Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


julienne boelter   Review of
"Bangkok Hangover Tour"
25 Sep 2015
Went there on a weekend get away and enjoyed the Hangover Tour! Very proffesional treatment with all the fun you could ever imagine. The Wolfpack was great! Certainly recommend it. Wendy with my girlfriend and she had the time of her life. If you want to experience the bar scenes and not get ripped off, the Hangover Tour is the way to go.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (20) 4.9
  • Phili* 23 Sep 2017
    It was a lot of fun. I suggest that the tour start around 10pm and end later. When they pick you up at 730 you wait on rush hour traffic for over an hour to get to the first destination.
  • Shu*** 20 Sep 2017
    Excellent tour guide, very helpful. Definitely a wild night and strongly recommend to Bangkok newbies who wanna experience Bangkok.
  • Charlene*** 18 Sep 2017
    Aya our tour guide was so much fun! this is definitely an experience you will remember! Out of this world crazy but so much fun! definitely a 5 star experience
  • Ma*** 25 Jul 2017
    We had a great night! I recommend this trip especially if it's your first time. Aya our tour guide was fun and knows the ins and outs of Bangkok's wild night! If you want to experience the club scenes and not get ripped off, the Hangover Tour is the way to go!
  • Sumant* 7 Jul 2017
    Great way to navigate through the Bangkok nightlife, especially if you are a newbie unfamiliar with the lay of the land. Aya was a great guide who went out of her way to ensure that we had a good time. You can safely skip the optional show though - we saw the Ping Pong show and to say it was cringeworthy would be a gross understatement
  • Ka* 24 Jun 2017
    The guide Ten was very funny and gave a an informative tour of the bars and clubs.
  • Jian*** 3 May 2017
    This is a perfect night, we meet some new friends drink together. it is comfortable and safe and knows a lot of difference night club culture. Tour guide Boo is very nice, careful explanation to us.I recommend this trip very much If you went have an amazing night.
  • fatimah*** 16 Mar 2017
    We had a great night.Tour guide was very helpful, kind, cheerful and informative.Overall, my partner and me enjoy this very much.
  • Nicoleta*** 31 Jan 2017
    Perfect! It was just perfect! I recommand it to everybody.
  • Wan*** 28 Jan 2017
    A beautiful place for sightseeing and nice atmosphere.A unforgettable night.