Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Minsun Review of
"River Cruise by WaterB "
19 Feb 2018
2nd time trying. i think to take the 30 mins after the marinabay show time one is not a bad idea to take as you will also be able to see the last few mins of light show.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (283) 4.6
  • Muhammad Syafiq 22 Sep 2018
    The trip was awesome. The commentators explain on each place we pass through and we feels like we are going through all d interesting place in spore already.
  • Lisa Huong 21 Sep 2018
    Great way to get a different perspective of the sights along the Singapore River and Marina Bay! I went at 6:00 pm but I think it's better to go a little later to able to see everything light up as the sun goes down. It rained at the end of the cruise and the staff got umbrellas to walk everyone off the boat one by one so we didn't get wet. Very nice of them. Very good experience.
  • Amol 21 Sep 2018
    It was a very nice experience. We really enjoyed it. We would love to come again.
  • Romina Coleen 18 Sep 2018
    Relaxing trip and educational because of the video presented in the screen. Great view of Merlion and Marina Bay.
  • Heddah 13 Sep 2018
    It was looking at Singapore from a different perspective. My daughter enjoyed the light show. It was easy to find theWater B stand and the staff are helpful.
  • Lien 4 Sep 2018
    Klook needs to mention more clearly. It is open ticket. Can use for 3 months after booking. You could only change when you use the service.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us with a review. Kindly be reminded that there would be detailed terms and conditions for each activity. Please refer to the How-to-Use section before making your purchases on our website as some information on the activities are mentioned there. We appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation. Thank you!
  • Hsin Chen 31 Aug 2018
    Highly recommended for the awesome riverside night view! I like the film with narratives which introduced the important constructions along the river and also the tidiness and relatively less passengers on board. But I would not recommend to pay extra 13 SDG for the light show. I watched it again at the Marina Bay Sands plaza the next day after the cruise, and found that, viewing from the boat, it became less spectacular. The volume of music was lower and you could only see the lightened water but not the animation projected on it. But if you simply want to stay on the river longer (10-15 minutes longer I think), it's still a good option.
  • Chen 24 Aug 2018
    The weather was warm but the cruise did not construct mini-fans within the cruise to dissipate the heat. The ride itself was interesting though.
  • Reena 22 Aug 2018
    Good experience. Especially for senior citizens who can't walk much and get a glimpse of Singapore
  • Baseerah Beevi 21 Aug 2018
    it's worth the price don need to wait for so long..n the uncle who served us at the counter was so polite..n was a fun trip...