Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
KRISTINE MARIE Review of
"Private Tan Son Nhat International Airport (SGN) for Ho Chi Minh City"
13 Jun 2018
It was a fast and comfortable ride. Before the flight, they send out reminders and instructions. When you get out of the arrival area, they will have your name on a signboard so it is easy to find. The car was clean, cold and spacious. I was raining when I arrived and the driver was courteous enough to escort me until the inside of the hotel with the umbrella and carried my bags. Overall the service was excellent.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (704) 4.4
  • Zheng Kit 18 Aug 2018
    The activity was well organised, good value for money.
  • Ching man 18 Aug 2018
    Must rate a 5 stars of the pick up company ! They WhatsApp me the day before to confirm and provide very details of the exit and their counter location if I come out late from custom , reconfirm my flight number etc. The staff speak very fluent English and professional, car is comfortable
  • JAMIE 18 Aug 2018
    Great service, comfortable and hassle free airport transfer. Very highly recommended!
  • Sonia 18 Aug 2018
    Booked airport transfer at Vietnam airport, easy to book, value for money,!! recomend it,!!
  • Juliette Ann 17 Aug 2018
    note: The meet up place is outside the airport Fast and efficient! Good buy 😊
  • BENG CHOO 17 Aug 2018
    the ride was a smooth one. once exited from the arrival hall, you will be able to find your name tag hanging there, and the person will direct you to the counter 10 to confirm your booking. fast and smooth.
  • Robyn 15 Aug 2018
    Great service-would use again Driver found us easy
  • Janice 15 Aug 2018
    The van is spacious and wait for us even the flight was delayed.
  • Caren 15 Aug 2018
    The pick up service was good. Actually the operator had a stall at the airport. Our flight was delayed due to bad weather so I texted the operator as soon as I land to make sure that they wont leave without us. So all went well. The van was decent and clean. Driver was professional.
  • WILMA 14 Aug 2018
    Just fair. Dont expect too much though. So-so experience.