Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Boon How Review of
"Maya Bay & Phi Phi Speedboat Tour"
2 Dec 2017
trip was cancelled due to bad weather. guess it happens.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (441) 4.3
  • Anne 20 Feb 2018
    The boat was a little crowded, but they picked us up on time and we got to see a lot
  • Febry 20 Feb 2018
    Special thanks for the friendly tour guide that feel like family and beautifull view ^^.
  • Serkan 20 Feb 2018
    the whole trip was very well planned. but due to the nature of the trip you happen to spend a lot of time in the bus and on the boat, and very little time swimming and on the beaches. It's a compact tour if you just like to "be there, see there".
  • VINEET 17 Feb 2018
    Amy Amy Amy Amy... all credits to our tour guide Amy who made us feel like we are family... it was the best trip we had in Thailand... cannot describe how amazing the entire team is... she took care of us and gave us enough time at each place.... took underwater pictures and also so many other beautiful photos... she was always there for any requests we had... and it was TOTALLY AMAZING!!!!
  • EUGENII 16 Feb 2018
    Nice views, very friendly guide. We saw dolphins during travel. But too many people on islands
  • Bao 16 Feb 2018
    Good service, good food, attentive staff. Reasonable program. 5 Stars
  • Henri 15 Feb 2018
    The trip was well organized and I have no complaints on how it was carried out. Maya beach was however absolutely full of people and I would not have visited it had I realized it. After eating lunch time in Phi Phi was limited and as our shoes were taken during boarding the boat, walking around the town was not really possible. Snorkeling was fun. All in all a positive experience, but don't expect too much.
  • NOR SYAKHIRA 12 Feb 2018
    Everything is good and going smooth. The tour guide (Amy) is so funny and make a trip happening. The food also delicious. Im so satisfied at all. Klook is the best website must visit once you all want to make a online booking.
  • Siti Kholifatul 12 Feb 2018
    The overall tour was great, the price is twice cheaper than what you could find offered by local tours. The value for money is really great, it is inclusive of pick up from and to our Hotel in Patong also buffet lunch. They brought us to a Halal restaurant which is needed for us. The only drawback was that the tour is shorter than what we expected. We finished everything by 2pm. I hoped we could have spent more time in each destination, we only got to spend around 10 minutes in the 3 destination. Only in Maya Bay and Lunch in Phi Phi Don were we given around 1 hour. Another thing is that the tour leave 2 participants behind because they were late for around 15 minutes to the boat. The tour guide mentioned that we cant wait for them as the water tide in the pier would be too low and the boat won't be able to park. I feel so pity for them, it must cost them a fortune to rent a boat and get back to the Pier. So be sure to be on time!
  • MINCHENG 11 Feb 2018
    Great tour with great value. The professional tour guide takes care of everyone's happiness and safety. The only thing may make our tour better is to stay at each site slightly longer.