Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first booking on mobile app off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Shubham Review of
"Singapore River Cruise"
17 Apr 2018
awesome experience at river cruise. got to know the history and establishment of singapore and learnt more about the city and its famous places. would surely recommend to all and go again as well.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (880) 4.6
  • Chaitra 16 Jul 2018
    good starter for anyone visiting singapore for the first time..
  • Dewi 16 Jul 2018
    Easy transaction, I purchased the ticket right before the ride. staff was helpful. I Beautiful view along the ride. I love Singapore night scenery.
  • Chng 15 Jul 2018
    very very nice. we have the chance to see fireworks when our boat nearby youth olympic park
  • NATSU 15 Jul 2018
    . The show at night is also very beautiful and very satisfying.
  • Alvin 15 Jul 2018
    I was hesistant at first to give it at try but thank goodness as it was a really good experience!!! Although our route was changed (due to SG Day practice) still we were able to have a magical 40-min boat ride. I recommend to do it in the evening (starting at 7pm onwards)!!!
  • Jazzper 15 Jul 2018
    Nice experience to see SG before leaving. Easy to redeem to tickets and the price is lower compare if you walk in
  • Thi Hoang Ha 14 Jul 2018
    Nice time to see around Singapore in the river. Love it
  • Fatima Rhailina 14 Jul 2018
    I wasn't able to use my voucher and it just expired and although I was unable to get a refund, 4 stars for their good customer service! They were very responsive and replied to all my emails.
  • Bea Josephine 14 Jul 2018
    It was short but it was good. I think overpriced for the kind of activity.
  • Richelle 13 Jul 2018
    it was so relaxing. it's better if you ride here at night. the music and the place were so romantic