Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Lin Review of
"Aquaria KLCC Ticket in Kuala Lumpur"
14 Jun 2018
A lot varieties to see from the sea world, scheduled feeding shows and a sea tunnel which is my favorite. Great activity choice for kids and family outing. Enjoyed 72% off from counter price R$65 to book from Klook which is pretty good.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (900) 4.4
  • Ying Shuan 23 Jun 2018
    Satisfied 👍 really impressed experience , there's staff to explain the type of fishes
  • MD SHAKIR 23 Jun 2018
    Good Place for kids... They enjoyed a lot.. In every entrance they take photo but price is not reasonable to take all these photo with frame or ring.
  • Alfian 23 Jun 2018
    Klook's definitely better priced than buying on the spot. The aquarium is not bad but I didn't expect it would be this small.
  • Deo Paulo 23 Jun 2018
    All I can say is this place is AMAZING. Highly recommended especially for kids! Every cent you pay is worth it!
  • Thuy Linh 23 Jun 2018
    Not really impressive to us. We had a good time here but generally we rank it 4 star.
  • PRASHANT 23 Jun 2018
    Good show of marine life. Liked the underwater tunnel and shark collection. Worth a visit.
  • Camille 23 Jun 2018
    Very satisfying. I really enjoyed it. You should come here if you visit Kuala Lumpur ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • Rohit S 23 Jun 2018
    It was lovely. Kid friendly. Our family had a great time.
  • Iman Alyssa 22 Jun 2018
    Received instant confirmation as promised. Really easy process. However, there was no seperate line for voucher redemption so we had to queue along with those who wants to purchase the ticket there. Bit time consuming.
  • Katreena 22 Jun 2018
    This is the best aquarium i had been into so far. We almost had to fall in line to get pass the entrance along with other people without tickets but good thing that the attendant recognize it was klook so they let us skip the line