Download Klook’s Award Winning App

Enjoy HK$10 off your first Mobile App booking using promo code ‘mobile10’


Jan Review of
"Butterfly Park & Insect Kingdom"
9 Jul 2018
Not big, but with the klook coupon it's worth the price.
Check out newer reviews for this activity
Reviews (141) 3.9
  • Cynthia 20 Jul 2018
    OK for the price.. We actually finished it in less than 1 hour..
  • Jodie 17 Jul 2018
    My 9 year old really wanted to go here and was not disappointed! The staff were so informative and friendly and we learnt quite a bit about the life of a butterfly. The birds and massive iguana were an added bonus that made his day!
  • Huy Vu 15 Jul 2018
    We can see a numerous of insect at here but ver few butterfly, and it is rather small than our imaging
  • Sigita 14 Jul 2018
    It was a bit rainy weather, so butterflies and other insects were not so much flying. In Singapore Zoo there were also some. Anyway, not expensive, so worth it.
  • Kim 12 Jul 2018
    Glad I purchased tickets off Klook at a discount. Only saw 5 live butterflies which was disappointing however the birds, turtles and iguana were good. The beetle display was interesting
  • Jan 9 Jul 2018
    Not big, but with the klook coupon it's worth the price.
  • Liana 7 Jul 2018
    We were a little disappointed by the number of butterflies in the enclosure, however we were impressed with the butterfly keeper and his knowledge and willingness to share. We loved the macaw’s and the friendly iguana.
  • Jan Jasmin 6 Jul 2018
    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍📸😍📸😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
  • Webster 2 Jul 2018
    Not many live butterflies but still a fun attraction. Lots of neat facts. Plenty of dead bugs and a few cool Alive ones. Iguana was awesome super friendly
  • dhun 1 Jul 2018
    Really nice fun day , great , enjoyed it . The staff were friendly