Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


F634D436-D9E0-4887-97F5-E2849C80E2C0 Created with sketchtool. F7971438-B55D-404A-B92D-C4FA0FD04B22 Created with sketchtool. 296477E1-F5F7-41D8-A2C7-7922C1C4757D Created with sketchtool. arrow2 arrowDown icon-16-close-B Created with Sketch. close down fast icon-24-language Created with Sketch. map icon-24-delete Created with Sketch. icon-32-update photo Created with Sketch. visibility-off visibility
Sherllene Shelley Review of
"Butterfly Park & Insect Kingdom"
6 Aug 2018
Wasnt able to catch the guided tour but still fun nonetheless
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (149) 3.8
  • Ka Yun 16 Aug 2018
    Easy and fast redemption at the park entrance. Interesting to see the different life stages of butterflies, fun place for kids.
  • Mei Yee Joanne 9 Aug 2018
    Small place, spent half an hour there. Fast klook app and redeem ticket immediately.
  • Sherllene Shelley 6 Aug 2018
    Wasnt able to catch the guided tour but still fun nonetheless
  • Leonid 1 Aug 2018
    its a small place with some birds and insects, most of the insects are only for show and not love.
  • Philippa 25 Jul 2018
    We got tickets for 1/2 price thank goodness. Very tired & old, about 10 butterflies in the enclosure. Same bugs in about 10 glass boxes then a lot of dead pinned butterflies & bugs. The only positive was the 4 large parrots. You pay additional $5 for them to hop on your shoulder & arm, then you can use own camera to take lots of photos. This was the highlight not the butterflies & insects.
  • Chen Chuan 23 Jul 2018
    It's a small park, if you were to run through it, maybe 10 minutes? If you slow down and took some photos maybe 60 minutes? Klook ticket was easy and fast. Got the e-ticket immediately as expected. Easy to use and no queue needed to get through.
  • James Gilbert II 22 Jul 2018
    no butterfly on that day. not so amazing at all................................
  • Cynthia 20 Jul 2018
    OK for the price.. We actually finished it in less than 1 hour..
  • Jodie 17 Jul 2018
    My 9 year old really wanted to go here and was not disappointed! The staff were so informative and friendly and we learnt quite a bit about the life of a butterfly. The birds and massive iguana were an added bonus that made his day!
  • Huy Vu 15 Jul 2018
    We can see a numerous of insect at here but ver few butterfly, and it is rather small than our imaging