Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Kuan Ying Review of
"Singapore River Cruise"
9 Oct 2018
good choice to buy tickets in here
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,339) 4.6
  • Naveen Reddy 17 Oct 2018
    it's just ok..my kids dint like it much though ............
  • Mark 17 Oct 2018
    Relaxing cruise in the bay. Need good weather to appreciate the views. Plenty of room on the boat.
  • Michael Angelo 16 Oct 2018
    Thanks Klook for this wonderful experience. Had so much fun 😉
  • Arin 16 Oct 2018
    Singapore river cruise is such a great experience! We can see singapore from the cruise which is so beautiful! I recommend to come at night because the light is very nice :)
  • prasad 16 Oct 2018
    it was nice experience the boat would take you around in the river where you can watch the many attractions around. it's good to book by klook as it's covinient and easy to redeem tickets.hatsoff of to klook.
  • Manoharan 15 Oct 2018
    Really a must in the itinerary, I opted for night time and it was really great
  • Vanessa 15 Oct 2018
    Very calm peaceful experience with spectacular views. Would do again next trip.
  • Farrah Ellaine 15 Oct 2018
    Hassle free this is so worth it! This is now my favorite tourist activity in SG :) A relaxing way to take a glimpse into the history and see the beautiful landmarks of SG in one sitting!
  • subramani 15 Oct 2018
    excellent and fast delivery .good place to buy tickets .
  • Alexander Pascal 14 Oct 2018
    A great way to see the city at a relaxed pace. I would not recommend during rain however but we were lucky it did not rain when we went. The warning sign on the boat was funny too!