Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Sherllene Shelley Review of
"Butterfly Park & Insect Kingdom"
6 Aug 2018
Wasnt able to catch the guided tour but still fun nonetheless
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (175) 3.8
  • Alla 13 Oct 2018
    it was unforgettable. amazingly beautiful and unusual. I advise all friends to visit this place.
  • Tania 11 Oct 2018
    Was a good place to visit with all the butterflys iguana parrots insects. The people working there were helpful and knowlagable. But the lady in the shop wouldnt let you look by yourself it was buy this buy that even when I said I an just looking around at the moment I ended up leaving the store because she didnt give me any space.
  • Charissa 7 Oct 2018
    There are so much to learn and see inside this park. You will the stages of how a butterfly transforms from pupae. You can also see closely how the butterflies grt nectars from flowers to flowers.
  • Peter Wirawan 7 Oct 2018
    A little underwhelming, this attraction consists of a butterfly walk-in enclosure, another enclosure with an iguana and monotor lizards, and a series of preserved insects exhibits.
  • Pieter 5 Oct 2018
    It’s a nice park but it’s not so big. The staf is helpful to let you now what every think is.
  • Gileva 3 Oct 2018
    Expect more.. Live butterflies very little. But there is a very beautiful iguana and parrots ☺. Great Museum of butterflies and beetles of the world
  • Nicole 25 Sep 2018
    A great family activity. Lots of interesting information provided by the staff. For an additional $5 you can hold a parrot and feed it, this was a real highlight and a great photo opportunity. Excellent butterfly and bug display.
  • Lily Gladdys 9 Sep 2018
    joined the guided tour. it was informative and educational. easy entry and price is lower than the current 1 for 1 promo.
  • Kim 8 Sep 2018
    Bit disappointed - as we only saw two butterflies. As you leave the butterfly enclosure, there were some colourful birds, and an iguana, so we spent more time in here, than with the butterflies. Then, there were a few empty rooms with framed dead insects, and a cheap gift shop. Although it was cheap, we were still disappointed.
  • KAORI 28 Aug 2018
    I was surprised at the stuffing of a lot of insects!The iguanas and the feeding of birds were fun!