Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Hilario Jr Review of
"Singapore River Cruise"
16 May 2018
This is a must do if you're travelling to Singapore! Buy this. You'll have unforgettable experience. Worth it.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,228) 4.6
  • Adam Ray 23 Sep 2018
    A must try in Singapore, having this voucher will make your life so much easier thanks Klook and Universal Studios Singapore I had a blast
  • CHUNGWON 23 Sep 2018
    you can visit all hot spot in Singapore at once. it feels pretty short time.
  • Aayush 23 Sep 2018
    Amazing experience. Go at night time. if you are interested to know about history sit in the covered area and if you are interested in photographs, sit outside.
  • mohanbabu 22 Sep 2018
    Easily recognisable, cruise was fantastic, no hassle,very good
  • HEIDEE 21 Sep 2018
    This is a cruise you shoud not miss! Learn the history of Singapore around the river while gazing at the marvelous views at the same time. Definitely a night to remember for us because luckily, we had the chance to watch the laser show while aboard the river cruise. Thank you so much Klook!
  • Mary Kim 20 Sep 2018
    Must try. It was a good experience. Seeing Singapore in a different perspective.
  • April 19 Sep 2018
    I wasn’t able to ride this because my time run out looking for directions and for those who booked thru Klook, you can only ride this in Clarke Quay, I hope next time they will allow to board in any stop. I saw this while I was in Merlion Park, it looks fun though.
  • Edgardo 19 Sep 2018
    Definitely not worth it. Its a waste of money, time, and effort.
  • Kumar 18 Sep 2018
    Once is not enough.Easier & entry without Que was possible through KLOOK tickets.Life time experience.
  • Ayush 17 Sep 2018
    gives a perfect view of the lion city within 40 mintues if the ride. a must take ride from Clarke quay where you can find lots of outlet to eat and hangout as well. the view is breath taking. the boat also has a recorded audio explaining the monuments you pass by. take a seat in the open area for the best experience. the view of the Marina Sands tower is simply out of the world. buy the tickets from klook for the best prices and hassle free boarding.