Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
MAULIK SURESHBHAI Review of
"KL Tower"
12 Jul 2018
Really a nice experience i m booking my all tickets always with Klook
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,355) 4.5
  • Raj Vardhan 19 Sep 2018
    I never had such a great experience in my life and it was beyond expectation... watching City from such a height is great
  • HuiTing Zoe 19 Sep 2018
    The friendly staff quickly identified myself using Klook purchase and directed me to the Ticket Collection counter to retrieve my tickets. We were then brought straight up to the Sky Deck to enjoy the beautiful night scenery before taking lots of photos in the Sky Box where the photographer suggested loads of quirky moves. Everything was beautiful and the experience can be enhanced if the staff could interact with the visitors more.
  • Ruchita 18 Sep 2018
    amazing experience. well organised. got tickets immediately on presenting klook voucher. everyone gets 2 mins in sky box for photos. try reaching early in the evening to get views of day and night time
  • ROUENA 18 Sep 2018
    Our experience in KL Tower was amazing! We did have fun in the SkyDeck especially in SkyBox. Aside from the photo op from their official photographers, they will take photos of you also using your phones/cameras. 😊 My advice is, if you wanna see KL in a very clear view and take nature photos without any hindrance, buy the ticket with the SkyDeck/Box because from then you can also have an access to the Observation Deck which is quite boring since it's not open air and you cannot see the whole picture of KL because of the obstructions (columns, windows, etc.)
  • Harshvardhan 18 Sep 2018
    Mind blowing experience from kl tower observation deck. a must see for sure. you don't want to miss it. it's open till 10:30 pm and there is free shuttle service from kl tower entrance gate.
  • WEESYARN 18 Sep 2018
    Great experience and magnificient view of Twin Tower upclose at Sky Deck! A must go place even for locals. 👍
  • Przemyslaw 18 Sep 2018
    Great views and a lot of fun on the 7th highest television station in the world. Klook offers better price than on the spot.
  • Ivy 18 Sep 2018
    really fast transaction in getting the tickets. very beautiful views especially at night
  • Aaron Ricardo 18 Sep 2018
    Very nice experience. Skybox was a thrilling experience. It rained during my trip, the staff was very helpful in explaining about the temporary closure of skybox due to bad weather. Had to wait at least 2 hours for the rain to stop and for them to clean the area.
  • Vanessa Shaira 17 Sep 2018
    Visit the tower during night time the view is spectacular. If you are not afraid of height, choose the sky deck and observation deck for better experience and view.