Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


TIN PEI Review of
"Singapore River Cruise"
12 Mar 2018
A very good way to enjoy the view by the river and see the most iconic landmarks.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (775) 4.6
  • Srinivasa rao 20 Jun 2018
    It's very annoying that you have to board this only at Clarkey station
  • Selvia 20 Jun 2018
    Group booking priorities instead of queue up basis / first come first serve. Boat's machine stop half way, but they sent the replacement boat soon after.
  • Darryl Jane 19 Jun 2018
    It was very hot when we had our cruise tour. I haven't enjoyed it that much. It is much better if you do it later in the afternoon or at night.
  • SZE HUEY 18 Jun 2018
    Great value buying klook online and no need to queue up buy at counter, save a lot of time and can play more during our trip. Online tickets easy to redeem at kiosk machine as well
  • Kris 18 Jun 2018
    great experience. the boat speed is acceptable. worth the money for those whom yet to see the other of singapore. it highlight the city with beautiful landscape
  • Roshin 18 Jun 2018
    A breath taking experience. It was really amazing to go at night.
  • Zhang 17 Jun 2018
    It’s a worth trip, u can get awesome view of Singapore
  • Purushothama 17 Jun 2018
    A perfect welcome view of the Singapore skyline! A glimpse of the history, architecture, attractions... everything in 40 minutes...must visit for a first timer.
  • Neria Delia 17 Jun 2018
    It was a great experience knowing the history of Singapore. I recommend this to everyone who would like to explore Singapore. thanks klook!
  • Angelica 17 Jun 2018
    Hassle free! Such a wonderful experience for me and my mom. Easy to look for the ticketing kiosk. Will book for this again for our next SG trip!