Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Nicoleta Cristina Review of
"Bangkok Hangover Tour"
31 Jan 2017
Perfect! It was just perfect! I recommand it to everybody.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (49) 4.8
  • ahmed 3 Feb 2018
    The best night with the difference of shows i would go back again... if you want to have fun so you have too go thereeee
  • DAME ANN 30 Dec 2017
    Our tourguides are awesome. Took care of us well and very informative. The tour was fun. Must try when you're in Bkk!
  • CHEUK HIM 15 Oct 2017
    My guide is Miya and she is professional, tried to explain the whole procedures and always taking care you, recommended for newbie whichwants to explore the nightlife of Bangkok.
  • Philip 23 Sep 2017
    It was a lot of fun. I suggest that the tour start around 10pm and end later. When they pick you up at 730 you wait on rush hour traffic for over an hour to get to the first destination.
  • Shu Fan 20 Sep 2017
    Excellent tour guide, very helpful. Definitely a wild night and strongly recommend to Bangkok newbies who wanna experience Bangkok.
  • Charlene Angela Sunga 18 Sep 2017
    Aya our tour guide was so much fun! this is definitely an experience you will remember! Out of this world crazy but so much fun! definitely a 5 star experience
  • Ma Lourdes Joy Almorado 25 Jul 2017
    We had a great night! I recommend this trip especially if it's your first time. Aya our tour guide was fun and knows the ins and outs of Bangkok's wild night! If you want to experience the club scenes and not get ripped off, the Hangover Tour is the way to go!
  • Sumanth 7 Jul 2017
    Great way to navigate through the Bangkok nightlife, especially if you are a newbie unfamiliar with the lay of the land. Aya was a great guide who went out of her way to ensure that we had a good time. You can safely skip the optional show though - we saw the Ping Pong show and to say it was cringeworthy would be a gross understatement
  • Kay 24 Jun 2017
    The guide Ten was very funny and gave a an informative tour of the bars and clubs.
  • Jian Rong 3 May 2017
    This is a perfect night, we meet some new friends drink together. it is comfortable and safe and knows a lot of difference night club culture. Tour guide Boo is very nice, careful explanation to us.I recommend this trip very much If you went have an amazing night.