the arrival area, they will have your name on a signboard so it is easy to find. The car was clean, cold and spacious. I was raining when I arrived and the driver was courteous enough to escort me until the inside of the hotel with the umbrella and carried my bags. Overall the service was excellent.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (540) 4.3
  • Man 22 Jun 2018
    clean car and we had a safe transfer experience. We were 15 mins earlier than the booking time, staff already there an we just need to wait few mins for the car come to the pick up spot.
  • HIEDE 21 Jun 2018
    Easy to use. Friendly staff and trustworthy drivers. Arrived at dawn and they had been really helpful to us. Thanks!!!
  • Kok Leong 21 Jun 2018
    Smooth pick up with text massage informing a day before where to meet. Hassle free.
  • Tatjana 20 Jun 2018
    My flight was delayed but the driver was waiting for me, friendly and really helpful with my suitcase.
  • Lee En 20 Jun 2018
    The driver didn't know where is exactly my air bnb stay and understand very little English. we had to call my host to explain to him where is the stay.
  • Wing Sze 19 Jun 2018
    Nice drive. Wait up @ 1:55 am. Save and fast move to airport
  • Habel 19 Jun 2018
    the driver came on time..and its perfect. Everything nice, even the driver cannot speak english
  • Zhuohao 18 Jun 2018
    The driver is nice and knows the way to your hotel. Just that they have too many customers and won't hold a paper of your name to wait. You need to go and find them.
  • AUDRIE 17 Jun 2018
    The coordinator made us wait for about 20 minutes outside of the airport and the driver hardly understood or speak English language BUT kuddos to the driver because when we couldn’t locate our AirBnB accommodation, he didn’t leave us on the address we gave him. He stayed until we were settled in.
  • Roy Carlo 17 Jun 2018
    On time pick-up at airport. Waited for us even when flight was delayed. Great service to recommend.