Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


abhishek Review of
"Singapore River Cruise"
14 Feb 2018
we enjoyed a lot taking pictures and roaming around singapore river. plenty of museum to explore after u are done. with cruise
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (652) 4.6
  • Cassandra 21 May 2018
    Really great experience would recommend doing the light show one though
  • MAN LAI 20 May 2018
    Nice trip... good experience.
  • Konstantin 20 May 2018
    Voucher was not accepted. paid for free should buy a new ticket on the spot.
  • Vanessa Ann 19 May 2018
    Value for your money. It's good I bought via klook as I saved 50% off.
  • Akshay Kumar 18 May 2018
    it was awesome and must try if it's ur first time the best time is to get there by night and enjoy the view of Singapore
  • ADITYA 18 May 2018
    It was awesome. We really enjoyed. It introduces you to the heart of Singapore. Must go place to kich start the tour.
  • Hilario Jr 16 May 2018
    This is a must do if you're travelling to Singapore! Buy this. You'll have unforgettable experience. Worth it.
  • Mei Xin Michelle 14 May 2018
    A relaxing and enjoyable ride~ Great way to visit the hotspot of Singapore~ Love the night view~
  • Riteshsinh 13 May 2018
    It was memorable trip I can very easy assess for cruise And I rom by boat than I get view marina bay Than look feabulous felling
  • Sharon 13 May 2018
    Simply the best way to see Singapore at night. This was a relaxing, informative and beautiful experience. It was worth every cent.