Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Johnson Review of
"Aquaria KLCC Ticket in Kuala Lumpur"
12 Jul 2018
nice place if you love to live under water. I got my ticket around 50% off booking at klook. Better to buy here before visiting the place.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,055) 4.5
  • Bhagavan 21 Jul 2018
    Fantastic place. Very informative and diverse collection of sea world.
  • Christine 21 Jul 2018
    Klook gives you fast access... The aquarium itself is not that bad, there are a lot of different species and things to see.
  • RATCHADAPORN 21 Jul 2018
    There are many zone of the fish with clearly description. I like tunnel zone the most.
  • Ranjit 21 Jul 2018
    it was a great experience . i loved the fact that we could touch the fishes.it was a once in a lifetime experience that everyone who comes to malaysia should do
  • Damia Amani 20 Jul 2018
    Tickets were obtained very easily and all you had to was show the voucher and identification. Then just enjoy the rest of the aquaria! I suggest families with children to come here as it is very family friendly. It was very educational and eye opening
  • Nur Azyra Izzati 20 Jul 2018
    worth it with an affordable price. had fun with my friends
  • Ahad Yousuf 20 Jul 2018
    Aquaria experience was amazing for my kids, they have got some wonderful species, the overall vibe of the place is also very good, it was also very informative
  • Osama 20 Jul 2018
    So interesting and very well experiment I advise any one who visit malaysia to visit aquarium.
  • Annereena 19 Jul 2018
    Tickets were attainable easily without any hassle. Did not have to queue in line to get tickets. Just presented soft copy on phone while staff processed it efficiently. A good place to bring little ones. The place is well maintained and clean. Was very pleased with the experience attained !
  • Brian 19 Jul 2018
    Booked on klook moments before going into use the e-ticket as it was cheaper than purchasing over counter - worked perfectly, with no problem at all. The tour itself was also very good with a variety of sea life. The underwater tunnel was easily the best part with close up clear views of sharks, turtles and rays to name a few. A large gift shop at the end is also reasonably priced. Overall a great trip, easily combined with a visit to Petronas towers which is very close by.