Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Raymund Review of
"Bangkok Hangover Tour"
12 Apr 2018
Miya was great! She was so friendly and explained to us the crazy bangkok life. We had a local tour prior to this one so we were pretty tired but Miya was so engaging. She took pictures of us and was punctual. Highly recommended!
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (66) 4.7
  • Kurniawan 15 Jul 2018
    I bought Bangkok Hangover Tour Group 1 which I was supposed to own but in that package I was with other people together. And At the Ping Pong Show, I was addition charged to enter the show is 600 Bath, I think this is included in the tour package, and the girls show is old and unattractive. During the show the girl always forced us to give tips even though we just watched the show.
  • Kwan Lun 4 Jul 2018
    Miya is very nice! Party time in BangKok!
  • Thị Hoàng Anh 26 Jun 2018
    Some good and some bad. Trip club in Soil Cowboy was full of old ladies. They were just standing on the tables and didn’t perform anything at all. The place where we watched ping pong show liked a horror movie. All fat and old ladies were playing with their ***. So our group decided to left after 10mins. Maybe Klook should consider to choose another place instead this one. Bcoz many other places have better ping pong show. The one in Nana Plaza and boxing were very interesting Tour guy Miya was so nice to taking photos for all of us.
  • Dung 24 Jun 2018
    Fun filled evening. Our guide, Miya, was very knowledgeable and made us feel safe. We enjoyed the evening.
  • Valerie Hui Min 8 Jun 2018
    Miya was a great tour guide. We wanted to start the tour late as it was our last night and wanted to visit a night market before the tour. She was flexible with the timing. And even though we started late, she didn’t rush us throughout the tour and even stayed with us beyond the tour timing. The tour was an eye opener for me and it’s one of the best way to explore Bangkok’s nightlife in a safe way. My Friend and I had a great time during the tour together with Miya.
  • Martina Ann 20 Apr 2018
    awesome experience! the best way to experience Bangkok's finest in nightlife!
  • Raymund 12 Apr 2018
    Miya was great! She was so friendly and explained to us the crazy bangkok life. We had a local tour prior to this one so we were pretty tired but Miya was so engaging. She took pictures of us and was punctual. Highly recommended!
  • Leah 19 Mar 2018
    Nice experience, tour guide was accomodating and friendly
  • ahmed 3 Feb 2018
    The best night with the difference of shows i would go back again... if you want to have fun so you have too go thereeee
  • DAMEANN 30 Dec 2017
    Our tourguides are awesome. Took care of us well and very informative. The tour was fun. Must try when you're in Bkk!