Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy US$1.3 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


BettyNg218 Review of
"Wednesday Horse Races Crawl"
11 Nov 2016
Great way to socialise. Loved watching the horse racing.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (58) 4.2
  • Aman 22 Feb 2018
    Amazing experience..😊 As always easy to use. We will try next time in group..
  • Eugene 4 Feb 2018
    It was quite an interesting experience whereby you can see horses real up close while sipping beer . I went directly to the race course and didn't join the the group for pre shots . Don't bother to send a message at their FB , they won't respond , just check in and turn right to the 1st booth and ask them to help you out . The staff will give a call to the guide and he will come and meet you to pass you the beer coupons and betting slips .
  • Karen Tatiana 4 Feb 2018
    What a fun night and bar to gather before the race.
  • aprene 8 Jan 2018
    Awesome night out at the iconic Happy Valley Races. Exciting and lively. Drinks and food stalls available.
  • Benjamin 22 Dec 2017
    Excellent night, great way to meet others when traveling alone. Thank you to our superb hosts.
  • Phillis Aleksis 8 Dec 2017
    This consists of 2 parts, first the horse racing at Happy Valley and next is the pub crawl. We just found out that every Wednesday the admittance in Happy Valley is free. So in short you are just paying for the pub crawl. During our schedule we only went to 2 places and we ended up leaving the group early to buy our drinks somewhere else.
  • NATHASSJA 29 Nov 2017
    Amazing experience on horserace as well as night vibes.. it is a MUST!!! 🐎🐎
  • Medy 29 Nov 2017
    The entrance free is quite expensive when in fact you can pay only $10 at the Race entrance. And you have to wait until 8:30 for the pub crawl team to arrive wherein you should have enjoy the race earlier.
  • Xiu Ling Karina 21 Nov 2017
    Great Experience! Lots of people at Racecourse both foreigners and locals.
  • Lisa 9 Nov 2017
    worth the money if you want to meet people and be guided to Happy Valley with guide book and a free beer voucher. Due to being jetlagged didnt make the crawl afterwards but I'm sure it's a lot of fun. friendly guides 😊