Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


ahmed Review of
"Maya Bay & Phi Phi Speedboat Tour"
6 Dec 2017
The tour today was great... very good and friendly guide, very good weather, very good tour... only the stay at maya bay was 30 minutes which is not enought to walk through the island and take photos... and relax at the sea..... other negarive point that there was only 3 or 4 monkies at monkey cave , and the guide told us that we cant land on the island... only see it from the boat... overall is very good
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (626) 4.3
  • Amanda 26 May 2018
    Good experience overall and glad we did it. However, our complaints are that there were too many people (30-40) and not enough free time at the locations. Good staff though who took good care of the passengers. Beautiful views and a fun boat ride. Unlimited bottled water available which was nice.
  • King Yeung 25 May 2018
    We had Rony as our day tour that day and he did a good job in taking care a group of 38. It took almost 1 hour from the Pier to the Phi Phi Island - all of us were amazed by the wave bump because of the rainy and wavey weather. It’s nice to rearrange snorkeling as the first programme and the scene underwater just blew me away - there were so many sea urchins and plenty beautiful fishes I can’t name of.
  • Angus Wei Si 25 May 2018
    It's was raining on the day that we went and there's strong wave current which makes the speedboat wobbly. Other than the it's a great attraction to visit. The tour guy Ronnie is very nice and friendly.
  • Melanie 24 May 2018
    Our tour guide is very good! There was delay on our tour but that his fault. Overall tour is good and the team also took good care of the passengers.
  • Joshua 24 May 2018
    Very professional service from hotel pick up transfer to going on board, & back to hotel after the trip. Every transition, there will be service personnel receiving & guide you to next station. well done.
  • Kai Chung Kelvin 24 May 2018
    Awesome trip with a great tour guide Ronnie! Definitely the highlight of my stay in Phuket!!
  • Khaing 23 May 2018
    This is a must try activity and I won’t regret buying it from Klook. Because there are lots of scams who will charge u more if u don’t know the price. I recommend to choose the one with pick up options coz the meet up place is really far, about 45 min ride from Patong, and it’s really worth to pay extra for pick up. I stay at Patong arena and they pick us at 8 am. So, I recommend to be ready not later than 8.
  • Mei Fang Ivy 23 May 2018
    tour is fine.. but there are too many people there on the island.. there are no way we can take any photo without anyone at the background.
  • AGUSTINUS 23 May 2018
    Excellent experiences and very professional staff. Thank you Mr. Roni and team who were very nice and kind.
  • Suwanto 23 May 2018
    Good service and recommended for trip to Maya Bay and Phi Phi Island, thank you Klook ✌️