Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Nur Azzah Review of
"Singapore River Cruise"
14 Feb 2018
Worth the try, as a local i’ve always thought that it’s a waste of money. But finally after experiencing it on my own it was actually really great and very relaxing.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,343) 4.6
  • Sukhvinder 18 Oct 2018
    The cruise was nice and enjoyable viewing the Singapore waterfront in the night with a fabulous laser display at Marina Bay Sands.
  • Alethea Ezra 18 Oct 2018
    The ticket can be picked up at Clarke Quay. Pick up and drop off is there as well. Don't try this when drizzling/raining. You won't fully enjoy thr cruise.
  • Scott 18 Oct 2018
    We did this at the start of the day and it was a good thing to get our bearings. The commentary was very good too. Boat was very clean and operators on the boat very helpful. Sensational views!
  • Naveen Reddy 17 Oct 2018
    it's just ok..my kids dint like it much though ............
  • Mark 17 Oct 2018
    Relaxing cruise in the bay. Need good weather to appreciate the views. Plenty of room on the boat.
  • Michael Angelo 16 Oct 2018
    Thanks Klook for this wonderful experience. Had so much fun 😉
  • Arin 16 Oct 2018
    Singapore river cruise is such a great experience! We can see singapore from the cruise which is so beautiful! I recommend to come at night because the light is very nice :)
  • prasad 16 Oct 2018
    it was nice experience the boat would take you around in the river where you can watch the many attractions around. it's good to book by klook as it's covinient and easy to redeem tickets.hatsoff of to klook.
  • Manoharan 15 Oct 2018
    Really a must in the itinerary, I opted for night time and it was really great
  • Vanessa 15 Oct 2018
    Very calm peaceful experience with spectacular views. Would do again next trip.