Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Anish Review of
"River Cruise by WaterB "
9 Apr 2018
jsbzbshshbxnsknzdbhxbrkd zhsjab ahdbxbd snsjshzbr dnsjsbz sjakamsbdjejd nsnz
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (278) 4.6
  • Romina Coleen 18 Sep 2018
    Relaxing trip and educational because of the video presented in the screen. Great view of Merlion and Marina Bay.
  • Heddah 13 Sep 2018
    It was looking at Singapore from a different perspective. My daughter enjoyed the light show. It was easy to find theWater B stand and the staff are helpful.
  • Lien 4 Sep 2018
    Klook needs to mention more clearly. It is open ticket. Can use for 3 months after booking. You could only change when you use the service.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us with a review. Kindly be reminded that there would be detailed terms and conditions for each activity. Please refer to the How-to-Use section before making your purchases on our website as some information on the activities are mentioned there. We appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation. Thank you!
  • Hsin Chen 31 Aug 2018
    Highly recommended for the awesome riverside night view! I like the film with narratives which introduced the important constructions along the river and also the tidiness and relatively less passengers on board. But I would not recommend to pay extra 13 SDG for the light show. I watched it again at the Marina Bay Sands plaza the next day after the cruise, and found that, viewing from the boat, it became less spectacular. The volume of music was lower and you could only see the lightened water but not the animation projected on it. But if you simply want to stay on the river longer (10-15 minutes longer I think), it's still a good option.
  • Chen 24 Aug 2018
    The weather was warm but the cruise did not construct mini-fans within the cruise to dissipate the heat. The ride itself was interesting though.
  • Reena 22 Aug 2018
    Good experience. Especially for senior citizens who can't walk much and get a glimpse of Singapore
  • Baseerah Beevi 21 Aug 2018
    it's worth the price don need to wait for so long..n the uncle who served us at the counter was so polite..n was a fun trip...
  • Yee Yien 6 Aug 2018
    Easy to locate ticket booth. On time. Friendly and helpful staff. Viewed Singapore from another angle. Keep up the good job.
  • Pajongjit 2 Aug 2018
    The staff is very kind and friendly.The service very fast.No need to wait for long.
  • THI THU THAO 1 Aug 2018
    The tour was good at night. The staffs are friendly.