Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


MAULIK SURESHBHAI Review of
"KL Tower"
12 Jul 2018
Really a nice experience i m booking my all tickets always with Klook
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,057) 4.5
  • Bhagavan 21 Jul 2018
    Awesome experience. Had a great time with the family.
  • ayman 21 Jul 2018
    nice view for the city but you pay too much to entries for the sky box and the air deck for few minutes
  • Umashankar 21 Jul 2018
    Klook is very convenient method for online booking, I first thought of adding isd to my existing number which would cost around 1800 RS, later I came to know about Klook and saw the product and believe me I got 2 prepaid sim cards just for 600 RS. I also booked entry tickets for KL tower which is cheaper than entry tickets available in the counter. Initially Klook looked suspicious for me since we need to make the payment online, but later came to know that it's a genuine site and great service provider. Booking is hassle free, no paper work, App is user friendly, Klook just Rocks.
  • Pamela 20 Jul 2018
    Klook made it extra easy for our group to enjoy this experience. The view from above was so worth it!
  • Sheilla Marie 20 Jul 2018
    A must visit place when in Malaysia especially during the night. It is a must to book here in Klook in advance to have a hassle free transaction. Highly recommend.
  • PO SHAN MICHELE 20 Jul 2018
    Amazing view, perfect time to go will be 7ish,really busy tower.The only thing I didnt like was the choices of food on KL tower was not a lot to choose from.
  • Kamolakhon 19 Jul 2018
    Amazing and breathtaking view! Worth going, must see place in KL. Even better then famous Petronas Twin Towers.
  • SANJAY KUMAR 19 Jul 2018
    totally worth it. views are incredible and the best is sky deck. must visit in kuala Lumpur
  • Bhavik Vijaybhai 19 Jul 2018
    Okay experience if you are purchasing only observation deck.
  • amar 19 Jul 2018
    Very nice experience. View is amazing from sky deck. Sky bridge is lifetime experience.