Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Soundarya Review of
"Bangkok Hangover Tour"
17 Sep 2016
Its a must do on your first trip to BKk. You might not be able to experience this the hidden city places on your own.. More so may be becoz of your mere hesitation or becoz there is no sign board to discover them😀... As per me its amazing to experience the crazy wild side of BKk
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (17) 4.9
  • Ma*** 25 Jul 2017
    We had a great night! I recommend this trip especially if it's your first time. Aya our tour guide was fun and knows the ins and outs of Bangkok's wild night! If you want to experience the club scenes and not get ripped off, the Hangover Tour is the way to go!
  • Sumant* 7 Jul 2017
    Great way to navigate through the Bangkok nightlife, especially if you are a newbie unfamiliar with the lay of the land. Aya was a great guide who went out of her way to ensure that we had a good time. You can safely skip the optional show though - we saw the Ping Pong show and to say it was cringeworthy would be a gross understatement
  • Ka* 24 Jun 2017
    The guide Ten was very funny and gave a an informative tour of the bars and clubs.
  • Jian*** 3 May 2017
    This is a perfect night, we meet some new friends drink together. it is comfortable and safe and knows a lot of difference night club culture. Tour guide Boo is very nice, careful explanation to us.I recommend this trip very much If you went have an amazing night.
  • fatimah*** 16 Mar 2017
    We had a great night.Tour guide was very helpful, kind, cheerful and informative.Overall, my partner and me enjoy this very much.
  • Nicoleta*** 31 Jan 2017
    Perfect! It was just perfect! I recommand it to everybody.
  • Wan*** 28 Jan 2017
    A beautiful place for sightseeing and nice atmosphere.A unforgettable night.
  • Amelit* 15 Jan 2017
    This is the best way to explore the wild side of Bangkok the safe way. The tour is exactly what was explained in Klook. We were given extra tour by our tour guide Eya outside of what was in the package. She bought us good street pad thai and papaya salad.. and even helped us book for a massage for our last night in Bangkok! Be sure to bring with you extra cash if you want to see the extra secrets. Most of the clubs require only buying drinks (from 150B to 400B). I suggest for first timers go for the pingpong show at discounted entrance of 600 inclusive of 1 drink. I was so amazed!
  • Lis* 26 Dec 2016
    We had such a great time meeting new people and seeing parts of where the movie took place was cool to see;however, not so much focus on the movie itself. We still had a great time and our tour guide was great.
  • Soundary* 17 Sep 2016
    Its a must do on your first trip to BKk. You might not be able to experience this the hidden city places on your own.. More so may be becoz of your mere hesitation or becoz there is no sign board to discover them😀... As per me its amazing to experience the crazy wild side of BKk