Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown arrowRight icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Caren Jane Review of
"KL Tower"
14 Jun 2018
Hassle-free entry with Klook's voucher. We get to see a panoramic view of KL City, seeing the Petronas Twin Towers, King's Palace, etc. from above!
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,211) 4.5
  • GINA 18 Aug 2018
    A must visit when you're in kuala lumpur,malaysia.
  • Farrah Ellaine 18 Aug 2018
    Easy redemption and way cheaper! The Sky Box was worth it as you would have good views for your photos.
  • sanjay kumar 18 Aug 2018
    It is a must visit place....awesome experience on glass deck
  • AHMAD FARIHIN 18 Aug 2018
    It was a great experience! My friends and I beat the queue and just went straight to the ticketing (online) to exchange for a physical tickets. The view at the top was beautiful! Booking with Klook is always a seamless experience.
  • muhammad Ryanda 18 Aug 2018
    Me and my wife had a really great experience going to the KL tower. Here is the summary of our experience: 1. We arrived at the tower around 12.30pm (it was relatively hot) 2. We took the observation + sky deck pass (this package is very recommended) 3. The glass box experience was really remarkable: - there are 2 glass boxes - if there are long queue in the box number 1, just skip and go directly to box number 2. It saves your time - if u r short on budget, ask the photographer to take a photo with your phone or camera, because their photo is expensive
  • Vu Kim Hai 18 Aug 2018
    We bought voucher to go to the Observation Deck only. The view is splendid thru eyes but you cannot take good photos from this. We planned to have an explosure photo but fail :( The staff was nice but little smile on their faces :D
  • Roselyn 17 Aug 2018
    It's cheaper than booking directly via KL Tower site. Avail the one with Skydeck + Skybox, it will make you appreciate the view more and for better photos as well.
  • ABDUL RAZACK 17 Aug 2018
    very easy and convenient. No need queue. Reliable.
  • Roberto Jacky 17 Aug 2018
    It was a nice experience. We only booked the observation deck. Great view from above.
  • Cecilia 16 Aug 2018
    It is a one of a kind experience. Will definitely recommend klook to families and friends.