Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Caren Jane Review of
"KL Tower"
14 Jun 2018
Hassle-free entry with Klook's voucher. We get to see a panoramic view of KL City, seeing the Petronas Twin Towers, King's Palace, etc. from above!
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (1,506) 4.5
  • Princess Jane Marie 18 Oct 2018
    Nothing really special but worth a try. I was expecting I can see the twin towers from there but only to find out it can only get the side view of it.
  • Edmund 18 Oct 2018
    Beautiful view on the top of KL, a must experience👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
  • DIANA 18 Oct 2018
    conquer my fear at heights when i go here & tried the KL Tower.
  • Maxence 17 Oct 2018
    We went to KL tower on night time, around 6 PM. Best place to see the view of Kuala Lumpur city from the top. There was a long queue to take pictures in the box. We had to wait around 1 hour.
  • Fat Man 17 Oct 2018
    The activities there were fine, but we spent about 15 min to argue with the staff about the validity of our e-vouchers. The problem we encountered at ticketing desk was unbelievable. We brought e-vouchers via Klook website on the day we visited (16 Oct 2018). The website also indicated that we could use the e-vouchers on that day. However, the staff at service counter kept saying that we should buy the e-vouchers online one day before the visit day because it required 24 hrs to verify it. We were not allow to enter to the KL tower even we showed them the confirmation message (QR code) which we received via email within a min after online booking. The staff even showed the regulation in written form and refused to take any further action to help us. It seemed that they wanted to convince us to buy another tickets at the counter. Finally, we told them that we had no choice but to report this to tourism board for help. Then, they started the process to redeem entrance tickets for us. We have no idea how this could happen. We took a picture of the document they showed us. Maybe, they did not have the updated regulation. We suggested that Klook should take necessary action or check this with the KL tower management. We are fans of Klook and had enjoyed using it in our previous travel. We hope this message could provide constructive feedback and help Klook to further advance the communication with the site management/administration. Thank you.

    Reply from Klook

    Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! We are very sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced. Rest assured, this is not the type of service which Klook offers or permits our local operator to provide. We will surely raise this matter to the product manager and local operator to improve and provide an excellent service to all our customers.Thank you once again for your valuable time spend in leaving us a review.
  • Deleep 17 Oct 2018
    Great place, nice lens to see places, very interesting
  • Tushar 16 Oct 2018
    I thought there are no contact how I am able to reedeem the vouchers, but it was so easy just find the klook guy and guided towards the rest process... it is definitely the best service i ever had.
  • DARSHAN 16 Oct 2018
    amazing.. view from top is just wonderful. no too crowdy . very good system for Travellers.. no rush.
  • Jaygine Mari 16 Oct 2018
    To redeem actual ticket, you have to present your voucher at the ticket counter. KL tower's observation deck is smaller compared to others but if you want to see KL view from top, it is best to visit KL tower.
  • Shu Qin 16 Oct 2018
    Love the spectacular view from the top of the tower and sky box it was so much better then twins tower. The price was also reasonable too. I think it was a must to visit this place when going KL