Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Shubham Review of
"Singapore River Cruise"
17 Apr 2018
awesome experience at river cruise. got to know the history and establishment of singapore and learnt more about the city and its famous places. would surely recommend to all and go again as well.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (600) 4.6
  • THY MAN 25 Apr 2018
    great experience to explore the night view in Singapore
  • Hiten 23 Apr 2018
    We went for late evening cruise and could see the glitter of Singapore. Right from history to current standing of Singapore everything at one place. worth it
  • Shubham 17 Apr 2018
    awesome experience at river cruise. got to know the history and establishment of singapore and learnt more about the city and its famous places. would surely recommend to all and go again as well.
  • Michaela 8 Apr 2018
    I would recommend, good trip with lots of sights to see!
  • Hui Chung 8 Apr 2018
    easy way to visit hot spots and we had a great experience.
  • Dhiraj 7 Apr 2018
    had a wonderful experience in the boat. we got to learn about the Singapore history. and saw all beautiful attraction along the river
  • TERESIA 5 Apr 2018
    actually still didn't use this voucher but all recommended since processed so fast
  • kim ngoc 4 Apr 2018
    Great experience. At first, we though it would be a mistake and waste but throughout the cruise, we were totally into it. Fresh, unique sightseeing and history knowledge. Definitely worth every penny :)
  • Hao Ming Hermann 2 Apr 2018
    It was easy, convenient and hassle free. You buy the ticket on the app and redeem the voucher at the dedicated ticketing point. Cruise was great. Good views of the Marina Bay Area.
  • Serge 1 Apr 2018
    The river tour was great, this a special way to see the city. The Klook vouchers were a great deal for our family. They were redeemed without any problem.