Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Norliza Review of
"Singapore River Cruise"
15 Sep 2018
Great cruise! Easy to purchase and use. Tips: book for night cruise to view beautiful lightings and musical light show near MBS.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,208) 4.6
  • April 19 Sep 2018
    I wasn’t able to ride this because my time run out looking for directions and for those who booked thru Klook, you can only ride this in Clarke Quay, I hope next time they will allow to board in any stop. I saw this while I was in Merlion Park, it looks fun though.
  • Edgardo 19 Sep 2018
    Definitely not worth it. Its a waste of money, time, and effort.
  • Kumar 18 Sep 2018
    Once is not enough.Easier & entry without Que was possible through KLOOK tickets.Life time experience.
  • Ayush 17 Sep 2018
    gives a perfect view of the lion city within 40 mintues if the ride. a must take ride from Clarke quay where you can find lots of outlet to eat and hangout as well. the view is breath taking. the boat also has a recorded audio explaining the monuments you pass by. take a seat in the open area for the best experience. the view of the Marina Sands tower is simply out of the world. buy the tickets from klook for the best prices and hassle free boarding.
  • Ming Wai 16 Sep 2018
    Great experience to enjoy Singapore’s night view, but tourists are suggested to find the way to the boarding point in advance, not easy to be reached.
  • SIMPLICIO JR 16 Sep 2018
    breath taking view. Better to do this at night to see the nice city lights.
  • vandana 15 Sep 2018
    The Singapore river cruise was a pristine experience. We started our cruise at around 7 pm which was a perfect time for the cruise. We were able to click pictures while there was still sunlight,, also we could see the well lighted merlion fountain and marina bay sands in the later part of the cruise.
  • Dinkar 15 Sep 2018
    Greta cruise and experience with. A smooth check in . Additional a bonus was the F1 race preparation that we had a close look at as we went under the bridges where the racists were practsing ! The weather was very pleasant and we had a wonderful time with the family . The guided notes about the cruise were a great help as well. Highly recommended
  • Norliza 15 Sep 2018
    Great cruise! Easy to purchase and use. Tips: book for night cruise to view beautiful lightings and musical light show near MBS.
  • HSIEN YUN 14 Sep 2018
    Be there around 19:30 and can get on the cruise tight away, no need to wait in the queue like others!