Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Lin Review of
"Aquaria KLCC Ticket in Kuala Lumpur"
14 Jun 2018
A lot varieties to see from the sea world, scheduled feeding shows and a sea tunnel which is my favorite. Great activity choice for kids and family outing. Enjoyed 72% off from counter price R$65 to book from Klook which is pretty good.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,816) 4.4
  • Mohamed yousuff 18 Oct 2018
    very nice place lot of fishes first time i see a pirana fish
  • NHI 18 Oct 2018
    My family and me really liked this place, especially my young brother!
  • yuniar 18 Oct 2018
    it was interesting place for my daughter and me of course.we can see many many fish and the place is so easy to find. Better to go there on weekday not to crowded.
  • Jomer Max 18 Oct 2018
    Beautiful. :) Enjoyed it a lot. Will be surely back.
  • Mohamad 18 Oct 2018
    It such a good experience spending time with family through this trip
  • HAFSAH SYAKIRAH 18 Oct 2018
    It was a very educational and enjoyable experience for us and our children. Since they just learnt about sea creatures and sharks, they were pretty excited to see the real animals alive! They even got the chance to touch the sharks! (the friendly bamboo shark). Luckily we came during feeding time: 11.30am - Otter feeding & show 12.00am - Main tank animal feeding, done by professional divers. They were both very entertaining! Unfortunately we couldn't wait till Shark feeding at 3pm, but we did enjoy touching one :) General sea creatures feeding: 12pm & 3pm daily Shark feeding: 3pm, Monday, Wednesday & Friday.
  • May 18 Oct 2018
    Absolutely loved the overall experience getting to know the different types of fishes. It’s an amazing job they did engaging visitors as we got to touch the starfishes and a baby shark. Enjoyed the feeding sessions too!
  • DIANA 18 Oct 2018
    good place & the view is perfect for kids & young at heart like me.
  • bhavana 17 Oct 2018
    it was an amazing experience as we went in the cable car to the top! the temperature was a little low, so jacket is a must. our guide also took great care of us. good trip
  • Olivier 17 Oct 2018
    A lot of beautiful fish and activities. The kids loved it. A must in Kl