Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Sudhakar Review of
"Singapore River Cruise"
10 Aug 2018
Expected the boat to go near Merlion. Despite that experience was good.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,331) 4.6
  • Arin 16 Oct 2018
    Singapore river cruise is such a great experience! We can see singapore from the cruise which is so beautiful! I recommend to come at night because the light is very nice :)
  • prasad 16 Oct 2018
    it was nice experience the boat would take you around in the river where you can watch the many attractions around. it's good to book by klook as it's covinient and easy to redeem tickets.hatsoff of to klook.
  • Manoharan 15 Oct 2018
    Really a must in the itinerary, I opted for night time and it was really great
  • Vanessa 15 Oct 2018
    Very calm peaceful experience with spectacular views. Would do again next trip.
  • Farrah Ellaine 15 Oct 2018
    Hassle free this is so worth it! This is now my favorite tourist activity in SG :) A relaxing way to take a glimpse into the history and see the beautiful landmarks of SG in one sitting!
  • subramani 15 Oct 2018
    excellent and fast delivery .good place to buy tickets .
  • Alexander Pascal 14 Oct 2018
    A great way to see the city at a relaxed pace. I would not recommend during rain however but we were lucky it did not rain when we went. The warning sign on the boat was funny too!
  • Lai Ling 14 Oct 2018
    We did enjoy the boat trip. It’s the best activity for exploring the city. Recommend do it during the night time.
  • Yun Tong 14 Oct 2018
    buy on spot and use on spot to save money. trip was easy and very great view. if explanation can be louder even better
  • Vincentius 10 Oct 2018
    the cruise was very good. And the information regarding the highlights we passed was good. The staff was very friendly.