Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’

F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
ahmed Review of
"Maya Bay & Koh Phi Phi Speedboat Tour"
6 Dec 2017
The tour today was great... very good and friendly guide, very good weather, very good tour... only the stay at maya bay was 30 minutes which is not enought to walk through the island and take photos... and relax at the sea..... other negarive point that there was only 3 or 4 monkies at monkey cave , and the guide told us that we cant land on the island... only see it from the boat... overall is very good
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (786) 4.4
  • Loku Balasooriyage Nirmal 20 Aug 2018
    It was amazing tour we were really enjoy every minute of it. It was well structured and they were guided people really well although we had bad weather on that day. Thank you very much for all the effort to make this awsome day for us.
  • Han boon 17 Aug 2018
    Great. Nice guide lunch quality was pretty average but nothing to complain about on islands far off the main island.
  • Angelica Mae 16 Aug 2018
    It was our first time in Phuket and we really tried this activity. It was really memorable. Also the guide was very fluent in Engligh. Must do when in Phuket! ❤️ p.s: there’s a lot of food during lunch so you’ll be very full :)
  • Blesilda II Suzanne 16 Aug 2018
    Great tour guides! cold drinks and snacks provided on the speed boat is a nice touch - even cold fresh fruits after snorkeling is great! 1 hour ride from Phuket island to the sites - ride can be a bit bumpy or rough due to high waves - some of the people in our group were vomiting. nonetheless the guide was very helpful and prepared with mini black bags so no mess. will definitely recommend!
  • Nishalini 13 Aug 2018
    Great tour! The waves were extremely choppy but these guys did a great job. My only advise is to try to take the pill before you board because it can be nasty even for those who are active in sports and stuff. I had a bad seasick and recovery takes more than three days, so I would highly recommend you guys to save this for the last day of your activity. Apart from that kudos to Rooney and his team!
  • ryan 12 Aug 2018
    This was a well put together tour. Antinausea medic action was handed out for free before the trip started and the places that we stopped was beautiful. The only thing that wasn't wonderful is my ch on the island that is provided is horrible. But there are plenty of restaraunts to eat there so bring a few dollars and buy your own lunch.
  • Sau Yee 12 Aug 2018
    we are very enjoy it. We saw the sea urichin and corel and a lot of the fish. so beautiful and everything go well. thanks for klook. We tell our friend to book from klook good value.
  • Wei Jie 10 Aug 2018
    trip was cancelled due to bad weather .. good response from klook to inform and feedback on the cancellation

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! We sincerely regret to hear that your travel plans were affected due to the unexpected situation. Our specialist has assisted you with your bookings. Your review is much appreciated, and we hope to serve you better in the future.
  • Zandralyn 10 Aug 2018
    we were only late for 10mins in our hotel for the pick up time due to our delayed trip to phuket but the crew was never considerate to wait or come back for us even i contacted them. really disappointing to pay big bucks just to spoil our holiday.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review. Kindly be reminded that there would be detailed terms and conditions for each booking in regards to the timing chosen. Thus, all customers are required to follow the timing to ensure itinerary is followed. We appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation. Thank you!
  • Kari 8 Aug 2018
    Thanks Klook! The day tour was an experience second to none. even my 2 yod was very pleased. The boat was in tip top condition & the guides were really helpful. I have already recommended this tour to many of my friends.