Featured as "Best of 2015" by Apple

Download Klook App and enjoy US$1.3 OFF OFF your first Mobile App booking using promo code 'mobile10'


sin Review of
"Wednesday Horse Races Crawl"
24 Feb 2017
Absolutely fabulous atmosphere! Did I mention the hot and energetic hosts?? Dont worry about the calories from the drinks because you'll burn them all off with the dancing at the end of the night (if you last that long!!). Make new friends and party again the next night with the Thursday Pub Crawl! Highly recommended itinerary!
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (17) 4.5
  • Visha* 3 Jun 2017
    Super awesome experience for me. Worth a visit while you are in Hong Kong. What a value trip as you also get a free pub crawl with this . Both were awesome , SERIOUSLY
  • lupe* 29 May 2017
    I got these tickets for my visiting friends and they had a good time.
  • Mari* 29 May 2017
    Unfortunately for me I got lost finding the first stop and had to meet up at the track and pay for my entry and although my correspondence said if I arrived at the track that I could ask for my hosts at a happy Wednesday booth and they would come get me but his was not the case. I ended up wandering around for about twenty minutes until I saw some people with pink wristbands and asked if they were on the pub crawl and they took me to the hosts. I had a good time but I wish I had established the timeline or when the mtr closed or how to get there from the places they took us because in Hong Kong you can turn a corner twice and be completely lost. It ended up taking me close to 5 hours to find my way home after leaving the final stop because my phone and money were pick pocketed from the over packed night club they left me at and mtr was closed and that was the only way I knew how to get home.
  • Hoan*** 8 May 2017
    Fun and easy way to hang out with a group if you're too shy to try going to the track alone. Lots of free drinks!
  • Jansu* 4 May 2017
    Met with some awesome group. The host is nice & great. He personally treat us some drinks. Overall, it is great to join this trip and meet with many people from different world.
  • Ricke* 27 Apr 2017
    Decent experience. Good price for discounted drinks. Well run and overall was enjoyable if you are a person looking to meet some new people in Hong Kong
  • Jia*** 17 Apr 2017
    good for experiencing the HK pub scenes and have some HK horse racing :)
  • Sell* 31 Mar 2017
    totally a must do when in HK! meet new friends, watch the horse race and party till you drop!
  • WEI*** 31 Mar 2017
    It takes only HKD10 to enter the racing court and it's pretty easy to bet. However,if you want to make some friends in the pub, it is OK to pay HKD 100 to get a shot and get discounted drinks.
  • si* 24 Feb 2017
    Absolutely fabulous atmosphere! Did I mention the hot and energetic hosts?? Dont worry about the calories from the drinks because you'll burn them all off with the dancing at the end of the night (if you last that long!!). Make new friends and party again the next night with the Thursday Pub Crawl! Highly recommended itinerary!