Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Johnson Review of
"Aquaria KLCC Ticket in Kuala Lumpur"
12 Jul 2018
nice place if you love to live under water. I got my ticket around 50% off booking at klook. Better to buy here before visiting the place.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,574) 4.5
  • John Raymond 19 Sep 2018
    Good place to bring your kids. The place was educational and fun. Not a lot of activities to do inside but good enough for a 1-2hr tour
  • Hong Quan 19 Sep 2018
    Awesome place to escape the concrete jungle awhile and immerse yourself with aquatic animals experience. But be aware of the crowds! Go earlier!
  • Rizky 19 Sep 2018
    the aquaria is a nice place for those who enjoy marine life. the varieties are wide ranged. good for family and friends
  • Jie Yi 19 Sep 2018
    its nice but too crowded. too hot. seems like no air condition indoor
  • Nurul Amirah 19 Sep 2018
    The tickets very much cheaper from over the counter purchased.and didnt had much trouble to enter the aquaria,just queue up like the others and just give your phone to scan the QR code.and the place itself so much better than underwater world langkawi.much worth it.my niece love it so much
  • AFIF HAFIZ 19 Sep 2018
    We don't generally do zoos or aquariums but the majority of this aquarium was really good
  • Khairunnisa Nadia 19 Sep 2018
    Bought the ticket a night before. So cheap & easy! Reached aquaria, went to the counter, showed them the e-voucher and that’s it! We went to Aquaria during the weekdays, so it’s pretty much not so crowded. The fish tank is quite small, we finished the whole tour in less than an hour. The staffs will take your photos and give u an option to purchase for your souvenir. But it’s too expensive. It costs around RM65 for a photo. Not worth the buy
  • Yusmira 19 Sep 2018
    Kids and parents love it😘😘. Will plan again with correct timing to see the feeding activity. Sure my kids will love it
  • Hui Ling 19 Sep 2018
    First time to Aquaria and honestly, I wasnt expecting anything great BUT I was wrong! Really enjoyed myself looking at the sharks! <3
  • Jaclyn Fiona 19 Sep 2018
    Kids enjoyed the activity. A lot of fishes and educational board to read. Saw otters and some reptiles. A good experience to see fishes above our head