Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Lisa Review of
"Bangkok Hangover Tour"
26 Dec 2016
We had such a great time meeting new people and seeing parts of where the movie took place was cool to see;however, not so much focus on the movie itself. We still had a great time and our tour guide was great.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (57) 4.8
  • Martina Ann 20 Apr 2018
    awesome experience! the best way to experience Bangkok's finest in nightlife!
  • Rasselle 12 Apr 2018
    Miya was great! She was so friendly and explained to us the crazy bangkok life. We had a local tour prior to this one so we were pretty tired but Miya was so engaging. She took pictures of us and was punctual. Highly recommended!
  • Leah 19 Mar 2018
    Nice experience, tour guide was accomodating and friendly
  • ahmed 3 Feb 2018
    The best night with the difference of shows i would go back again... if you want to have fun so you have too go thereeee
  • DAME ANN 30 Dec 2017
    Our tourguides are awesome. Took care of us well and very informative. The tour was fun. Must try when you're in Bkk!
  • CHEUK HIM 15 Oct 2017
    My guide is Miya and she is professional, tried to explain the whole procedures and always taking care you, recommended for newbie whichwants to explore the nightlife of Bangkok.
  • Philip 23 Sep 2017
    It was a lot of fun. I suggest that the tour start around 10pm and end later. When they pick you up at 730 you wait on rush hour traffic for over an hour to get to the first destination.
  • Shu Fan 20 Sep 2017
    Excellent tour guide, very helpful. Definitely a wild night and strongly recommend to Bangkok newbies who wanna experience Bangkok.
  • Charlene Angela Sunga 18 Sep 2017
    Aya our tour guide was so much fun! this is definitely an experience you will remember! Out of this world crazy but so much fun! definitely a 5 star experience
  • Ma Lourdes Joy Almorado 25 Jul 2017
    We had a great night! I recommend this trip especially if it's your first time. Aya our tour guide was fun and knows the ins and outs of Bangkok's wild night! If you want to experience the club scenes and not get ripped off, the Hangover Tour is the way to go!