Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Jia Hao Review of
"Wednesday Horse Races Crawl"
17 Apr 2017
good for experiencing the HK pub scenes and have some HK horse racing :)
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (25) 4.3
  • Ine* 14 Sep 2017
    You have much free time ( 2 Hours) at the horserace. After that you go on pub crawl. 100 HKD is a good price!
  • Ia* 14 Sep 2017
    We couldn't make it unfortunately but letting you know the support team at Klook are lovely
  • Ying*** 7 Sep 2017
    Super fun and staffs were super nice!!!!!!! Definitely will book next time when I'm there!
  • Bill* 7 Sep 2017
    The early meeting point was changed to Ruggers, not the exact ruggers opposite the initial point , there is another Ruggers further down the street. So basically for the tour , you arrive, have a shot and have some beers / cocktails/dinner if ya'all in the mood. Then you move on to the race course . You get bet slips , free beer voucher and some time to view the races and bet. After that you take a ding ding to pub crawls. I left before the pub crawl as there are some packing to do before the early flight the next day. Friendly operators , definitely reccomended
  • Jungky* 6 Sep 2017
    Information about the location of a horrible memory is incorrect and the bar is forced to drink. It couldn’t be worse.
  • Jennife* 21 Jul 2017
    The restaurant were we met was excellent - Shack Tapazaka. The races were also excellent however the two Tour guides were rude, totally disorganised. The group was too large for them to handle. 1/4 of the group were left behind by the guides on the street after the races to board a Tram to another bar, we were given no destination, luckily an experienced Races Crawl guy was in our group and took control. We booked Horse Race Crawl and T Shirt no t-shirt was provided on the night, however they were delivered to our hotel two days later.
  • ine* 29 Jun 2017
    Nice meeting with the group for the horse races crawl ! See you next time !
  • kuih* 22 Jun 2017
    경마 배팅 경험 재미 있었고 중간 중간 공연도 있어서 좋았음
  • Visha* 3 Jun 2017
    Super awesome experience for me. Worth a visit while you are in Hong Kong. What a value trip as you also get a free pub crawl with this . Both were awesome , SERIOUSLY
  • lupe* 29 May 2017
    I got these tickets for my visiting friends and they had a good time.