Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Sudhakar Review of
"Singapore River Cruise"
10 Aug 2018
Expected the boat to go near Merlion. Despite that experience was good.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,040) 4.6
  • Sung Min 16 Aug 2018
    Enjoyable to experience marina area of the river. Busy at night time.
  • Sze Chien 15 Aug 2018
    Good ride friendly staffs onboard. Ride was pleasant.commentary voice need to be louder
  • Nikolaos 15 Aug 2018
    Staff, both at the ticketing counter and the boat, could be more friendly/ helpful (they looked a bit "bored"). A price range of 15-20 SGD would also be more appropriate. Nice, relaxing ride overall.
  • lowell 14 Aug 2018
    this is a must go experience while in SG. you better go at sunset to evening time as you can see the view with the sun and see the lights sparkle up at night time.
  • Leah Angeli 13 Aug 2018
    Our family super enjoyed the river cruise. Best at night.
  • Anna Rica 13 Aug 2018
    The journey of the cruise itself is nice. The only not so good thing was the queueing of people.
  • Sudha 12 Aug 2018
    Recommended to do the river cruise which starts from Clarke quay. Nice boat ride of 40 Mins along the river listening to the audio tour.
  • Yiu Chung Eric 12 Aug 2018
    Save time! We need not to wait to be queued A very enjoyable and ‘must go’ journey in Singapore!
  • Ma Melissa Tabije 11 Aug 2018
    Every adventure we have, we booked thru Klook. You never fail to give us great memories to share for our lifetime.
  • Sudhakar 10 Aug 2018
    Expected the boat to go near Merlion. Despite that experience was good.