Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


abhishek Review of
"Singapore River Cruise"
14 Feb 2018
we enjoyed a lot taking pictures and roaming around singapore river. plenty of museum to explore after u are done. with cruise
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (468) 4.5
  • SHU HAO 23 Feb 2018
    Nothing special in this trip if consider the price
  • Daomin 23 Feb 2018
    Cheaper rate via Klook and with some Klook credit, I saved S$12. Ordered and redeemed on the spot. English audio on boat was useful for people who understand English. It was a fun ride!
  • SHEN YOU 20 Feb 2018
    Nice tour , but have to Change tickets before departure. The night tour view is great. We arrived at the
  • JANNIECA 20 Feb 2018
    A powerful tour with the river cruise. Lots of views specially at night. Seen the Marina bay lighting and sounds. Love it!
  • Melvin 20 Feb 2018
    Nice experience. Its a reasonable price. We enjoyed it.
  • Rohan 19 Feb 2018
    The cruise was enjoyable. If you are planning to use an evening cruise make sure you can view the light and sound fountain show in the Marina Bay.
  • Joyce 19 Feb 2018
    Amazing ride. There were plenty of photo opportunities and the guy working there even helped me take a bunch, suggesting funny photo poses! The whole ride was pretty smooth, and it was a great way to relax after a long day of walking.
  • bartosz 18 Feb 2018
    Singapore is like a different planet. I love this płace :)
  • Aadhithya 15 Feb 2018
    It was a great evening. 45 mins of sightseeing from bum boat. Only trouble was I was at merlion park when I booked so had to walk back to Clark ky to collect the ticket. Best is to go to Clark ky station and collect opposite the mall
  • abhishek 14 Feb 2018
    we enjoyed a lot taking pictures and roaming around singapore river. plenty of museum to explore after u are done. with cruise